MY SNACK BOX MINI (5+ Snacks)

MY SNACK BOX MINI (5+ Snacks)

by MY SNACK. CLUB
MY SNACK CLUB is a subscription box company for international snacks.

Plans as low as

£5.92 GBP / month

Buying Options

Reviews (7)

waste of money

May 20, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nekisha N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

dont buy,, been about 2+ months and ive still not received it and the seller never responds

Verified Purchase

Scam

Apr 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leigh L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Terrible!!!!!! I NEVER RECEIVED ANYTHING!!!! THEY NEVER RESPONDED TO ANY OF MY EMAILS. NO NO UPDATES NOTHING BUT CHARGED MY ♦️

Verified Purchase

You won't get a box or a response

Dec 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lee R.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Seller only shipped first box after it was late and I had complained. The next 4 boxes were not shipped and seller did not respond to any messages.
Waste of time and money.

Verified Purchase

Scam company

Oct 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ruth B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

They take your money and do not send goods .Tried to cancel an they keep going to bank .Iwould like my money back .had to give star as would not except

Verified Purchase
MY SNACK. CLUB said...Oct 10, 2021

Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It's always good to get feedback.
Your August box was cancelled and refunded by us because the products we import from other EU countries were no longer available.
We have already informed you of this by email. Please check your spam folder.☺️
Your September box has not yet been dispatched as we now dispatch all boxes at the end of the month. This is visible on our website and ensures that every customer knows when they will receive their box. We are a family business and not a scam.
Unfortunately there were a few delays as we had to wait for the delivery from abroad ourselves. The last boxes will be shipped next week.
Feel free to contact us at...

THIS IS A SCAM!

Sep 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melinda C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Paid for three months. Never received a shipment notice, a package, no communication from company. Cratejoy says there is nothing they can do. THIS IS A SCAM!!!

Verified Purchase
MY SNACK. CLUB said...Oct 10, 2021

Reply from MY SNACK CLUB UK
7 Sept 2021
Hello,
Thank you for your review. We take customer satisfaction seriously and are glad to hear from you.
First, I would like to apologise for the frustration you've been experiencing recently. I want you to know that we appreciate your feedback.
I can see you're in the US. We ship from the UK so sometimes there can be delays. Please contact us again if your box has not arrived in the next 7 days.
Please let us know if you have any additional questions, concerns, or comments, or if we may be of assistance at any point in the future.
Best,
Paul

Never received order

Jul 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Taylor J.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

I never received a shipping date or my order. It has been a month of waiting. I have reached out by email and gotten no response by this company. I want my money back for the product I never received

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...