The premium horror, mystery and thriller subscription box. We ship your box in less than 48 hours!

Plans as low as $16.00 / month

My Thrill Club! reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Review

Jul 06, 2019
Nicole R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this book subscription honestly! The books seemed to ship fast and they gave me some great looking covers and titles! I have yet to read the books but am looking forward to it!

Verified Purchase

Perfect pick me up

Apr 23, 2020
Ashley O.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super fast shipping and the books are amazing!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Oct 11, 2019
Karley P.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so excited to get my first box! I can't wait to continue getting them

Verified Purchase

Happy, happy, joy, joy!

6 days ago
Erica S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

exactly what it claims to be. Two very nice books. I was very happy with this!

Verified Purchase

Great box great price

Oct 08, 2020
Mickey S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It simple two books nothing more nothing less and even if there not the type of horror booms I like I have mean friends that are happy to take them of my hands

Verified Purchase

First Box Sandi B.

Oct 01, 2020
Sandi B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my first box today, shipping took a little longer than I thought it would but that's 2020. I'm letting them pick for me to start with, I'm on medical leave right now and there's only so much cleaning to do in a small two bedroom apartment. I received two mysteries and I can't wait to get started!

Verified Purchase

Very pleased

Sep 30, 2020
Tammy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved everything about it !

Verified Purchase

Perfect Birthday Gift for Dad

Sep 22, 2020
Sean M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this for my father for his birthday. Not only were there great books that he is looking forward to, they were shipped quickly ahead of his birthday. I was able to communicate directly with the owner to ensure everything would get there in time and set up the ebook component. Excellent service. My dad was excited that he'd be getting a new box every month for a year.

Verified Purchase

Good first round

Aug 27, 2019
Vile R.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got 2 books. One was survival in harsh climates+sci-fi elements and the other a dark comedy+supernatural. Finished the first in a day and haven’t started the 2nd. Good books! I’m happy.

Took a while to ship and arrive but the books are in pristine shape and I’m using the red tissue paper for decorating.

Verified Purchase

Good quality box

2 days ago
Erica M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received 2 very nice quality hard cover books. They look interesting though rather similar to one another, and I have already started one of them. I'm glad I tried this box!

Verified Purchase

Spell Binding

Aug 19, 2020
Linda R.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have just finished reading the 2 books sent to me 2 weeks ago. This is my 2nd box and I can't be more pleased with the curation content. Nothing gets done around the house when I get my box because I can't put the books brown. Spell binding!

Verified Purchase