Home > Beauty > Makeup > My Reward Box > Reviews
My Reward Box
A monthly self-care subscription box for busy women🎈. FREE U.S. shipping!

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

Love Love Love

by Gina G., Jan 14, 2019

The December box was filled with amazing products. There is a 18k gold plated necklace, an organic night face cream, a gold glitter nail polish, fun face masks and a candle that smells so good. The cute heart shaped bottle stopper was my favorite. Great quality. On time delivery. It's just so nice to receive the box when come home after a long day. Will recommend it to friends.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Absolutely love this subscription!

by Anna G., Dec 11, 2018

This box is absolutely delightful! It's so nice to get this gift box each month filled with pampering, useful fun products. It's like giving yourself a big hug for doing great making through the day (and the month), and treat yourself with a gift box each month! The products are all useful and well worth the price. Customer service is excellent. Order this monthly hug for yourself or a loved one! You deserve it!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

A great box full of awesome stuff

by Joan H., Nov 14, 2018

I really love getting my rewards box. I never know what is in it, and it is always something great! I have really enjoyed getting the different products and it makes the end of the work day great!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

I can't wait for the next one!

by Jan J., Nov 14, 2018

I can never wait for the next Box to come! It's like getting a birthday or Christmas gift every month and it's always something I was wishing for!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

I love this box!

by Pamela H., Oct 31, 2018

It is such a fun box! I have had to cancel for now but will definitely be box. I have received oils, jewelry, makeup, and just fun stuff! Definitely recommend for the price.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

My favorite thing

by Lauren P., Oct 30, 2018

I love My Reward Box; it truly does feel like a reward every month for just surviving stress. The products have all been high quality and either useful or pretty. I recommend it if you want some nice self care reminders every month!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Pleasantly surprised

by Lisa B., Sep 29, 2018

I get a lot of boxes,, and I truly loved my first My Reward Box! All items will be used. Very great value for the price!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Received as a Gift & Love it

by Claire P., Sep 27, 2018

I received this Reward Box as a birthday gift from my sister, and it was so fun to open up. The products inside seem high in quality (including a full size face wash worth $19) and all match the “spa day” theme perfectly. All of the items were full sized actually, not samples, which I loved. I haven’t tried the products yet but they all are cruelty free and have natural ingredients for the most part so I’m excited to try them all!

|Report abuse

A great box full of awesome stuff

by Joan H., Sep 12, 2018

I love getting my reward box. the last 2 times it came during the week, and it was an instant pick me up!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Suprised

by Peggy D., Sep 04, 2018

I was so surprised how all the products seemed like they were picked just for me. I use every item.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details