My Thrill Club!
The premium horror, mystery and thriller subscription box. We ship your box in less than 48 hours!

Plans as low as $19.99 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

Best Gift Ever

by Tyson C., yesterday

I first sent Thrill Club as a gift to a friend and after they went on and on about it I decided to subscribe myself. I am a member for life! The books are varied and interesting, always new and when I reached out to ask a question I received a personal response within 15 minutes! These guys are awesome.

|Report abuse

Best Subscription Box!!!

by Kari J., 2 days ago

Love this box!! Received 3 months thus far and have loved all the books, just renewed for a year. Selected horror and have been extremely impressed by the selected reads each month (varying themes, ranging from classic horror, to thriller fairytales, to real life unsettling scientific phenomenon). I have been equally impressed by the customer service. 5 stars!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Awesome Box!

by Jane R., Jan 27, 2019

I’ve been subscribed since 2017 and I always look forward to receiving my monthly box of books! You get two hardcover books and an e-book in your chosen genre every single month. I love being introduced to titles and authors that I might not have normally picked up, but turn out to be really awesome. I definitely recommend this box!

|Report abuse

Not worth the money

by Renee J., Jan 24, 2019

Tried one box and received two books, one of which was not new. Canceled my subscription and do not recommend.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
My Thrill Club! said...
Jan 28, 2019
Hi Renee, I’m sorry we let you down. Both books should have been new. If you will send me a picture of the hurt book I’m happy to replace it for free. You can send the picture here: service@mythrillclub.com<mailto:service@mythrillclub.com> I look forward to helping further. -Dan

Great Book Subscription

by Cheryl B., Nov 26, 2018

I love My Thrill Club! I have been a subscriber for awhile and so look forward to my monthly delivery. I am a huge horror fan and love being introduced to new authors. This subscription has inspired me to return to one of my favorite past times. I have read way more books in the last year. Definitely worth the money.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Best box in Marketplace

by Tyson C., Nov 22, 2018

This box is really impressive and so is the customer service. Two hardcover mystery books sent to me worth easily $45 and it shipped in less than 24 hours! Lifetime member.

|Report abuse

Great box!

by Amy I., Nov 12, 2018

I haven't had a chance to read either of the books I received in my first box yet, however both sound right up my alley as far as plot goes. I can't wait to get into them and am eagerly awaiting my next shipment.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

genre, mystery vs horror

by Nicole A., Oct 31, 2018

Enjoyed the first box, read the first book quickly and it was worth the read. Found the second book about a deadly virus a little different for my taste for horror. Going to try the mystery genre and see how that goes. That being said I have not really been scared by anything that I have been given, the content sort of reminds me of a young adult book filled with fantasy or more science fiction than horror horror... That's why mystery might be better for me.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
My Thrill Club! said...
Nov 01, 2018
Hi Nicole, I think you’ll love crime and mystery but please give our horror category another try at some point, our curator is a pretty sick puppy, I promise he will scare you…I work next to him, he scares me daily with his creepy looks. Please reach out if we can do anything to be of service.

So much fun!

by Nicole A., Oct 29, 2018

I always had a problem picking out books for myself. I would buy and never finish them. The My Thrill Club boxes are skillfully curated. I enjoy how each of the two books they send you share a similarity like setting but are completely different from one another. I enjoy reading about such varying topics. I am excited to see which books will come in my next box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Best box!

by Julieann O., Oct 27, 2018

I have had this box for years and I am always pleased. I have found some of my favorite books through My Thrill Club boxes! Of course, some of the books are a miss for me, but when I leave a review of the box, I do feel like my review was taken into consideration when I look at the books in the next box. I love the fact that you get NEW books in a this box, as there are alot of used-book subscription boxes out there for a higher monthly price. The customer service team is fantastic! They are quick to respond and more than fixed the two issues I've had. They are also always ready to chat about books! I highly recommend this box. It is a great value, for great books, and you are in great hands with the My Thrill Club family.

|Report abuse
View Details