Home > Beauty > Makeup > My Reward Box > Reviews
My Reward Box
A monthly self-care subscription box for busy women🎈. FREE U.S. shipping!

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

Loved It!

by Miriah H., Feb 25, 2019

I loved everything that I got in my box, Unfortunately my reed diffuser spilt out onto the box and everything else in the box. Luckily all the other products were just fine especially the granola bites! Lol That is the only reason for the four stars, my suggestion for future diffuser’s that you wish to include is to put them in their own individual box and wrap them as much as you can. Other than that I loved all the other products! 💓

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love Love Love

by Gina G., Jan 14, 2019

The December box was filled with amazing products. There is a 18k gold plated necklace, an organic night face cream, a gold glitter nail polish, fun face masks and a candle that smells so good. The cute heart shaped bottle stopper was my favorite. Great quality. On time delivery. It's just so nice to receive the box when come home after a long day. Will recommend it to friends.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Absolutely love this subscription!

by Anna G., Dec 11, 2018

This box is absolutely delightful! It's so nice to get this gift box each month filled with pampering, useful fun products. It's like giving yourself a big hug for doing great making through the day (and the month), and treat yourself with a gift box each month! The products are all useful and well worth the price. Customer service is excellent. Order this monthly hug for yourself or a loved one! You deserve it!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Ashley F., Dec 04, 2018

Cute stuff but not good quality ... My lipgloss came cracked , the bracelet broke right away.. :(

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
My Reward Box said...
Dec 06, 2018
Hi Ashley - We're sorry that the box wasn't delivered to you in completely good condition. We've reached out to you via email to make it up to you. We're also glad that you found the stuff cute. <3

by Sabrina R., Dec 03, 2018

Didn't care much for the products. Not worth the value.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

A great box full of awesome stuff

by Joan H., Nov 14, 2018

I really love getting my rewards box. I never know what is in it, and it is always something great! I have really enjoyed getting the different products and it makes the end of the work day great!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

I can't wait for the next one!

by Jan J., Nov 14, 2018

I can never wait for the next Box to come! It's like getting a birthday or Christmas gift every month and it's always something I was wishing for!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

I love this box!

by Pamela H., Oct 31, 2018

It is such a fun box! I have had to cancel for now but will definitely be box. I have received oils, jewelry, makeup, and just fun stuff! Definitely recommend for the price.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

My favorite thing

by Lauren P., Oct 30, 2018

I love My Reward Box; it truly does feel like a reward every month for just surviving stress. The products have all been high quality and either useful or pretty. I recommend it if you want some nice self care reminders every month!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Disappointed

by Mindee C., Oct 30, 2018

The box included a bracelet that was so small it wouldn't fit a child...definitely won't fit me. The facial mask irritated my face. The salt and pepper shakers maybe an inch and a half in length...will be canceling

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details