The premium horror, mystery and thriller subscription box. We ship your box in less than 48 hours!

Plans as low as $16.00 / month

My Thrill Club! reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Review

Jul 06, 2019
Nicole R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this book subscription honestly! The books seemed to ship fast and they gave me some great looking covers and titles! I have yet to read the books but am looking forward to it!

Verified Purchase

Good first round

Aug 27, 2019
Vile R.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got 2 books. One was survival in harsh climates+sci-fi elements and the other a dark comedy+supernatural. Finished the first in a day and haven’t started the 2nd. Good books! I’m happy.
Took a while to ship and arrive but the books are in pristine shape and I’m using the red tissue paper for decorating.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Oct 11, 2019
Karley P.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so excited to get my first box! I can't wait to continue getting them

Verified Purchase

Bought as a Birthday present

Yesterday
Denise
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought the subscription as a gift and the person that I sent it to really loved it.

Verified Purchase

Vampire s

Jan 07, 2021
Lisabeth H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love my first box

Verified Purchase

Perfect pick me up

Apr 23, 2020
Ashley O.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super fast shipping and the books are amazing!

Verified Purchase

Mystery Thrill Club

Dec 24, 2020
Helene T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave this as a gift.
My mom loved it.

Verified Purchase

thrill club

Dec 17, 2020
Keith R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I specified that it be delivered the 24th got it on the13th. soooo just a little early had to find someplace to hide the box

Verified Purchase

Thrill Club

Dec 11, 2020
Jenny P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Once I got the genre right...Craig tells me each month of how he's enjoyed the books! Thank you?

Verified Purchase

Gift

Dec 11, 2020
Katherine S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this for my grandmother since I know she’s not been able to get out much. She was thrilled to receive it.

Verified Purchase

Worth The Subscription!

Dec 05, 2020
Jessica T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love Thrill Club! This sub finally got me back into reading again. Haven't been disappointed by a book yet.
In terms of shipping, I had one instance of a delayed box. I reached out to support and a new replacement box was sent right away. The other box eventually did come, so just made a note to myself to wait it out next time.

Verified Purchase

Great curation for my first box

Dec 04, 2020
Kristen R.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

❤❤❤
No joke, I was considering one of these two a week before subscribing. Very curious about the second book too. Can't wait to read both!

Verified Purchase

Happy, happy, joy, joy!

Oct 12, 2020
Erica S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall