A monthly self-care subscription box for busy women🎈. FREE U.S. shipping!

Plans as low as $26.00 / month

My Reward Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Just the ticket!

Jun 15, 2018
Nicole J.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

My reward box was such a fun surprise. It made a great pick me up, when I opened it And it came just as I needed one

Verified Purchase

Cute trinkets

Oct 29, 2018
Sarah H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The stuff inside was fun and cute, but nothing really substantial

Verified Purchase

Sep 05, 2018
Meadow H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

It was a great box, just not exactly what I’m looking for.

Verified Purchase

Cute box, useful products

Aug 14, 2018
Dixie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I enjoyed my reward box. I found the products useful and they appear to be high quality.

Verified Purchase

Gave as a Gift

Aug 12, 2018
Liz A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

Sent the My Reward Box to a friend for a birthday gift. She loved it! My only complaint was the gift giving process was confusing; when the box arrived it the recipient did not know who it came from or why, so there was a bit of confusion. Overall, the actual box was good, the process was a mess.

Verified Purchase

Aug 12, 2018
Jessica D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

I was very happy with my first reward box! My one criticism was I didn’t really care for the strong smell of the essential oil.

Verified Purchase

Great!

Jul 20, 2018
Stephanie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This is a fun box!

Verified Purchase

Nice packaging and selection

Jun 15, 2018
Jo-ann K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I enjoyed the mix of products and packaging!

Verified Purchase

Didn't recieve

Jun 15, 2018
Rose L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

I sadly didn't receive my box. I received an email telling me it was on the way and then when I tracked it a few days later it said an 'attempted delivery' had been made, which wasn't the case as I was in all day.

I emailed MyRewardBox striaght away but they were unable to get hold of the delivery driver or find out where my package was.

Or though I was disappointed I received a refund straight away and MyRewardBox was very helpful.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Kim K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

I sent the box as a gift for my SIL, which she loved! But the message that was supposed to go with it saying it was a gift from me was not included so she has no idea who it was from. Finally gotten it figured out but was a little disappointed that wasn’t in the box somewhere.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options