My Romance Club
Romantic books delivered to your door every month!

$19.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

14
3.1 of 5 stars
Try again
by Patricia written 30 days ago
The books were bad. The movies sad. The shipping department messed up and resent old boxes. I was not impressed.
Verified Purchase
by Ellen written last month
The books are second rate and I got the same movie twice. I have only been a subscriber for 3 months. I can cancelling my account. I thought it would be cool but honestly just dumb
Un disappointing
by Deidre written 2 months ago
My problem was taken care of, want to remove yesterday’s rant. Thank you
Verified Purchase
Disappointed
by Deidre written 3 months ago
I signed up for a three month program. I received my first box and was delighted. I received my second box and it was a duplicate of the first. I sent an email right away, I have since received an email asking me for a review. Well where is my second box?
Verified Purchase
Still waiting.
by Deseray written 4 months ago
I ordered this a while back, received one email about my box- and now nothing. Said it was getting put in the mail, but nothing. Waiting almost a month for the box when it says ships in 7 days.
Verified Purchase
I finally got my box!
by Lori written 4 months ago
I was starting to get nervous, because my order was delayed for over 10 days. I had to do multiple contacts to get this box shipped in time to go under the tree. I am thankful it got here, but I am bummed that my box didn't come with the surprise items that others have gotten. I hope that improves next month.
Verified Purchase
Love!!! Love my romance box
by Kea written 4 months ago
Got this as a gift for my 77 yr old mom , she loves it!!! I love it too and the customer service is out of this world! Thankyou Danny for all your help and answering my 101 questions.
Verified Purchase
I absolutely love this box!
by Jaime written 7 months ago
I've tested many subscription services and this is the best romance subscription box I've ever reviewed! I received two books, a movie, and bath and body products! You really can't ask for more for the price. The value is there and the items are of high quality. If I were to recommend any romance subscription to someone, it would be this one!!
Verified Purchase
Love It!
by Karen written 7 months ago
I received my first box earlier this week. I loved that it contained one of my favorite authors, a romance book with an unexpected setting, a 2009 Sundance Movie Winner, and a couple pampering items. I am impressed!
Verified Purchase
Fantastic!
by Katie written 7 months ago
Definitely keeping! Wonderful customer service! Great box, packed with love.
Verified Purchase
View Details