My Fairy Crate
Create your own enchanted gardens with this monthly subscription!

$27.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars
by karen written 5 days ago
adorable objects that found a new home in my planter...
Verified Purchase
My Fairy Crate said...
5 days ago
We are so glad you enjoyed it! We love finding little gems to include in the crates ❤
Great!
by Aspen written 5 days ago
Beautiful box!!
Verified Purchase
Never received a shipment
by Sarah written Sep 17, 2018
Billed twice, never received a shipment. Very disappointed.
Verified Purchase
My Fairy Crate said...
5 days ago
Hi Sarah, We apologize you haven't had a great experience. Our tracking information indicates that the package was shipped and received, we emailed you directly so we can resolve this issue for you! Kindly, Fairy Crate Team
Very Sweet!!
by Shannon written Jun 18, 2018
My mother has absolutely loved getting her My Fairy Crate. Her entire front garden has been transformed. :)
Verified Purchase
by Michelle written Jun 07, 2018
I really enjoyed my packages, just running out of room to create scenes with the awesome stuff.
Verified Purchase
by Jessica written Apr 08, 2018
I was surprised to find so many items included in the box. Very nice!
Verified Purchase
by Dominque written Mar 10, 2018
Just got my first box and my mother is going to love it. My favorite piece was the leaf swing set. The leaf swing even swings.
Verified Purchase
Excellent gift for gardeners!
by Sandi written Jan 26, 2018
I ran out of Christmas gift ideas for my mom who likes to garden. So I got her a subscription to My Fairy Crate. She loves it! Thank you!
Verified Purchase
Great except for the fairy
by Rachel written Nov 06, 2017
I love my first fairy crate, but my little fairy is missing her hand. Other than that can't wait to start my new indoor fairy garden, it is winter here and we get snow.
Verified Purchase
My Fairy Crate said...
Nov 07, 2017
Thank you for the lovely review! We are happy to replace your fairy and have reached out by email with more information.
Really great start!
by Jeremy written Oct 12, 2017
Just started with My Fairy Crate as a gift for my daughter. Unbelievably, we signed up at just the right time, as the first box showed up on her actual birthday! (Couldn't have planned that better.) She was thrilled with the first box of goodies! Hoping the ones that follow, continue to hold her interest! Thanks!
Verified Purchase
View Details