My Reward Box is currently sold out!
A monthly self-care subscription box for busy women🎈.

Plans as low as $24.50 / month

My Reward Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great box!

Jul 03, 2016
Amanda
1 Review
Overall

The June box was wonderful! I really loved the bracelet since it goes well with almost anything. It was also nice to discover that the nail polish didn't contain as many chemicals. I'll definitely recommend this box to my friends. A box meant for rewarding hard work is a great idea.

Great subscription box!

Apr 26, 2018
Rachel B.
1 Review
Overall

I loved my reward box! I received it as a gift and got my first one today! I got some awesome skincare products, as well as some hand cream, a deliciously scented candle, a face primer, and cuticle oil. The presentation was so cute! I love the idea of rewarding yourself every month with a variety of products. It says I can also receive a piece of jewelry or some sweet treats. It’s always a surprise! I have done other beauty boxes and I think this box is great because it has a great variety of things while also providing beauty faves.

Loooove

Oct 20, 2016
C. J.
1 Review
Overall

This is definitely one of the best box that I've subscribed. I'm always busy and don't have time to reward/pamper myself. It reminds me that how hard I've been working for myself and for my family every month. Fun and beautiful products!

Perfect gift

Oct 16, 2016
Al
1 Review
Overall

Have subscribed for a few months now, and just ordered one for my sister too since she deserves this box as much as I do. A fun box filled with good mix of products.

Loving my box

Feb 06, 2017
Sara
1 Review
Overall

i've been subscribing for a while now, so far loving my box. Sent one to my sister in-law for birthday and she loved it!

Can't wait to receive my next box

Feb 16, 2017
Jenny
1 Review
Overall

I like everything in my previous boxes. The SoapandPaper hand cream, mantraband, nail polish, makeup, perfume oil, sweets are right up my alley. A fun box that I look forward to receiving every month!

I need it

Sep 15, 2016
Michelle
1 Review
Overall

I was excited to see my Rewards arrived each month. The idea of rewarding yourself is brilliant. Great items. Knowing that the box was cratejoy's faves last month, I know I've made the right choice.

Well thought out!

Jul 21, 2016
Kate
1 Review
Overall

I'm obsessed with this month's box! All the items were well thought out and perfect for the sea theme. My favorite item was the wonderful smelling bottle of natural hair mist. Having taffy to eat was also a pleasant surprise! I look forward to pampering myself with next month's box.

Fun themes!

Oct 14, 2016
Erin
1 Review
Overall

Love the themes month after month. The July box favorited by Cratejoy looks super fun. Wish that I had ordered that one.

Love my first box

Sep 08, 2016
Kris
1 Review
Overall

Ordered the August regular box. Loved everything in my box, especially the beautiful candle and organic cotton head band. My sister's birthday is coming, i'm thinking get one for her!

Love the surprises

Oct 06, 2016
Sarah
1 Review
Overall

I've subscribed a few other boxes and this box gives me the best surprises. Great variety of items. Keep it up!

Loved it!

Apr 26, 2018
Mm
1 Review
Overall

I received my reward box as a gift and everything in it was a nice surprise. I can wait till next month!!

Jan 07, 2018
Shannon H.
1 Review
Overall

Received my first box as a present for Christmas, was underwhelmed with the products vs the price of the box. Hoping my next boxes get better. So far I wouldn't recommend it.

Buying Options