My YA Reading Club is currently sold out!
New Hardcover Young Adult Fantasy Books. We ship in less than 48 hours!

Plans as low as $16.00 / month

My YA Reading Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

hi

Jun 15, 2018
Tammie T.
16 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

loved the box and books but not the dvd

Verified Purchase

❤️❤️❤️

Jun 15, 2018
Raquel M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I was pleasantly surprised at how good it was!!!!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Marissa E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I really liked this subscription. I enjoyed the books. They came on time and in good condition. The movie had some nudity but nothing too bad. I can't wait for my next box. I'm very satisfied.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely loved it.

Jun 15, 2018
Michaila S.
11 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I really liked this subscription and I think that the price on it is unbeatable. The only negative I do have to say is that the movie i recieved was an older movie. That being said i am still excited to watch it so really not taking any stars away for it. I recieved two books that i do not own and that i had never heard of. Just by reading the synopsis i can tell that i am going to love them. I am seriously considering purchasing a 3 month plan. I loved it that much.

Thanks YA READING CLUB
-Michailareads

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Amber G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My YA Reading Club is an excellent subscription service. Getting two hardcover books plus a DVD for only 14.99 plus shipping is amazing. The books so far haven't really been ones I've been super familiar with (outside of the 100) but are all books that seem right up my alley. My YA Reading Club is definitely a good subscription service for anyone on a budget.

Verified Purchase

my march box

Jun 15, 2018
Tammie T.
16 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

it was awesome

Verified Purchase

love it

Jun 15, 2018
Sandra H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

i love my books thanks i got them on time and i love my books i cant wait for next months book i cant wait to read my books , and watch the movies i got with it and i never seen the books

Verified Purchase

hi

Jun 15, 2018
Tammie T.
16 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

amazing love the books

Verified Purchase

Great service

Jun 15, 2018
Lori S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

I am so excited to read the books for the month. I think I will enjoy both books. The shipper sent these as was stated, and there were no mailing issues. I am very satisfied.

Verified Purchase

All Brand New Books

Nov 04, 2018
Tyson C.
22 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

This club is amazing. First, they shipped my box in like 24 hours. The books were awesome, all brand new and they were books I wouldn't have picked for myself. Great way to build a library.

New Curator, amazing titles!

Jun 15, 2018
Tyson C.
22 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

The company emailed us that they had hired a new curator and WOW you can tell! The titles are amazing, all critically acclaimed or more! I had one small issue with the movie and customer service got back to me within an hour.

Buying Options