My Reward Box is currently sold out!
A monthly self-care subscription box for busy women🎈.

Plans as low as $24.50 / month

My Reward Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Must have!

Dec 07, 2017
Emily H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

This months box was fantastic. Immediately after receiving it, I used the face serum from The Cottage Greenhouse and the lipstick from Cougar! I'm excited to use the rest of it soon too! I highly suggest this for any young adult with a little extra cash to spend. The products have all fit my lifestyle really well. I love the new companies I've been introduced to through My Reward Box. Definitely something I look forward to each month and sit by the mailbox waiting for!

Verified Purchase

Wife loves it

Apr 11, 2017
Dan P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Got the regular box for my wife for Christmas. She enjoyed it so much decided to just keep it coming every month!

Verified Purchase

Great treats this month

Jan 28, 2018
Megan E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

The last two months of my reward box have been on point! This months box contained a lovely hand cream, eyeliner, a headband that actually stays on my head, vegan gummy bears, lipgloss, and an inspirational card. Love it! Can’t wait for next month!

Verified Purchase

My smiles big everytime

Mar 22, 2017
Sarah L.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I love my reward box, I know without a doubt I'm about to love every item. I love the handmade item the make up food jewelry it's always a surprise and a great one at that. You better tell somebody :-).........thank you my reward box for putting a giant smile on my face once a month!!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Toner was broke

Jan 29, 2017
Amy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

The blush was in a million pieces all over my box. I emailed once I received it and have yet to have a response back!

Verified Purchase

Nov 01, 2017
Emily H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Just received my first box! I could not be happier. I was looking for a box that would introduce new, fun, and useful products into my every day life and I was not disappointed. I definitely suggest this to anyone who needs a little reward for themselves, or wants to share a wonderful gift with others. I'm so sad I have to wait a whole month for my next box. This is definitely something I will be working into my budget for many months to come!

Verified Purchase

Jun 05, 2017
Rachel E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Just received the May box in the mail and I am super excited! There were 6 items inside: the rose facemask I tried immediately. Smelled very floral and left my face feeling fresh and awake! The tea smells divine, and the oolong, white and green combination of leaves is a great pick me up. The box also came with sugar scrub, a face clay exfoliator, pear candies, and a couple of cute hair ties. Overall a very fun box!

Verified Purchase

Sep 27, 2017
Rachel P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

This was my 1st box. I loved everything. You could tell a lot of thought went into the box. I will be staying with my subscription can't wait to see next month's!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Love this subscription

May 26, 2018
Monica C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Everything is great, from presentation to products. I love the rose theme....tea, makeup, serum, bracelet, bath stuff...thank you!!!

Verified Purchase

Such a fun reward

Feb 06, 2018
Megan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I have enjoyed a reward box for about six months now. It is always filled with fun surprises I can actually use. I enjoyed it so much I gave it as a gift and when there was an issue with the gift customer service took care of it fast and without an issue. I couldn’t be happier.

Verified Purchase

Apr 10, 2017
Allison S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Absolutely fabulous! I get the mini and it is the perfect present for the end of each month. All the boxes have a theme to them and each theme is unique, and fun and just add to the overall effect of the box. I would highly highly recommend this!!

Verified Purchase

Loved!

May 06, 2018
Nicole J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I loved my first box! I’m so glad I chose this box. It just so happened that I needed just about everything I received. The products are great and well worth the price. I’m so glad I’m able to try new things so easily and it’s exciting. I’m very much looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase

Such a fun surprise each month!

May 30, 2018
Dk A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This subscription box is absolutely delightful! It is so nice to get a surprise gift box each month filled with pampering and useful items. It's like giving yourself a big hug and saying,"You're doing great at this whole adulting thing and you deserve this special treat each month!" Do yourself a favor and order this monthly hug that you deserve and will love!

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Mar 01, 2017
Michelle M.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

My first box was stuffed with great, full-size items, including an eye shadow quad, a lippie, a lovely roller perfume, nail wraps, a face mask sample, and a pretty pink scarf. I'm very impressed with the number and quality of items and looking forward to next month.

Verified Purchase

So glad i took the plunge

Jun 01, 2017
Angela R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This box was packed with pleasant little surprises that i instantly loved

Verified Purchase

Loved this month!

Apr 28, 2017
Heather M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love everything unicorn and glitter and this is what this box was!!! Loved it all.

Verified Purchase

Jun 06, 2018
Susie F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

My first box was amazing! There wasn’t a single item I didn’t love 😊

Verified Purchase

College Student

Jan 09, 2018
Amanda N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I have shipped this box to my daughter in college and she loves it and always send snap chats about the box and her roommates get the excitement with her as the box comes too

Verified Purchase

Loved it !

May 02, 2017
Lynda A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

This was my first My Reward Box and I loved it. To me , a box is a A+ hit if it has a couple things that you absolutely love so much you will seek them out to purchase more, ( The roll- on aromatherapy and the earrings fit this category for me .) and if you will use everything in the box rather than placing things in a to be re-gifted stack. I will use and enjoy everything in this lovely box. Great packaging and great shipping. A nice mix of items with a couple of more atypical items made it a delight and a happy surprise to receive. What more can you ask in a sub box ? Thanks My Reward Box !

Verified Purchase

Mom loves it!

Apr 21, 2018
Gina G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Not only did the box ship on time (I signed up on their ship date and got it right away!!), the box was filled with goodies like face serum, makeup, cuticle oil, candle, handcreme that my mom instantly loved. I'm so happy that I tried this box. thank you my reward box for putting a big smile on my mom's face!!!!

Verified Purchase

Magical April Box

Apr 30, 2017
Kristie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Much like its Magical/Dreamy Unicorn theme... the April box is absolutely beautiful and gorgeous in every single way!!! Talk about amy amazing box!!! This one is my favorite so far!!! I love all of My Rewards Boxes but this one is by far my fave one so far!!! Great job on curating such a beautiful gorgeous and absolutely magical box!!! I'm absolutely in love with it and lovin every single item inside of it!!! I am enjoying all of the gorgeous products inside this beautiful box!!! Bravo on putting together such a beautiful box for us!!! So so beyond gorgeous!!! Can't wait till next months box as well!!!

Verified Purchase

Rip-off!

Dec 27, 2019
Misty W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I only got three items: mascara, vitamin C oil, and a manicure/pedicure set. What a rip off!!

Verified Purchase
My Reward Box said...Jan 02, 2020

Thank you for your feedback, Misty! The box that you have ordered is the $24.99 mini-sized box. It includes three to four self-care products in it each month. We're focused on providing a lot of value and high-quality products to our subscribers. We work with partners who use all natural, organic, cruelty-free ingredients and often handcraft their products with love. The three products in the mini box that you have received are totaled up to a retail value $58. We're sorry to hear the box wasn't a good fit for you but we hope you'll love what's coming next! Wishing you all the best! <3

A Great Reward Treat for Yourself

Nov 09, 2019
Natalie F.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Although I was only able to receive one box subscription - straight up broke on my end, so my fault - I was very pleased with the box I received. I received a very adorable key chain that my 11 year old niece has already stolen from me, a very nice hydrating sheet mask, a delicious coconut body scrub, a sample of lovely lavender hand cream and a beautiful pair of unique rose gold earrings. I will definitely give this subscription box another try when I have the funds. It was a great treat.

Verified Purchase

Cute trinkets

Oct 29, 2018
Sarah H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The stuff inside was fun and cute, but nothing really substantial

Verified Purchase

Sep 05, 2018
Meadow H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

It was a great box, just not exactly what I’m looking for.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options