My Thrill Club!
The premium horror, mystery and thriller subscription box. We ship your first box within 48 hours!

Plans as low as $26.99 $19.99 / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.3 of 5 stars
Great box!
by Amy written 3 days ago
I haven't had a chance to read either of the books I received in my first box yet, however both sound right up my alley as far as plot goes. I can't wait to get into them and am eagerly awaiting my next shipment.
Verified Purchase
genre, mystery vs horror
by Nicole written Oct 31, 2018
Enjoyed the first box, read the first book quickly and it was worth the read. Found the second book about a deadly virus a little different for my taste for horror. Going to try the mystery genre and see how that goes. That being said I have not really been scared by anything that I have been given, the content sort of reminds me of a young adult book filled with fantasy or more science fiction than horror horror... That's why mystery might be better for me.
Verified Purchase
My Thrill Club! said...
Nov 01, 2018
Hi Nicole, I think you’ll love crime and mystery but please give our horror category another try at some point, our curator is a pretty sick puppy, I promise he will scare you…I work next to him, he scares me daily with his creepy looks. Please reach out if we can do anything to be of service.
So much fun!
by Nicole written Oct 29, 2018
I always had a problem picking out books for myself. I would buy and never finish them. The My Thrill Club boxes are skillfully curated. I enjoy how each of the two books they send you share a similarity like setting but are completely different from one another. I enjoy reading about such varying topics. I am excited to see which books will come in my next box!
Verified Purchase
Best box!
by JulieAnn written Oct 27, 2018
I have had this box for years and I am always pleased. I have found some of my favorite books through My Thrill Club boxes! Of course, some of the books are a miss for me, but when I leave a review of the box, I do feel like my review was taken into consideration when I look at the books in the next box. I love the fact that you get NEW books in a this box, as there are alot of used-book subscription boxes out there for a higher monthly price. The customer service team is fantastic! They are quick to respond and more than fixed the two issues I've had. They are also always ready to chat about books! I highly recommend this box. It is a great value, for great books, and you are in great hands with the My Thrill Club family.
Wonderful
by Lenora written Oct 24, 2018
This is a fun and great way to find new authors. Their customer service is friendly and astounding. I just received my first horror subscription and can't wait to start reading these!
Verified Purchase
My Thrill Club!
by Chelsea written Oct 18, 2018
My Thrill Club! Was a huge hit with me! I got two new hardcover books that I absolutely love and can't wait to read! So excited! Such a great box!
Verified Purchase
by Kimberly written Oct 18, 2018
The first shipment was great and in my selected genre (horror); the second selection were not horror books--more thriller/fantasy. Also, it advertises 2 hardcovers and an e-copy, and I never received any e-copies. I'm due one more crate, so we'll see if they get the genre right.
Verified Purchase
Great Books, Great Customer Service
by Marion written Oct 16, 2018
I haven't been disappointed at all by any of the books I've been sent. They are usually books I haven't already picked up myself and are really good reads. They also have an added bonus of codes for extra books online and I have enjoyed those as well. Due to pretty terrible weather between myself and their shipment facility one of my shipments got held up and I emailed customer service just because I thought it might be lost. They double checked on it and said it was likely delayed due to weather but they would send me another shipment just in case and asked me to donate to a local charity or library if I ended up with duplicate boxes. Super cool. If anyone from Thrill Club is reading this Danny is awesome and deserves free tacos.
Verified Purchase
My Thrill Club! said...
Oct 17, 2018
Hi Marion, On Taco Tuesday next week I’m so going to bring that up! Thank you for the kind words, reach out again if I can be of service. - Danny
I love it!
by Jennifer written Aug 19, 2018
I've been a member of My Thrill Club for a few months now, and it's awesome! I even got a subscription for my mother for her birthday. It's an incredible value and the customer service is always fantastic; the one problem I had with my address was handled quickly and with zero drama. I love it!
Fantastic!
by tracy written Aug 18, 2018
I've been a member of My Thrill Club for quite some time and I have been very pleased! I look forward to receiving my box each month. If you have a problem they have great customer service which will resolve the issue for you. I look forward to being a member for many years to come. Happy reading!
Verified Purchase
View Details