My YA Reading Club is currently sold out!
New Hardcover Young Adult Fantasy Books. We ship in less than 48 hours!

Plans as low as $16.00 / month

My YA Reading Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Good box!

Feb 10, 2020
Anndria P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed this box!

Verified Purchase

ABSOLUTELY TRASH

Aug 30, 2018
Corrine M.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

DONT join this subscription. Its been 2 months and they have charged my card on time but keep "forgetting" to ship my books. Im 110% completely over this company. Not worth the headache.

Verified Purchase

Horrible!!!

Jul 28, 2018
Amber B.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

I didn't even receive my first book box like I was told I would. I contacted the seller and they told me they somehow skipped over me and then they said they would be sending my box off and emailing me the tracking number when it got scanned. It has been about 3-4 days since I was in contact with the seller and still no email back. I guess i will just have to eat the money I paid for my box and I am definatley cancelling this subscription before it comes out again. Very upset.

Verified Purchase

hi

Jun 15, 2018
Tammie T.
16 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

loved the box and books but not the dvd

Verified Purchase

love it

Jun 15, 2018
Sandra H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

i love my books thanks i got them on time and i love my books i cant wait for next months book i cant wait to read my books , and watch the movies i got with it and i never seen the books

Verified Purchase

❤️❤️❤️

Jun 15, 2018
Raquel M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I was pleasantly surprised at how good it was!!!!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Marissa E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I really liked this subscription. I enjoyed the books. They came on time and in good condition. The movie had some nudity but nothing too bad. I can't wait for my next box. I'm very satisfied.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely loved it.

Jun 15, 2018
Michaila S.
11 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I really liked this subscription and I think that the price on it is unbeatable. The only negative I do have to say is that the movie i recieved was an older movie. That being said i am still excited to watch it so really not taking any stars away for it. I recieved two books that i do not own and that i had never heard of. Just by reading the synopsis i can tell that i am going to love them. I am seriously considering purchasing a 3 month plan. I loved it that much.

Thanks YA READING CLUB
-Michailareads

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Amber G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My YA Reading Club is an excellent subscription service. Getting two hardcover books plus a DVD for only 14.99 plus shipping is amazing. The books so far haven't really been ones I've been super familiar with (outside of the 100) but are all books that seem right up my alley. My YA Reading Club is definitely a good subscription service for anyone on a budget.

Verified Purchase

my march box

Jun 15, 2018
Tammie T.
16 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

it was awesome

Verified Purchase

hi

Jun 15, 2018
Tammie T.
16 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

amazing love the books

Verified Purchase

Great service

Jun 15, 2018
Lori S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

I am so excited to read the books for the month. I think I will enjoy both books. The shipper sent these as was stated, and there were no mailing issues. I am very satisfied.

Verified Purchase

Missing Package

Jun 15, 2018
Dawson H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I never got my package!!! This is so frustrating!

Verified Purchase

No surprise gift

Jun 15, 2018
Samantha R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

In my box i selected the surprise me one and with that one you are suppose to get one of each book. I only got 2 of the real world selection. I also was promised a surprise gift in addition to the books and i never received it.

Verified Purchase

Same box, 3x

Jun 15, 2018
Brandy L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This was an interesting book box. I liked that it was cheap, had two books and a DVD. Would have loved it, except that I was sent the SAME BOX THREE TIMES. I also paid for a month when I was told it would be free to me. A box also was sent to an address that is no longer in use (how???). Customer support was speedy through emails, just not sure how they managed to mess up so often in such a short period of time. Super unimpressed. Cancelled box after one month.

Verified Purchase

it was ok

Jun 15, 2018
Tammie T.
16 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

i loved the books but not the movie

Verified Purchase

Not what I was expecting

Jun 15, 2018
Bonnie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The box came and I was super excited! But....I got books that I would never read. In fact I went back to my subscription just to check that I did indeed select fantasy as my preference. What I got was romance...not even paranormal romance. Also, I got soap and a small bottle of lotion. I thought I would be receiving a DVD like the description says I would. I'm giving this box another months try but, yeah, not impressed.

Verified Purchase

All Brand New Books

Nov 04, 2018
Tyson C.
22 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

This club is amazing. First, they shipped my box in like 24 hours. The books were awesome, all brand new and they were books I wouldn't have picked for myself. Great way to build a library.

New Curator, amazing titles!

Jun 15, 2018
Tyson C.
22 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

The company emailed us that they had hired a new curator and WOW you can tell! The titles are amazing, all critically acclaimed or more! I had one small issue with the movie and customer service got back to me within an hour.

Buying Options