Home > Beauty > Bath & Soap > My Reward Box > My Reward Box reviews
A monthly self-care subscription box for busy women🎈. FREE U.S. shipping!

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

My Reward Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Loved It!

Feb 26, 2019
Miriah H.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

I loved everything that I got in my box, Unfortunately my reed diffuser spilt out onto the box and everything else in the box. Luckily all the other products were just fine especially the granola bites! Lol That is the only reason for the four stars, my suggestion for future diffuser’s that you wish to include is to put them in their own individual box and wrap them as much as you can. Other than that I loved all the other products! 💓

Verified Purchase

Cute trinkets

Oct 29, 2018
Sarah H.
1 Review
Overall

The stuff inside was fun and cute, but nothing really substantial

Verified Purchase

Sep 05, 2018
Meadow H.
1 Review
Overall

It was a great box, just not exactly what I’m looking for.

Verified Purchase

Cute box, useful products

Aug 14, 2018
Dixie B.
1 Review
Overall

I enjoyed my reward box. I found the products useful and they appear to be high quality.

Verified Purchase

Gave as a Gift

Aug 12, 2018
Liz A.
1 Review
Overall

Sent the My Reward Box to a friend for a birthday gift. She loved it! My only complaint was the gift giving process was confusing; when the box arrived it the recipient did not know who it came from or why, so there was a bit of confusion. Overall, the actual box was good, the process was a mess.

Verified Purchase

Aug 12, 2018
Jessica D.
1 Review
Overall

I was very happy with my first reward box! My one criticism was I didn’t really care for the strong smell of the essential oil.

Verified Purchase

Great!

Jul 20, 2018
Stephanie W.
1 Review
Overall

This is a fun box!

Verified Purchase

Didn't recieve

Jun 15, 2018
Rose L.
1 Review
Overall

I sadly didn't receive my box. I received an email telling me it was on the way and then when I tracked it a few days later it said an 'attempted delivery' had been made, which wasn't the case as I was in all day.

I emailed MyRewardBox striaght away but they were unable to get hold of the delivery driver or find out where my package was.

Or though I was disappointed I received a refund straight away and MyRewardBox was very helpful.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Kim K.
1 Review
Overall

I sent the box as a gift for my SIL, which she loved! But the message that was supposed to go with it saying it was a gift from me was not included so she has no idea who it was from. Finally gotten it figured out but was a little disappointed that wasn’t in the box somewhere.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Talia L.
1 Review
Overall

This is my first box, and I have worn the rose gold necklace a few times already. The cheek color stick was mangled and out of its tube, but everything else was fine. Still looking forward to the next box.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options