Home > Beauty > Makeup > My Reward Box > My Reward Box reviews
A monthly self-care subscription box for busy women🎈. FREE U.S. shipping!

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

My Reward Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Loved It!

by Miriah H., Feb 26, 2019

I loved everything that I got in my box, Unfortunately my reed diffuser spilt out onto the box and everything else in the box. Luckily all the other products were just fine especially the granola bites! Lol That is the only reason for the four stars, my suggestion for future diffuser’s that you wish to include is to put them in their own individual box and wrap them as much as you can. Other than that I loved all the other products! 💓

Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Loved My First Box

by Laura L., Apr 29, 2019

The box is the best way to remind myself that I deserve something to pamper myself once in a while. It came at the best time- when i was exhausted working 9-6 and had a not so good day. I loved the self care, jewelry, beauty products and snack in the box. They were either green or organic, and fun surprises to try!

|Report abuse

Love Love Love

by Gina G., Jan 15, 2019

The December box was filled with amazing products. There is a 18k gold plated necklace, an organic night face cream, a gold glitter nail polish, fun face masks and a candle that smells so good. The cute heart shaped bottle stopper was my favorite. Great quality. On time delivery. It's just so nice to receive the box when come home after a long day. Will recommend it to friends.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Absolutely love this subscription!

by Anna G., Dec 11, 2018

This box is absolutely delightful! It's so nice to get this gift box each month filled with pampering, useful fun products. It's like giving yourself a big hug for doing great making through the day (and the month), and treat yourself with a gift box each month! The products are all useful and well worth the price. Customer service is excellent. Order this monthly hug for yourself or a loved one! You deserve it!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Never received a box and no reply

by Erica S., Mar 27, 2019

I ordered this box before the deadline and am supposed to autorenew in 4 days. I never received a box (now 7 days after it's supposed to ship). I have emailed myreward box twice now and have yet to receive a reply. This was a box I had looked very forward to trying.

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Disappointed

by Pamela W., Apr 04, 2019

The last box was horrible and not worth the money!!! Could have bought it all for cheaper!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
My Reward Box said...
Apr 04, 2019

Thank you for your feedback, Pamela! We're focused on providing a lot of value and high-quality products to our subscribers. We work with partners who use all natural, organic, cruelty-free ingredients and often handcraft their products with love. Our March Box was offered with free U.S. shipping, and two of the five items in the box (the rosehip moisturizer and the jasmine bath salt) already totaled up to a retail value more than the box price. We're sorry to hear the box wasn't a good fit for you but we hope you'll love what's coming next! Wishing you all the best! <3

by Ashley F., Dec 05, 2018

Cute stuff but not good quality ... My lipgloss came cracked , the bracelet broke right away.. :(

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
My Reward Box said...
Dec 06, 2018

Hi Ashley - We're sorry that the box wasn't delivered to you in completely good condition. We've reached out to you via email to make it up to you. We're also glad that you found the stuff cute. <3

by Sabrina R., Dec 03, 2018

Didn't care much for the products. Not worth the value.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

A great box full of awesome stuff

by Joan H., Nov 14, 2018

I really love getting my rewards box. I never know what is in it, and it is always something great! I have really enjoyed getting the different products and it makes the end of the work day great!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

I can't wait for the next one!

by Jan J., Nov 14, 2018

I can never wait for the next Box to come! It's like getting a birthday or Christmas gift every month and it's always something I was wishing for!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options