My YA Reading Club
New Hardcover Young Adult Fantasy Books

$21.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

15
3.9 of 5 stars
love it
by Sandra written May 12, 2018
i love my books thanks i got them on time and i love my books i cant wait for next months book i cant wait to read my books , and watch the movies i got with it and i never seen the books
Verified Purchase
hi
by tammie written May 08, 2018
amazing love the books
Verified Purchase
my march box
by tammie written Apr 30, 2018
it was awesome
Verified Purchase
No surprise gift
by Samantha written Apr 05, 2018
In my box i selected the surprise me one and with that one you are suppose to get one of each book. I only got 2 of the real world selection. I also was promised a surprise gift in addition to the books and i never received it.
Verified Purchase
❤️❤️❤️
by Raquel written Mar 23, 2018
I was pleasantly surprised at how good it was!!!!
Verified Purchase
Missing Package
by Dawson written Mar 21, 2018
I never got my package!!! This is so frustrating!
Verified Purchase
Great service
by Lori written Mar 01, 2018
I am so excited to read the books for the month. I think I will enjoy both books. The shipper sent these as was stated, and there were no mailing issues. I am very satisfied.
Verified Purchase
Same box, 3x
by Brandy written Dec 16, 2017
This was an interesting book box. I liked that it was cheap, had two books and a DVD. Would have loved it, except that I was sent the SAME BOX THREE TIMES. I also paid for a month when I was told it would be free to me. A box also was sent to an address that is no longer in use (how???). Customer support was speedy through emails, just not sure how they managed to mess up so often in such a short period of time. Super unimpressed. Cancelled box after one month.
Verified Purchase
New Curator, amazing titles!
by Danny written Nov 27, 2017
The company emailed us that they had hired a new curator and WOW you can tell! The titles are amazing, all critically acclaimed or more! I had one small issue with the movie and customer service got back to me within an hour.
hi
by tammie written Oct 11, 2017
loved the box and books but not the dvd
Verified Purchase
View Details