My Thrill Club!

by My Thrill Club!
The premium horror, mystery and thriller subscription box. We ship your box in less than 48 hours!

Plans as low as

$16.00/ month

Buying Options

My Thrill Club! reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Review

Jul 06, 2019
Nicole R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this book subscription honestly! The books seemed to ship fast and they gave me some great looking covers and titles! I have yet to read the books but am looking forward to it!

Verified Purchase

Good first round

Aug 27, 2019
Vile R.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got 2 books. One was survival in harsh climates+sci-fi elements and the other a dark comedy+supernatural. Finished the first in a day and haven’t started the 2nd. Good books! I’m happy.
Took a while to ship and arrive but the books are in pristine shape and I’m using the red tissue paper for decorating.

Verified Purchase

3 Books for the cost of One!

Apr 26, 2021
Kmrski R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I joined this book club to discover new authors. For under $20, you get 3 books- 2 hardcovers and one eBook (3 books for the cost of one!!!). I placed my order on 4/16/2021 and received my 1st box on 04/23/2021. You have to email customer service to get your eBook. Customer service was great and I received my eBook within 24 hours. I choose the "surprise me" option. I received an anthology of short horror stories, a thriller and a horror/thriller eBook. I am enjoying the short stories and now have a list of new authors to check out :) The eBook- the story idea was intriguing, I just wasn't in love with the writing (I'll admit I'm particular about writing style.) The thriller is on my list to read next. I also received a cute Bookmark. Overall- I like this book club (this is the 3rd one I tried via CrateJoy). I am going to stick with the "surprise me" option and look forward to next month's box.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Oct 11, 2019
Karley P.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so excited to get my first box! I can't wait to continue getting them

Verified Purchase

Great Purchase

Yesterday
Lynnette S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The shipping took longer than I expected, besides that I loved the box! The books were in great condition!

Verified Purchase

Books!

Mar 29, 2021
Keshia M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the books

Verified Purchase

Excellent Book Club

Apr 13, 2021
Tara S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this for my mother. She loved every book that was sent to her. Communication with shipping and shipping itself, is fantastic. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Great Selection (Horror)

Apr 12, 2021
Brandy Y.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had subscribed with the Mystery genre subscription about a year ago, and this time I thought I'd try their Horror box. So far, I love it. I liked it before, but they really hit it out of the park with the Horror selections.

Verified Purchase

Perfect pick me up

Apr 23, 2020
Ashley O.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super fast shipping and the books are amazing!

Verified Purchase

Thrilling!

Apr 12, 2021
Caitlyn H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My grandparents are the most avid reader a I know. They love this subscription and have not gotten a duplicate book. They read a lot of popular authors and haven't received a book they have previously read yet! I wish I would have purchased a subscription for myself when they had the holiday sale in December.

Verified Purchase

Great books!!

Apr 11, 2021
Cristie B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great selection of books, loved the little add in’s’ I will definitely order again.

Verified Purchase

No regrets here :)

Apr 09, 2021
Rosa T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall