My Thrill Club

My Thrill Club

by My Thrill Club!
The premium horror, mystery and thriller subscription box. We ship your box in less than 72 hours!

Plans as low as

$17.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (245)

Great Sdjs

Nov 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cheryl R.
1 Review

Fun surprise box with books by some favorite authors. Really enjoy these boxes.

5 stars!

May 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Danielle I.
10 Reviews
8 Pictures
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

Excellent thriller book picks for a great value! They are both hardcover and arrived with a very nice bookmark! Will be continuing this subscription and recommending this to friends!

Verified Purchase

Perfect

Nov 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Taylor C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

Loved this subscription! Was a perfect Christmas gift for my bookworm mom

Verified Purchase

Certainly not two current hardcovers.

Nov 20, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jayson D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days

Promising two new hardcovers, I recieved one current hardcover and one paperback of Peter Straub's 1982 Floating Dragon, which has a retail value of $4, and is a yawn of a horror book that I've already read.

Verified Purchase

False advertising and Horror is not

Nov 17, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deanna A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

In the description it says you’ll receive two hardcover books. Both books in my first box were softcover and one book in my second box was hardcover. Two of the four books I received were about Dracula and historical (non)fiction and I did not enjoy them at all as I like an actual storyline and not just reading dates and names and random facts/quotes.

Verified Purchase

So good I could not put down!

Apr 03, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tammy F.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months

The books were so good I could not put them down!! I loved their choices for my books and can’t wait for my next box!! Highly recommend for mystery, horror and thriller fans!! This box is the best!!

Verified Purchase

The Good Detective by John McMahon

Aug 30, 2022
Overall
Sally R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

I loved my first box!
Not knowing what books I'm getting adds to the excitement of opening each box!

Verified Purchase

Enjoyed my gift

Aug 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary B.
1 Review

This order was a gift to me for Mother’s Day. It was fun receiving a surprise each month! Books were good reads.

Recommend

Jul 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lynn K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Absolutely love this book box. The selections are so interesting, and honestly books I never would have picked and yet I've LOVED them. And their customer service is top notch.

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!!

Jul 06, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kc D.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I absolutely love the books that are sent! No worries about if I'm going to like what I get! And OMG!!!! The box come in so shinking quick, it's unreal!!! Thank you so very much! Keep up the awesome work!!!!!

Verified Purchase

A great monthly treat for myself

Feb 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lindsey B.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Super fast shipping, AMAZING curation for Horror genre. I’m so excited to dive into these books!

Verified Purchase

Love ❤️

May 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rhonda C.
1 Review

Absolutely love love my books !!! So glad my husband ordered them for me. Best gifts ever...

Amazing

Jun 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristine R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days

Will be ordering this again once I catch up on my reading

Verified Purchase

Book review

Jun 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mike M.
1 Review

I love the books each month, all different and well written

DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM

Jun 20, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kim M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days

BOTH BOOKS ARE OVER 3 YEARS OLD. 1 BOOK HAS A BLACK MARKER DRAWN ON ALL THE PAGES - BOTH THES BOOKS WOULD BE AT THE $1 STORE - SAVE YOUR MONEY DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM - COMPLETE SCAM - REQUESTED A REFUND - IF THEY DO NOT RPELY, I AM DISPUTING MY CHARGE WITH AMEX - STAY FAR AWAY FROM THIS "CLUB"

Verified Purchase

Feeling Ripped Off in CA

May 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Caren S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

For my husband's birthday, I thought it would
be fun to get him a three month book
subscription, and this particular one seemed
like the perfect fit for him. His first box came in
March as expected, but we have yet to receive
another shipment in the mail, almost three months later. We tried to find contact
information for this company, and we did, but it
was a little difficult. We are hoping that things
will be resolved now that we have reached out,
but needless to say, we are disappointed, and
feel that we shouldn't have to hold the hand of
this company to ensure we receive what we have paid for in full. Will we be ripped off??? I
certainly hope not, but I'm not holding my
breath at this point. Find another book
subscription company!!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Feb 04, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

I love thrillers, suspense, and the kind of books you can’t put down because you HAVE to know what happens…this box did not disappoint! Received my first one, packaging was amazing, and just finished the first of two hardcovers included. The story was great, I can’t wait to read the next one! This is a great box for discovering new authors to read. 10/10 recommend!

Verified Purchase

Duplicate books ???

Jun 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Teresa H.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

So this is the second box I received and although I think this is a good value for what you get, I’m not happy with getting a duplicate book. Note the photos … crooked river was in both last month and this months box. Hopefully they will let me exchange?
UPDATE. After three emails and no response from customer service I have cancelled my subscription. Shame because this could have been a good one.
UPDATE: I received an email this evening stating that a replacement will be sent for the duplicate books. Because I do believe this is a good value I’ve renewed my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Not impressed

Apr 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amber G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

Last month I received a paperback and hardback instead of two hardbacks. This month, I received a used hardback. The inconsistencies in what I receive versus what I should receive have determined that this is not a subscription I will continue to get.
Also, I'm not sure if my subscription comes with an ebook code or not. If it does,I didn't get one for either month.
The titles I received were okay. I'm a huge Barker fan, so getting Dracula was a treat.

Verified Purchase

Received fast

Feb 21, 2022
Overall
Jorge V.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Shipping was fast. Liked the books that I got in my box.

Verified Purchase

Not timely on shipping or support

Mar 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leah C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

The reason I purchased this is to have two new books a month as I am a fast reader. My January box took forever to arrive and they haven't even shipped my February box. Also the support team does not reply to emails so I have no idea when I'll even get my February box. I definitely regret purchasing 3 months instead of just trying it out for 1

Verified Purchase

Great box

Jan 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patricia E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days

Received my first box and loved the items that were chosen

Verified Purchase

good

Feb 08, 2022
Overall
Dylan W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

good, shipments are slow but good

Verified Purchase

My thrill club box

Dec 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gina L.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 21 days

I love this box .I cannot wait until I get my next box. the books were awesome. I couldn't put them down .I can't wait to see what's in store for me next month .they're good quality books .their average size .they're just the greatest box I've ever bought. I love it I should have bought it sooner the first time I seen it being offered.

Verified Purchase

Horrible service

Jan 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittany B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

No way to contact customer service, they don’t respond to messages. I left one on Dec 12 and no response. Can’t use subscription. Couldn’t use coupon. Book is 10 days overdue for monthly subscription.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...