My YA Reading Club
New Hardcover Young Adult Fantasy Books. We ship in less than 48 hours!

Plans as low as $19.99 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

All Brand New Books

by Tyson C., Nov 04, 2018

This club is amazing. First, they shipped my box in like 24 hours. The books were awesome, all brand new and they were books I wouldn't have picked for myself. Great way to build a library.

|Report abuse

ABSOLUTELY TRASH

by Corrine M., Aug 30, 2018

DONT join this subscription. Its been 2 months and they have charged my card on time but keep "forgetting" to ship my books. Im 110% completely over this company. Not worth the headache.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Horrible!!!

by Amber B., Jul 28, 2018

I didn't even receive my first book box like I was told I would. I contacted the seller and they told me they somehow skipped over me and then they said they would be sending my box off and emailing me the tracking number when it got scanned. It has been about 3-4 days since I was in contact with the seller and still no email back. I guess i will just have to eat the money I paid for my box and I am definatley cancelling this subscription before it comes out again. Very upset.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

love it

by Sandra H., May 12, 2018

i love my books thanks i got them on time and i love my books i cant wait for next months book i cant wait to read my books , and watch the movies i got with it and i never seen the books

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

hi

by Tammie T., May 08, 2018

amazing love the books

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

my march box

by Tammie T., Apr 30, 2018

it was awesome

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

No surprise gift

by Samantha R., Apr 05, 2018

In my box i selected the surprise me one and with that one you are suppose to get one of each book. I only got 2 of the real world selection. I also was promised a surprise gift in addition to the books and i never received it.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

❤️❤️❤️

by Raquel M., Mar 23, 2018

I was pleasantly surprised at how good it was!!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Missing Package

by Dawson H., Mar 21, 2018

I never got my package!!! This is so frustrating!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great service

by Lori S., Mar 01, 2018

I am so excited to read the books for the month. I think I will enjoy both books. The shipper sent these as was stated, and there were no mailing issues. I am very satisfied.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details