My Reward Box is currently sold out!
A monthly self-care subscription box for busy women🎈.

Plans as low as $24.50 / month

My Reward Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Cute box, useful products

Aug 14, 2018
Dixie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I enjoyed my reward box. I found the products useful and they appear to be high quality.

Verified Purchase

Gave as a Gift

Aug 12, 2018
Liz A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

Sent the My Reward Box to a friend for a birthday gift. She loved it! My only complaint was the gift giving process was confusing; when the box arrived it the recipient did not know who it came from or why, so there was a bit of confusion. Overall, the actual box was good, the process was a mess.

Verified Purchase

Aug 12, 2018
Jessica D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

I was very happy with my first reward box! My one criticism was I didn’t really care for the strong smell of the essential oil.

Verified Purchase

Great!

Jul 20, 2018
Stephanie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This is a fun box!

Verified Purchase

I enjoy getting an indulgent surprise

Feb 28, 2018
Stephanie A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I... have a thing for subscription boxes. And because of a recent interest in skincare and beauty products, this one caught my eye. It was a mixed bag (literally), as subscription boxes tend to be. But I enjoyed the theme. And the chocolate bar (of course). And the body scrub especially, which smells so. good, and which makes me skin feel so smooth. Looking forward to seeing what I get next.

Verified Purchase

Apr 02, 2018
Kim K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

I sent the box as a gift for my SIL, which she loved! But the message that was supposed to go with it saying it was a gift from me was not included so she has no idea who it was from. Finally gotten it figured out but was a little disappointed that wasn’t in the box somewhere.

Verified Purchase

Mar 27, 2018
Robin B.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

It was a good box, not everything to my taste but they will make excellent presents. You get way more then what you pay.

Verified Purchase

Great customer service

Mar 22, 2017
Jo C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Great customer service and very quick response.. which I really admire about a company. I have not received my box yet but very much looking forward to it...

Verified Purchase

Good start for first box

Mar 30, 2017
Stacy P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This was my first month receiving My Reward Box and I have mixed reviews. I absolutely love the shimmery lotion in the box - I mix it with my foundation in the morning and it adds a subtle highlight to my face. The makeup bag is cute, but as a frequent makeup box subscriber this was not a unique or exciting product for me. The last item in the box is a laptop decal - unfortunately I cannot use it on my company-provided laptop, but I plan to try and re-gift. There were also a couple of piece of chocolate in the box, but I would have loved something more unique. I really hope next month has a Spring focus - would love to see some cute accessories!

Verified Purchase

Good variety, fun products!

May 26, 2017
Kayleigh D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

I really liked this box but I wish the box itself was a little cuter or had a little bit more spunk. The gifts were great, useful, fun. The price is pretty good. The value of the box definitely exceeds what you pay for the subscription, I just personally wish it was slightly more affordable. (I have 2 other subscriptions & so of the 3 I had to cut one & this was sadly the one but I plan on resubscribing at a later date because I really do like the box!!) The items included were all things I would use/enjoy. I recommend at least giving this box a try! It shipped on time w a confirmation email/tracking number & arrived on time just a few days later. I can't quite give it 5 stars just because I feel there is some (probably small) thing missing I can't quite put my finger on. It's just missing that little pizzazz I guess if that makes sense? Lol

Verified Purchase

Jul 09, 2017
Erin A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

This box packs so many good things in each month and I always look forward to what they will be. I opened my June box and am excited to try everything I received! I definitely recommend this subscription if you're looking for one that has unique and interesting products every month!

Verified Purchase

Sep 02, 2017
Senica M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Love the products in my first box! The only thing is that since you have to pay for shipping once it arrives, it gets sent to the post office if you're not at home, and then you need to make a trip there and also pay for the shipping. It would be nicer if shipping could be added to the price. I'm not sure I want to make a trip to the post office every month....

Verified Purchase

Didn't recieve

Dec 13, 2017
Rose L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

I sadly didn't receive my box. I received an email telling me it was on the way and then when I tracked it a few days later it said an 'attempted delivery' had been made, which wasn't the case as I was in all day.

I emailed MyRewardBox striaght away but they were unable to get hold of the delivery driver or find out where my package was.

Or though I was disappointed I received a refund straight away and MyRewardBox was very helpful.

Verified Purchase

Mar 27, 2018
Talia L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This is my first box, and I have worn the rose gold necklace a few times already. The cheek color stick was mangled and out of its tube, but everything else was fine. Still looking forward to the next box.

Verified Purchase

Nice packaging and selection

May 15, 2018
Jo-ann K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I enjoyed the mix of products and packaging!

Verified Purchase

I love the box

May 30, 2018
Erin H.
3 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I loved this box. At first I was not sure as the eye shadow didn't look like a color I would wear but I was pleasantly surprised at how much I liked it. I can't wait to try the tea and the bath salts. I am looking forward to the next box and plan on upgrading to the larger one

Verified Purchase

Not Terrible but Not Worth the Price

Nov 16, 2019
Kelsy H.
7 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box and hopefully it's just a bad month. I just didn't think it was worth the money. I got a pair of earrings that are cute, but seem a bit cheap, a key chain, a single use sheet mask, and a sample size hand lotion. In my opinion that's kinda weak for a $25. I'll give it another month or two because it could just be an off month. Hopefully it gets better. I do love that shipping was super fast, though.

Verified Purchase

Hoping for the best

Aug 03, 2019
Gillian S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So far I've received 2 of three boxes. The first month I was excited and liked and used the items. The second box was underwhelming and if no interest to me. I plan to use those items as gifts for others. I hope the third box is better.

Verified Purchase

Loved My First Box

Apr 29, 2019
Laura L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

The box is the best way to remind myself that I deserve something to pamper myself once in a while. It came at the best time- when i was exhausted working 9-6 and had a not so good day. I loved the self care, jewelry, beauty products and snack in the box. They were either green or organic, and fun surprises to try!

Dec 04, 2018
Ashley F.
14 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Cute stuff but not good quality ... My lipgloss came cracked , the bracelet broke right away.. :(

Verified Purchase
My Reward Box said...Dec 06, 2018

Hi Ashley - We're sorry that the box wasn't delivered to you in completely good condition. We've reached out to you via email to make it up to you. We're also glad that you found the stuff cute. <3

Dec 03, 2018
Sabrina R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Didn't care much for the products. Not worth the value.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Oct 30, 2018
Mindee C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

The box included a bracelet that was so small it wouldn't fit a child...definitely won't fit me. The facial mask irritated my face. The salt and pepper shakers maybe an inch and a half in length...will be canceling

Verified Purchase

Extremely dissappointed!

Oct 29, 2018
Toni N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I just received my October box and it is not worth more than $20 total, I do not care what the card says. I wanted to say less. Looks like dollar store items. Not even full size items except for the Lip Crème Treatment that I have to say I have not tried yet and is the only reason I was generous in giving the two stars. I have never left a negative comment like this before. I was very happy with the first box. I hope the next box makes up for it so I do not have to cancel.

Verified Purchase

Jul 31, 2018
Mary H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

I liked everything in the box except the blush was all broken apart and was all over the bag and box it came in.

Verified Purchase
My Reward Box said...Aug 07, 2018

Hi Mary - We're sorry that the box wasn't delivered to you in a good condition. We've reached out to you via email to make it up to you. We are also glad that you liked the box. <3

Updated

Mar 03, 2018
Nic M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

After receiving some damaged goods and reviewing February's box with 1 star, customer service for "My Reward Box" refunded my payment (without me asking) and reached out to me offering a free box. While I was disappointed in the box I was sent I do applaud their customer service.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options