My Romance Club is currently sold out!
Home > Women's > My Romance Club > Reviews
My Romance Club

Romantic books delivered to your door every month!


$21.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

14
3.1 of 5 stars
Try again
by Patricia written Mar 21, 2018
The books were bad. The movies sad. The shipping department messed up and resent old boxes. I was not impressed.
Verified Purchase
by Ellen written Mar 12, 2018
The books are second rate and I got the same movie twice. I have only been a subscriber for 3 months. I can cancelling my account. I thought it would be cool but honestly just dumb
Un disappointing
by Deidre written Feb 01, 2018
My problem was taken care of, want to remove yesterday’s rant. Thank you
Verified Purchase
Disappointed
by Deidre written Jan 30, 2018
I signed up for a three month program. I received my first box and was delighted. I received my second box and it was a duplicate of the first. I sent an email right away, I have since received an email asking me for a review. Well where is my second box?
Verified Purchase
Still waiting.
by Deseray written Dec 27, 2017
I ordered this a while back, received one email about my box- and now nothing. Said it was getting put in the mail, but nothing. Waiting almost a month for the box when it says ships in 7 days.
Verified Purchase
I finally got my box!
by Lori written Dec 25, 2017
I was starting to get nervous, because my order was delayed for over 10 days. I had to do multiple contacts to get this box shipped in time to go under the tree. I am thankful it got here, but I am bummed that my box didn't come with the surprise items that others have gotten. I hope that improves next month.
Verified Purchase
Love!!! Love my romance box
by Kea written Dec 09, 2017
Got this as a gift for my 77 yr old mom , she loves it!!! I love it too and the customer service is out of this world! Thankyou Danny for all your help and answering my 101 questions.
Verified Purchase
I absolutely love this box!
by Jaime written Sep 25, 2017
I've tested many subscription services and this is the best romance subscription box I've ever reviewed! I received two books, a movie, and bath and body products! You really can't ask for more for the price. The value is there and the items are of high quality. If I were to recommend any romance subscription to someone, it would be this one!!
Verified Purchase
Love It!
by Karen written Sep 16, 2017
I received my first box earlier this week. I loved that it contained one of my favorite authors, a romance book with an unexpected setting, a 2009 Sundance Movie Winner, and a couple pampering items. I am impressed!
Verified Purchase
Fantastic!
by Katie written Sep 13, 2017
Definitely keeping! Wonderful customer service! Great box, packed with love.
Verified Purchase
View Details