My Thrill Club!
The Best in Horror, Crime and Mystery! Each box contains 2 great books and a DVD from your genre.

$14.99+ $11.91+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

34
4.7 of 5 stars
My 1st Thrill Club box
by Faith written 3 days ago
Received my 1st Thrill Club Box the other day and was very excited in what i got! Such a huge horror fan!! Excited to see more boxes in the future!! Thanks Thrill Club!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
by Ryah written 15 days ago
Love this box. I like that it's affordable and the books and movies are great picks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love it
by arlene written 15 days ago
on my 4th box and love it. Haven't been disappointing yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Oh well
by akiko written 18 days ago
I got a 3 month subscription box as a gift for my dad. He just recieves the 2nd box and told me he thought the books were awful. One man's opinion!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
by Brandy written last month
I've received 3 boxes so far and have loved them all. Great books and a great movie. You can't beat this box for this price!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
by Ryah written last month
I have enjoyed my books and movies so far. I like the surprise of not knowing what I am getting. They do a great job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great gift!!
by Theo written 2 months ago
I was looking for something that would interest both of my parents as they have different reading interests. They love to read! My Thrill Club is perfect! Thanks guys!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
How much was this box for thw sale ?
by sophie written 2 months ago
How much was the box for the sale over the weekend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Thrilled with the Club!
by Amy written 2 months ago
I have received two boxes thus far and have been surprised that I haven't read any of the books that I got. I'm a heavy reader and figured it would be lots of repeats for me. The packaging is nice and you get an email to let you know it's on its way, and a follow up after delivery. After I'm done reading the books I plan to donate them to a local library. This would make a great gift for the reader in your life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Excited
by Debra written 2 months ago
Just received my first box and am excited. I haven't read either of the books or watched the movie.
Was this review helpful? Yes No