MyEduCrate

by MyEduCrate
An award winning subscription to motivate and engage your child's growing mind!
13 reviews

Plans as low as

$37.95/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (13)

Brain box Rocks!

Dec 23, 2015
Overall
Angelica B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

As a homeschooling parent I love that the products selected encourage academic growth and fun. My daughter worked for hours on the challenge activity. Thank you MyEduCrate

Verified Purchase

Great Value

Dec 21, 2015
Overall
Linus P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days

Ordered for my grandson birthday and was so impressed with all the products inside. Definitely recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Best Box out there!!!

Jul 13, 2016
Overall
Francisco M.
1 Review
1 Helpful

MyEduCrate is everything they say they are and more. Every month my son look forward to receiving and finding out what new exciting book and challenge he has to complete in addition to the wonderful different themes they have every months. #AreWeThereYet was so much FUN! Thank you MyEduCrtae <3

Thank you Myeducrate!

Jan 18, 2016
Overall
Nadia H.
1 Review
1 Helpful

My child was very engaged with December's brain box. We check the mail daily for our January box. You can definitely tell this box was created by great teachers.

Awesome

Jan 21, 2016
Overall
Devon M.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Bought this for my son as a gift and he had a blast with the December box. he especially liked the monthly challenge. Looking forward to getting the next month! Thanks so much!

Ready-Made Centers

Sep 26, 2016
Overall
Anna S.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I ordered the math box for my classroom. I thought it would make a great ready made center for my students. It's now their favorite area to spend time and practice skills.

Great bonding time for families!

Jan 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Selma F.
1 Review

My daughter and I had so much fun building the motorized robotic head! We had some awesome problem solving conversations as we worked together.

WOW! - This box was great!

May 03, 2016
Overall
Shawn P.
1 Review

My daughter is all about taking care of the environment so a friend recommend this box. I ordered it as gift and it came yesterday. It is the first and only thing she wants to do when we get home. Its full of hands on activities. This company is a great find. Thanks.

Outstanding Service!

Sep 24, 2018
Overall
Patricia K.
1 Review

My sister being a stay-at-home of 4, she isn't able to give them all the education they need at a young age. She received the Geography box loaded with awesome goodies. The pointillism Eiffel Tower has to be a kid-favorite! So grateful to have a subscription box that offers so many skills.

So much Fun

Jul 31, 2018
Overall
Jeanette P.
1 Review

I received my first MyEduCrate crate and was happy to find so many activities inside. We took the crate to the beach and the kids were so engaged learning about shells and building a salt water robot. Innovative - Best subscription I have tried so far!

Every month gets better and better!

Sep 26, 2016
Overall
Patty L.
1 Review

I love that this company ships everywhere in the U.S. for free. My son is always excited to see what going be inside the box. This box is educational, hands-on and most of all fun. It says it's for kids 8-12 but my son is only 6 years old and it's a perfect fit for us to do together. Keep it up MyEduCrate!