My Thrill Club!
The premium horror, crime, mystery and thriller book subscription box

$26.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

88
4.3 of 5 stars
I love it!
by Jennifer written 2 days ago
I've been a member of My Thrill Club for a few months now, and it's awesome! I even got a subscription for my mother for her birthday. It's an incredible value and the customer service is always fantastic; the one problem I had with my address was handled quickly and with zero drama. I love it!
Fantastic!
by tracy written 3 days ago
I've been a member of My Thrill Club for quite some time and I have been very pleased! I look forward to receiving my box each month. If you have a problem they have great customer service which will resolve the issue for you. I look forward to being a member for many years to come. Happy reading!
Verified Purchase
Best Mystery and Horror book value ever!
by Danny written Aug 10, 2018
I've been a subscriber to Thrill Club for 4 months now and it has been awesome. I've turned a bunch of friends on to it and they all love it. I can't believe you receive 2 high end hard cover books for the price. Amazing deal!
Still no refund
by Kelly written Aug 02, 2018
I was told I would receive a refund for the double charge. However, I still have not received my refund and it has been 2 weeks. I am told that the representative for the company is, "on his way back to the office" or "will get it process when he gets back to the office". I am very frustrated with this!
Verified Purchase
Charged Twice and Never Received a Book
by Kelly written Jul 18, 2018
I was charged twice and never received a single book
Verified Purchase
Charged Twice and Never Received a Book
by Kelly written Jul 17, 2018
I was charged twice but never received a book. Would not recommend.
Verified Purchase
by Carol written Jul 08, 2018
I really enjoy this subscription. Good price for hardbacks and I’ve received quite a few books now that I would not have picked myself and ended up loving them!
Verified Purchase
These books are awesome
by Sara written Jul 03, 2018
First off, You Get 2 hardback books. I have spent more for 2 that I have not liked, They are all very good. :)
Verified Purchase
If zero stars were an option!!!
by Laura written Jun 24, 2018
Have already sent an email of my severe disappointment. Signed up for 3 months and 1st 2 boxes are exactly the same books. Complete waste of money. I hope someone contacts me.
Verified Purchase
My Thrill Club! said...
Jun 25, 2018
Hi Laura, I refunded the total amount of your subscription. When I went into your account to refunded your money I noticed you included your physical address twice, this is the reason you received 2 shipments of the same books. Our warehouse system read those two addresses as two orders (if you’ll notice both boxes were sent on the same day). I’m sorry you had a bad experience with us. If you need any further help please let us know.
Awesome
by Daphne written Jun 06, 2018
This is my first month being a subscriber to My Thrill Club. I recently got my first box and Oh The Horror it was an awesome box. Great choice in books. I’m excited for next months box.
Verified Purchase
My Thrill Club! said...
Jun 06, 2018
Hi Daphne, Thank you for leaving such a nice review. Although the majority of the My Thrill Club staff only comes out after dark when they do “rise” reading reviews like this makes them stay up all night getting things done around here instead of going out to feed! Truly, thank you. - Creepy Dan and Jittery Joe
View Details