A monthly self-care subscription box for busy women🎈.

Plans as low as $24.50 / month

My Reward Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Loved It!

Feb 26, 2019
Miriah H.
5 Reviews
3 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

I loved everything that I got in my box, Unfortunately my reed diffuser spilt out onto the box and everything else in the box. Luckily all the other products were just fine especially the granola bites! Lol That is the only reason for the four stars, my suggestion for future diffuser’s that you wish to include is to put them in their own individual box and wrap them as much as you can. Other than that I loved all the other products! 💓

Verified Purchase

A Great Reward Treat for Yourself

Nov 09, 2019
Natalie F.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Although I was only able to receive one box subscription - straight up broke on my end, so my fault - I was very pleased with the box I received. I received a very adorable key chain that my 11 year old niece has already stolen from me, a very nice hydrating sheet mask, a delicious coconut body scrub, a sample of lovely lavender hand cream and a beautiful pair of unique rose gold earrings. I will definitely give this subscription box another try when I have the funds. It was a great treat.

Verified Purchase

Not Terrible but Not Worth the Price

4 days ago
Kelsy H.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box and hopefully it's just a bad month. I just didn't think it was worth the money. I got a pair of earrings that are cute, but seem a bit cheap, a key chain, a single use sheet mask, and a sample size hand lotion. In my opinion that's kinda weak for a $25. I'll give it another month or two because it could just be an off month. Hopefully it gets better. I do love that shipping was super fast, though.

Verified Purchase

Hoping for the best

Aug 03, 2019
Gillian S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So far I've received 2 of three boxes. The first month I was excited and liked and used the items. The second box was underwhelming and if no interest to me. I plan to use those items as gifts for others. I hope the third box is better.

Verified Purchase

Eh not a fan.

Jun 04, 2019
Bri N.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not a fan of this box. I gave it a few months to see if it would get better. Not worth it.

Verified Purchase

Love my Reward Box

May 29, 2019
Lori L.
11 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The Reward Box is a favorite of mine. I’ve been happy with the product, always different unique things that I can always use and enjoy!

Verified Purchase

Fun box

May 27, 2019
Maureen B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It’s always fun to get a new reward box.

Never received a box and no reply

Mar 27, 2019
Erica S.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

I ordered this box before the deadline and am supposed to autorenew in 4 days. I never received a box (now 7 days after it's supposed to ship). I have emailed myreward box twice now and have yet to receive a reply. This was a box I had looked very forward to trying.

Verified Purchase

Loved My First Box

Apr 29, 2019
Laura L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

The box is the best way to remind myself that I deserve something to pamper myself once in a while. It came at the best time- when i was exhausted working 9-6 and had a not so good day. I loved the self care, jewelry, beauty products and snack in the box. They were either green or organic, and fun surprises to try!

Disappointed

Apr 04, 2019
Pamela W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

The last box was horrible and not worth the money!!! Could have bought it all for cheaper!!

Verified Purchase
My Reward Box said...Apr 04, 2019

Thank you for your feedback, Pamela! We're focused on providing a lot of value and high-quality products to our subscribers. We work with partners who use all natural, organic, cruelty-free ingredients and often handcraft their products with love. Our March Box was offered with free U.S. shipping, and two of the five items in the box (the rosehip moisturizer and the jasmine bath salt) already totaled up to a retail value more than the box price. We're sorry to hear the box wasn't a good fit for you but we hope you'll love what's coming next! Wishing you all the best! <3

Seller

Love Love Love

Jan 15, 2019
Gina G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month