Home > Beauty > Makeup > My Reward Box > My Reward Box reviews
A monthly self-care subscription box for busy women🎈. FREE U.S. shipping!

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

My Reward Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Never received a box and no reply

by Erica S., Mar 27, 2019

I ordered this box before the deadline and am supposed to autorenew in 4 days. I never received a box (now 7 days after it's supposed to ship). I have emailed myreward box twice now and have yet to receive a reply. This was a box I had looked very forward to trying.

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Disappointed

by Pamela W., Apr 04, 2019

The last box was horrible and not worth the money!!! Could have bought it all for cheaper!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
My Reward Box said...
Apr 04, 2019

Thank you for your feedback, Pamela! We're focused on providing a lot of value and high-quality products to our subscribers. We work with partners who use all natural, organic, cruelty-free ingredients and often handcraft their products with love. Our March Box was offered with free U.S. shipping, and two of the five items in the box (the rosehip moisturizer and the jasmine bath salt) already totaled up to a retail value more than the box price. We're sorry to hear the box wasn't a good fit for you but we hope you'll love what's coming next! Wishing you all the best! <3

Disappointed

by Mindee C., Oct 30, 2018

The box included a bracelet that was so small it wouldn't fit a child...definitely won't fit me. The facial mask irritated my face. The salt and pepper shakers maybe an inch and a half in length...will be canceling

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Not very good

by Jayden L., Jun 15, 2018

If you like make up this box is for you. Mostly a few makeup iteams and a scarf. Not much in the box.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

I didn’t get my box

by Christi S., Jun 15, 2018

I paid for a box on 1/19/18 and still have not received it. I am unimpressed. I have been unable to contact the seller as to the whereabouts of the box I paid for over a month ago. Total ripoff.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
My Reward Box said...
Feb 25, 2018

Hi Christi - when you ordered on 1/19, and it was stated on our Cratjoy.com listing (where you placed your order) as well as our website that we were accepting orders for the February box which would ship on 2/20. As promised, your box has shipped out this Tuesday, 2/20. For inquiries, please email us at support@myrewardbox.com. We will reply within one business day. We hope you enjoy your box!

Not worth $35

by Kim W., Jun 15, 2018

I have many subscription boxes, and this one did not live up to the cost or meet my expectations in anyway.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
My Reward Box said...
Feb 25, 2018

Hi Kim - Thank you for your feedback. We're focused on providing great value and high-quality products to our subscribers. The February regular box had products inside that totaled up to a retail value of over $80. We curate each box with lots of thought and love, and make sure that a good variety of full-sized products, such as skin care, jewelry, cosmetics, bath and body essentials, home goods are included. We're sorry to hear the products in this month's box weren't a good fit for you, but we hope you'll love what's coming next!

What a mess

by Nic M., Jun 15, 2018

I'm so glad I didn't order this as a gift for someone else, I would have been mortified. The jar of scrub was cracked, the lid wasn't on all the way and leaked in the box. Nail wraps package was crumpled and ripped. The items are just all around not my taste and the whole package seemed cheap and sloppy, definitely not worth $35. I canceled, this box was such a disaster I'm not even going to give it a second chance.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
My Reward Box said...
Mar 02, 2018

Hi nic - Thanks for your feedback. We're so sorry that the box is not delivered to you in good condition. We've reached out to you via support@myrewardbox.com to make it up to you.

Not worth the money at all

by Amanda S., Jun 15, 2018

I hated it there was 4 things in it that I couldn't even use. One was a small brush? There was more filler in that box than gifts, I was not impressed at all. I will be canceling my subscription.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
My Reward Box said...
May 28, 2018

Hi Amanda - Thank you for your feedback. The Large Fluff brush is for applying the eye shadow that was included in the box. Besides the eye shadow and brush, there are also bath salt, a body/hair/nails serum, and a bracelet in the May mini box. We are sorry to hear that you couldn't use 4 of the 5 products in it. Like we mentioned in our email, we do not include crafts in the box like you wanted. We are sorry to hear the May box wasn't a good fit for you but are wishing you all the best <3.

Not worth it

by Alana B., Jun 15, 2018

I tried this box for the second time and got the $35 one. I e-mailed the company asking if I could apply a discount. I never heard from them. I also sent another e-mail asking if they would send it to a different address, the company said did respond this time and said no problem. They sent it to the wrong address after I asked them not too. The customer service is horrible, the items are not worth the value and the packaging is boring.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
My Reward Box said...
May 28, 2018

Hi Alana - Thanks for your feedback. You emailed us on last Friday night about the discount code, and we replied to you the following afternoon. Normally we reply within one business day, but replied on a Saturday anyway as we wanted to be able to promptly provide support. Regarding the shipment, we received your request last Sunday around mid-night; we promptly replied to you and updated your address for you on early Monday morning. Very unfortunately, however, it turned out that the box had already shipped out. We're focused on delivering good value and high quality products to our subscribers. Our May Box was packed with a variety of items that totaled up to a retail value of $80+. We are sorry to hear that you...

Disappointed

by Lindsey A., Jun 15, 2018

I ordered my box about Jan 4th and i still haven’t received my box... very disappointed.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
My Reward Box said...
Jan 21, 2018

Hi Lindsey - We are sorry to hear that you are disappointed. You ordered the January box on 1/6, and it is stated on our Cratjoy.com listing (where you placed your order) as well as our website that the January box will ship on 1/20. As promised, your box has shipped out yesterday, 1/20. We hope you enjoy your box!

Buying Options