myteabox.ca monthly subscription

by myteabox.ca
Experience fresh blends of delicious tea every month. Free shipping!
10 reviews

Plans as low as

$24.99 CAD / month

Buying Options

myteabox.ca monthly subscription reviewsReviews

Write a Review
10

Awesome!

Apr 23, 2021
Amy G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love receiving my TeaBox!! Thank you!!

Verified Purchase

Over The Moon

Feb 27, 2021
Clinton C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a present for my wife and she is over the moon excited about the whole experience. The packaging was beautiful and she is loving the products. Thanks to Alisa and the whole team.
Clinton Charlton

Verified Purchase

Thank you

Feb 21, 2021
Wendy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Yum!!! I really am enjoying my tea, I know I’m going to run out! Is there an option for more?

Verified Purchase

Beautiful, enjoyable and delicious

Apr 20, 2017
Rae P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I purchased a Teabox subscription as part of a Christmas present for friends (don't you wish you were my friend now?😂) and it did not disappoint. Each month I received text messages with photos of the beautiful packaging and raving reviews of the different teas in their monthly surprise. Each month I heard the same, "what a great idea" and "this is amazing."
I will definitely be purchasing this again... Not just as a gift but for myself in the future! Thank you so much for helping me spoil some wonderful people.

Verified Purchase
myteabox.ca said...Nov 13, 2020

Haha, that's what we're here for, Rae! 💖
Thanks so much for the lovely review!

Love It!!!

Aug 13, 2020
Sheena
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this as a gift for my best friend and it's perfect! It's exactly as described and has great items that she'll love! The packaging is cute and not wasteful. I reached out to Alisa at myteabox to let her know it was a birthday gift and wanted to know if it could be shipped in time. Alisa replied to me immediately and shipped the package to me the same day I placed the order and it reached me in time. Not only were the products great but so was the customer service. I highly recommend buying this box!

Verified Purchase
myteabox.ca said...Nov 13, 2020

Sheena, I'm so happy we were able to get that teabox to you in time for best friend's birthday gift. And I'm thrilled that she enjoyed it so much! Thanks so much for reaching out, so we could make this possible. ~Alisa

Yummy peppermint matcha!

Apr 07, 2017
Teresa H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

My very first subscription was last month and I was for the first time, introduced to matcha tea. And oh not just any matcha, peppermint matcha! soooo yummy! I made a soy based latte using this amazing green powder. Recommended! The tea box itself was so well appointed...looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase
myteabox.ca said...Nov 13, 2020

Teresa, that peppermint matcha has definitely been a favourite! Mmm, and in a soy latte, good idea!
Thanks for the lovely review 💖

Love Love Love Love It!

Apr 25, 2017
Katherine C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I am so glad I can across this! I love buying loose leaf tea but I don't always want to buy a huge tin so I love being able to get 3 different teas to try out every month!! My favourite so far is CherryBana fruit tea! It smells soooooo good! Also, YUM!

Verified Purchase
myteabox.ca said...Nov 13, 2020

The monthly surprise of what you're going to get is half the fun, eh? ☺️ We're thrilled that you are enjoying your experience.

Amazing

Mar 19, 2017
Gale P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I just received my first teabox! It took only a few days to get to Campbell River, B.C. The selection is fun. Strawberry Delight is going to become a summer favourite (it is a fav right now). Sugar shack maple is a real treat served for brunch. Bacon and waffles went well with it. The matcha peppermint is next on the list. Very fun idea served right into your mail box!!! Can hardly wait for my next one.😘

Verified Purchase
myteabox.ca said...Nov 13, 2020

Yay! So happy to hear that you enjoyed, Gale. Thanks so much for the lovely review!

Love it!

Feb 18, 2020
Diane P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is awesome! The flavours are so enticing. The box is just charming, too, with the adorable little card included, and the wonderful descriptions of the teas. I like to try a variety of things, so I don't do long term subscriptions, but I can definitely see myself returning to this gem.

Verified Purchase
myteabox.ca said...Nov 13, 2020

Diane, so glad to hear this was a delightful experience for you. That's what we're all about! Thanks for the review 💖

Wonderful tea - slow shipping

Jun 22, 2019
Linda A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I received my first shipment of tea one month after my son ordered it for me..that seems a little slow to me considering my husband received his shipment less than a week after it was ordered. That said, the tea smells and tastes amazing!

myteabox.ca said...Nov 13, 2020

Hi Linda!
Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review. As you may know, we ship all of our teaboxes on the first of each month. With this monthly shipment date, when a customers receives their first teabox in relation to when they placed the order may vary quite a bit, depending on what time of the month the order was placed.
We're glad that you found the wait worthwhile! Thanks for your thoughts!