MyEduCrate

MyEduCrate

by MyEduCrate
An award winning subscription to motivate and engage your child's growing mind!

Plans as low as

$37.95/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (13)

Brain box Rocks!

Dec 23, 2015
Overall
Angelica B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

As a homeschooling parent I love that the products selected encourage academic growth and fun. My daughter worked for hours on the challenge activity. Thank you MyEduCrate

Verified Purchase

Great Value

Dec 21, 2015
Overall
Linus P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days

Ordered for my grandson birthday and was so impressed with all the products inside. Definitely recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Not worth the money.

Jul 25, 2018
Overall
Yoko N.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 25 days

I was excited to try MyEducrate but I was disappointed in the box. I liked that it was a theme, but the projects looked like something from the dollar store. It definitely was not worth forty bucks.

Verified Purchase
MyEduCrate said...Feb 03, 2020

The contents in our crates are selected by certified teachers and are intended to be experienced under the supervision of a parent or guardian.

FRAUD

Jan 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sapphire M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Just terrible. You’re not told if you order the box after the 20 you have to wait until the end of next month to receive until after you order it. You can’t contact anyone in customer service and the presentation of the box is cheap. The whole product is cheap and that isn’t the worst of it. I didn’t receive all of the materials do even do the product the box is geared towards... Very disappointed. This company is a FRAUD!

Verified Purchase
MyEduCrate said...Feb 03, 2020

FAQ: MyEduCrate begins shipping out on the 20th of each month! In order to receive the current month's crate orders must be placed before the 20th. You will always receive a shipping confirmation with a tracking number so that you may follow your box's progress.
You received our award-winning crate. here is what others have to say about your same crate. "I love that the box contained multiple items, allowing a parent or homeschooling parent to create a "mini unit" on the topic - in this case, electricity. The items allowed for learning across the curriculum. As a homeschooler, finding ready-to-use STEM activities is often difficult - especially for more literacy minded adults. I loved that this kit gave me everything I needed to...

Awesome

Jan 21, 2016
Overall
Devon M.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Bought this for my son as a gift and he had a blast with the December box. he especially liked the monthly challenge. Looking forward to getting the next month! Thanks so much!

Ready-Made Centers

Sep 26, 2016
Overall
Anna S.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I ordered the math box for my classroom. I thought it would make a great ready made center for my students. It's now their favorite area to spend time and practice skills.

Best Box out there!!!

Jul 13, 2016
Overall
Francisco M.
1 Review
1 Helpful

MyEduCrate is everything they say they are and more. Every month my son look forward to receiving and finding out what new exciting book and challenge he has to complete in addition to the wonderful different themes they have every months. #AreWeThereYet was so much FUN! Thank you MyEduCrtae <3

Thank you Myeducrate!

Jan 18, 2016
Overall
Nadia H.
1 Review
1 Helpful

My child was very engaged with December's brain box. We check the mail daily for our January box. You can definitely tell this box was created by great teachers.

Every month gets better and better!

Sep 26, 2016
Overall
Patty L.
1 Review

I love that this company ships everywhere in the U.S. for free. My son is always excited to see what going be inside the box. This box is educational, hands-on and most of all fun. It says it's for kids 8-12 but my son is only 6 years old and it's a perfect fit for us to do together. Keep it up MyEduCrate!

Outstanding Service!

Sep 24, 2018
Overall
Patricia K.
1 Review

My sister being a stay-at-home of 4, she isn't able to give them all the education they need at a young age. She received the Geography box loaded with awesome goodies. The pointillism Eiffel Tower has to be a kid-favorite! So grateful to have a subscription box that offers so many skills.

So much Fun

Jul 31, 2018
Overall
Jeanette P.
1 Review

I received my first MyEduCrate crate and was happy to find so many activities inside. We took the crate to the beach and the kids were so engaged learning about shells and building a salt water robot. Innovative - Best subscription I have tried so far!

Great bonding time for families!

Jan 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Selma F.
1 Review

My daughter and I had so much fun building the motorized robotic head! We had some awesome problem solving conversations as we worked together.

WOW! - This box was great!

May 03, 2016
Overall
Shawn P.
1 Review

My daughter is all about taking care of the environment so a friend recommend this box. I ordered it as gift and it came yesterday. It is the first and only thing she wants to do when we get home. Its full of hands on activities. This company is a great find. Thanks.