A monthly self-care subscription box for busy women🎈. FREE U.S. shipping!

Plans as low as $26.00 / month

My Reward Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love my Reward Box

May 29, 2019
Lori L.
7 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The Reward Box is a favorite of mine. I’ve been happy with the product, always different unique things that I can always use and enjoy!

Verified Purchase

Fun box

May 27, 2019
Maureen B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It’s always fun to get a new reward box.

Loved My First Box

Apr 29, 2019
Laura L.
1 Review
Overall

The box is the best way to remind myself that I deserve something to pamper myself once in a while. It came at the best time- when i was exhausted working 9-6 and had a not so good day. I loved the self care, jewelry, beauty products and snack in the box. They were either green or organic, and fun surprises to try!

Love Love Love

Jan 15, 2019
Gina G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

The December box was filled with amazing products. There is a 18k gold plated necklace, an organic night face cream, a gold glitter nail polish, fun face masks and a candle that smells so good. The cute heart shaped bottle stopper was my favorite. Great quality. On time delivery. It's just so nice to receive the box when come home after a long day. Will recommend it to friends.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely love this subscription!

Dec 11, 2018
Anna G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This box is absolutely delightful! It's so nice to get this gift box each month filled with pampering, useful fun products. It's like giving yourself a big hug for doing great making through the day (and the month), and treat yourself with a gift box each month! The products are all useful and well worth the price. Customer service is excellent. Order this monthly hug for yourself or a loved one! You deserve it!!

Verified Purchase

A great box full of awesome stuff

Nov 14, 2018
Joan H.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I really love getting my rewards box. I never know what is in it, and it is always something great! I have really enjoyed getting the different products and it makes the end of the work day great!

Verified Purchase

I can't wait for the next one!

Nov 14, 2018
Jan J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I can never wait for the next Box to come! It's like getting a birthday or Christmas gift every month and it's always something I was wishing for!

Verified Purchase

I love this box!

Oct 31, 2018
Pamela H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

It is such a fun box! I have had to cancel for now but will definitely be box. I have received oils, jewelry, makeup, and just fun stuff! Definitely recommend for the price.

Verified Purchase

My favorite thing

Oct 30, 2018
Lauren P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love My Reward Box; it truly does feel like a reward every month for just surviving stress. The products have all been high quality and either useful or pretty. I recommend it if you want some nice self care reminders every month!

Verified Purchase

Pleasantly surprised

Sep 29, 2018
Lisa B.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

I get a lot of boxes,, and I truly loved my first My Reward Box! All items will be used. Very great value for the price!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options