A monthly self-care subscription box for busy women🎈.

Plans as low as $24.50 / month

My Reward Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Loved It!

Feb 26, 2019
Miriah H.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

I loved everything that I got in my box, Unfortunately my reed diffuser spilt out onto the box and everything else in the box. Luckily all the other products were just fine especially the granola bites! Lol That is the only reason for the four stars, my suggestion for future diffuser’s that you wish to include is to put them in their own individual box and wrap them as much as you can. Other than that I loved all the other products! 💓

Verified Purchase

Cute trinkets

Oct 29, 2018
Sarah H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The stuff inside was fun and cute, but nothing really substantial

Verified Purchase

Sep 05, 2018
Meadow H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

It was a great box, just not exactly what I’m looking for.

Verified Purchase

Cute box, useful products

Aug 14, 2018
Dixie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I enjoyed my reward box. I found the products useful and they appear to be high quality.

Verified Purchase

Gave as a Gift

Aug 12, 2018
Liz A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

Sent the My Reward Box to a friend for a birthday gift. She loved it! My only complaint was the gift giving process was confusing; when the box arrived it the recipient did not know who it came from or why, so there was a bit of confusion. Overall, the actual box was good, the process was a mess.

Verified Purchase

Aug 12, 2018
Jessica D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

I was very happy with my first reward box! My one criticism was I didn’t really care for the strong smell of the essential oil.

Verified Purchase

Great!

Jul 20, 2018
Stephanie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This is a fun box!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Senica M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Love the products in my first box! The only thing is that since you have to pay for shipping once it arrives, it gets sent to the post office if you're not at home, and then you need to make a trip there and also pay for the shipping. It would be nicer if shipping could be added to the price. I'm not sure I want to make a trip to the post office every month....

Verified Purchase

Didn't recieve

Jun 15, 2018
Rose L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

I sadly didn't receive my box. I received an email telling me it was on the way and then when I tracked it a few days later it said an 'attempted delivery' had been made, which wasn't the case as I was in all day.

I emailed MyRewardBox striaght away but they were unable to get hold of the delivery driver or find out where my package was.

Or though I was disappointed I received a refund straight away and MyRewardBox was very helpful.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Talia L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This is my first box, and I have worn the rose gold necklace a few times already. The cheek color stick was mangled and out of its tube, but everything else was fine. Still looking forward to the next box.

Verified Purchase

Nice packaging and selection

Jun 15, 2018
Jo-ann K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I enjoyed the mix of products and packaging!

Verified Purchase

I enjoy getting an indulgent surprise

Jun 15, 2018
Stephanie A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I... have a thing for subscription boxes. And because of a recent interest in skincare and beauty products, this one caught my eye. It was a mixed bag (literally), as subscription boxes tend to be. But I enjoyed the theme. And the chocolate bar (of course). And the body scrub especially, which smells so. good, and which makes me skin feel so smooth. Looking forward to seeing what I get next.

Verified Purchase

I love the box

Jun 15, 2018
Erin H.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I loved this box. At first I was not sure as the eye shadow didn't look like a color I would wear but I was pleasantly surprised at how much I liked it. I can't wait to try the tea and the bath salts. I am looking forward to the next box and plan on upgrading to the larger one

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Kim K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

I sent the box as a gift for my SIL, which she loved! But the message that was supposed to go with it saying it was a gift from me was not included so she has no idea who it was from. Finally gotten it figured out but was a little disappointed that wasn’t in the box somewhere.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Robin B.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

It was a good box, not everything to my taste but they will make excellent presents. You get way more then what you pay.

Verified Purchase

Great customer service

Jun 15, 2018
Jo C.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Great customer service and very quick response.. which I really admire about a company. I have not received my box yet but very much looking forward to it...

Verified Purchase

Good start for first box

Jun 15, 2018
Stacy P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This was my first month receiving My Reward Box and I have mixed reviews. I absolutely love the shimmery lotion in the box - I mix it with my foundation in the morning and it adds a subtle highlight to my face. The makeup bag is cute, but as a frequent makeup box subscriber this was not a unique or exciting product for me. The last item in the box is a laptop decal - unfortunately I cannot use it on my company-provided laptop, but I plan to try and re-gift. There were also a couple of piece of chocolate in the box, but I would have loved something more unique. I really hope next month has a Spring focus - would love to see some cute accessories!

Verified Purchase

Good variety, fun products!

Jun 15, 2018
Kayleigh D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

I really liked this box but I wish the box itself was a little cuter or had a little bit more spunk. The gifts were great, useful, fun. The price is pretty good. The value of the box definitely exceeds what you pay for the subscription, I just personally wish it was slightly more affordable. (I have 2 other subscriptions & so of the 3 I had to cut one & this was sadly the one but I plan on resubscribing at a later date because I really do like the box!!) The items included were all things I would use/enjoy. I recommend at least giving this box a try! It shipped on time w a confirmation email/tracking number & arrived on time just a few days later. I can't quite give it 5 stars just because I feel there is some (probably small) thing missing I can't quite put my finger on. It's just missing that little pizzazz I guess if that makes sense? Lol

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Erin A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

This box packs so many good things in each month and I always look forward to what they will be. I opened my June box and am excited to try everything I received! I definitely recommend this subscription if you're looking for one that has unique and interesting products every month!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options