Home > Beauty > Makeup > My Reward Box > Reviews
My Reward Box
A monthly self-care subscription box for busy women🎈. FREE U.S. shipping!

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Loved It!

by Miriah H., Feb 25, 2019

I loved everything that I got in my box, Unfortunately my reed diffuser spilt out onto the box and everything else in the box. Luckily all the other products were just fine especially the granola bites! Lol That is the only reason for the four stars, my suggestion for future diffuser’s that you wish to include is to put them in their own individual box and wrap them as much as you can. Other than that I loved all the other products! 💓

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Cute trinkets

by Sarah H., Oct 29, 2018

The stuff inside was fun and cute, but nothing really substantial

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Meadow H., Sep 05, 2018

It was a great box, just not exactly what I’m looking for.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Cute box, useful products

by Dixie B., Aug 14, 2018

I enjoyed my reward box. I found the products useful and they appear to be high quality.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Gave as a Gift

by Liz A., Aug 12, 2018

Sent the My Reward Box to a friend for a birthday gift. She loved it! My only complaint was the gift giving process was confusing; when the box arrived it the recipient did not know who it came from or why, so there was a bit of confusion. Overall, the actual box was good, the process was a mess.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Jessica D., Aug 12, 2018

I was very happy with my first reward box! My one criticism was I didn’t really care for the strong smell of the essential oil.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great!

by Stephanie W., Jul 20, 2018

This is a fun box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

I love the box

by Erin H., May 30, 2018

I loved this box. At first I was not sure as the eye shadow didn't look like a color I would wear but I was pleasantly surprised at how much I liked it. I can't wait to try the tea and the bath salts. I am looking forward to the next box and plan on upgrading to the larger one

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Nice packaging and selection

by Jo-ann K., May 15, 2018

I enjoyed the mix of products and packaging!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Kim K., Apr 02, 2018

I sent the box as a gift for my SIL, which she loved! But the message that was supposed to go with it saying it was a gift from me was not included so she has no idea who it was from. Finally gotten it figured out but was a little disappointed that wasn’t in the box somewhere.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details