Home > Beauty > Makeup > My Reward Box > My Reward Box reviews
A monthly self-care subscription box for busy women🎈. FREE U.S. shipping!

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

My Reward Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Must have!

Jun 15, 2018
Emily H.
2 Reviews
Overall

This months box was fantastic. Immediately after receiving it, I used the face serum from The Cottage Greenhouse and the lipstick from Cougar! I'm excited to use the rest of it soon too! I highly suggest this for any young adult with a little extra cash to spend. The products have all fit my lifestyle really well. I love the new companies I've been introduced to through My Reward Box. Definitely something I look forward to each month and sit by the mailbox waiting for!

Verified Purchase

Such a fun reward

Jun 15, 2018
Megan C.
1 Review
Overall

I have enjoyed a reward box for about six months now. It is always filled with fun surprises I can actually use. I enjoyed it so much I gave it as a gift and when there was an issue with the gift customer service took care of it fast and without an issue. I couldn’t be happier.

Verified Purchase

Another great month

Jun 15, 2018
Anna G.
2 Reviews
Overall

Totally love everything in the March box! The products are good value and variety. The candle smells great, necklace is in unique rose gold color and is a high quality one. The soy based nail polish removal sheets work like magic and doesn't have any toxic smell. i'm happy to get products like this that I otherwise wouldn't even known it exists. The pink glow stick, rose water mist, toffee are great! I will definitely keep my subscription going!

Verified Purchase

First time reward box...

Jun 15, 2018
Amy B.
1 Review
Overall

... And it was great! Exciting to open and a really lovely variety of things inside. I look forward to my future boxes!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Sara C.
2 Reviews
Overall

This was my first box. I really enjoyed the variety of items. I have already worn the necklace. I can’t wait for the next box.

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Jun 15, 2018
Mm
1 Review
Overall

I received my reward box as a gift and everything in it was a nice surprise. I can wait till next month!!

Great subscription box!

Jun 15, 2018
Rachel B.
1 Review
Overall

I loved my reward box! I received it as a gift and got my first one today! I got some awesome skincare products, as well as some hand cream, a deliciously scented candle, a face primer, and cuticle oil. The presentation was so cute! I love the idea of rewarding yourself every month with a variety of products. It says I can also receive a piece of jewelry or some sweet treats. It’s always a surprise! I have done other beauty boxes and I think this box is great because it has a great variety of things while also providing beauty faves.

Loved!

Jun 15, 2018
Nicole J.
1 Review
Overall

I loved my first box! I’m so glad I chose this box. It just so happened that I needed just about everything I received. The products are great and well worth the price. I’m so glad I’m able to try new things so easily and it’s exciting. I’m very much looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase

Such a fun surprise each month!

Jun 15, 2018
Dk A.
1 Review
Overall

This subscription box is absolutely delightful! It is so nice to get a surprise gift box each month filled with pampering and useful items. It's like giving yourself a big hug and saying,"You're doing great at this whole adulting thing and you deserve this special treat each month!" Do yourself a favor and order this monthly hug that you deserve and will love!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Susie F.
1 Review
Overall

My first box was amazing! There wasn’t a single item I didn’t love 😊

Verified Purchase
Buying Options