My Reward Box is currently sold out!
A monthly self-care subscription box for busy women🎈.

Plans as low as $24.50 / month

My Reward Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Such a fun reward

Feb 06, 2018
Megan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I have enjoyed a reward box for about six months now. It is always filled with fun surprises I can actually use. I enjoyed it so much I gave it as a gift and when there was an issue with the gift customer service took care of it fast and without an issue. I couldn’t be happier.

Verified Purchase

Another great month

Mar 27, 2018
Anna G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Totally love everything in the March box! The products are good value and variety. The candle smells great, necklace is in unique rose gold color and is a high quality one. The soy based nail polish removal sheets work like magic and doesn't have any toxic smell. i'm happy to get products like this that I otherwise wouldn't even known it exists. The pink glow stick, rose water mist, toffee are great! I will definitely keep my subscription going!

Verified Purchase

First time reward box...

Mar 27, 2018
Amy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

... And it was great! Exciting to open and a really lovely variety of things inside. I look forward to my future boxes!

Verified Purchase

Mar 27, 2018
Sara C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This was my first box. I really enjoyed the variety of items. I have already worn the necklace. I can’t wait for the next box.

Verified Purchase

Loved!

May 06, 2018
Nicole J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I loved my first box! I’m so glad I chose this box. It just so happened that I needed just about everything I received. The products are great and well worth the price. I’m so glad I’m able to try new things so easily and it’s exciting. I’m very much looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase

Such a fun surprise each month!

May 30, 2018
Dk A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This subscription box is absolutely delightful! It is so nice to get a surprise gift box each month filled with pampering and useful items. It's like giving yourself a big hug and saying,"You're doing great at this whole adulting thing and you deserve this special treat each month!" Do yourself a favor and order this monthly hug that you deserve and will love!

Verified Purchase

Jun 06, 2018
Susie F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

My first box was amazing! There wasn’t a single item I didn’t love 😊

Verified Purchase

College Student

Jan 09, 2018
Amanda N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I have shipped this box to my daughter in college and she loves it and always send snap chats about the box and her roommates get the excitement with her as the box comes too

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Love this subscription

May 26, 2018
Monica C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Everything is great, from presentation to products. I love the rose theme....tea, makeup, serum, bracelet, bath stuff...thank you!!!

Verified Purchase

My monthly box

Mar 19, 2017
Cori C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

My reward box always comes at the perfect time to put a smile on my face. The products are of a great quality also. I enjoy it very much

Verified Purchase

Toner was broke

Jan 29, 2017
Amy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

The blush was in a million pieces all over my box. I emailed once I received it and have yet to have a response back!

Verified Purchase

Nice surprise every month

Mar 25, 2017
Sandra S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I've been getting my reward box for only a few months but I've enjoyed every one. Every month is different and I look forward to it! And you can't beat the price!

Verified Purchase

Wife loves it

Apr 11, 2017
Dan P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Got the regular box for my wife for Christmas. She enjoyed it so much decided to just keep it coming every month!

Verified Purchase

Apr 10, 2017
Allison S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Absolutely fabulous! I get the mini and it is the perfect present for the end of each month. All the boxes have a theme to them and each theme is unique, and fun and just add to the overall effect of the box. I would highly highly recommend this!!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Apr 15, 2017
Karen L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

The March box was my first box, and I am in love! It was filled with things I'd never buy for myself. The Phoenix eye cream is absolutely fabulous - so rich, and you only need a tiny bit. Being Canadian, I love that the highlighter from Manna cosmetics is Canadian! My BF gets a Sprezza box each month, and I was always jealous of the neat guy things he got... Now I get my own goodies. Totally worth it (and it costs me a bit more as I'm in Canada where the dollar is lower etc)

Verified Purchase

Always look forward to my rewards box!!

Apr 30, 2017
Jessica F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love the beautiful surprises that I receive. They always make me feel so good. It's is not stuff that usually think to buy so it's great to see stuff that's different <3

Verified Purchase

Loved this month!

Apr 28, 2017
Heather M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love everything unicorn and glitter and this is what this box was!!! Loved it all.

Verified Purchase

Loved My First Box

Apr 29, 2019
Laura L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

The box is the best way to remind myself that I deserve something to pamper myself once in a while. It came at the best time- when i was exhausted working 9-6 and had a not so good day. I loved the self care, jewelry, beauty products and snack in the box. They were either green or organic, and fun surprises to try!

Fun box

May 27, 2019
Maureen B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It’s always fun to get a new reward box.

Received as a Gift & Love it

Sep 27, 2018
Claire P.
1 Review
Overall

I received this Reward Box as a birthday gift from my sister, and it was so fun to open up. The products inside seem high in quality (including a full size face wash worth $19) and all match the “spa day” theme perfectly. All of the items were full sized actually, not samples, which I loved. I haven’t tried the products yet but they all are cruelty free and have natural ingredients for the most part so I’m excited to try them all!

Great box!

Jul 03, 2016
Amanda
1 Review
Overall

The June box was wonderful! I really loved the bracelet since it goes well with almost anything. It was also nice to discover that the nail polish didn't contain as many chemicals. I'll definitely recommend this box to my friends. A box meant for rewarding hard work is a great idea.

Perfect gift

Oct 16, 2016
Al
1 Review
Overall

Have subscribed for a few months now, and just ordered one for my sister too since she deserves this box as much as I do. A fun box filled with good mix of products.

Well thought out!

Jul 21, 2016
Kate
1 Review
Overall

I'm obsessed with this month's box! All the items were well thought out and perfect for the sea theme. My favorite item was the wonderful smelling bottle of natural hair mist. Having taffy to eat was also a pleasant surprise! I look forward to pampering myself with next month's box.

Love the surprises

Oct 06, 2016
Sarah
1 Review
Overall

I've subscribed a few other boxes and this box gives me the best surprises. Great variety of items. Keep it up!

Love my first box

Sep 08, 2016
Kris
1 Review
Overall

Ordered the August regular box. Loved everything in my box, especially the beautiful candle and organic cotton head band. My sister's birthday is coming, i'm thinking get one for her!

Buying Options