My Fairy Crate is currently sold out!
My Fairy Crate

Create your own enchanted gardens with this monthly subscription!


$27.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

9
4.9 of 5 stars
Very Sweet!!
by Shannon written 6 days ago
My mother has absolutely loved getting her My Fairy Crate. Her entire front garden has been transformed. :)
Verified Purchase
by Michelle written Jun 07, 2018
I really enjoyed my packages, just running out of room to create scenes with the awesome stuff.
Verified Purchase
by Jessica written Apr 08, 2018
I was surprised to find so many items included in the box. Very nice!
Verified Purchase
by Dominque written Mar 10, 2018
Just got my first box and my mother is going to love it. My favorite piece was the leaf swing set. The leaf swing even swings.
Verified Purchase
Excellent gift for gardeners!
by Sandi written Jan 26, 2018
I ran out of Christmas gift ideas for my mom who likes to garden. So I got her a subscription to My Fairy Crate. She loves it! Thank you!
Verified Purchase
Great except for the fairy
by Rachel written Nov 06, 2017
I love my first fairy crate, but my little fairy is missing her hand. Other than that can't wait to start my new indoor fairy garden, it is winter here and we get snow.
Verified Purchase
My Fairy Crate said...
Nov 07, 2017
Thank you for the lovely review! We are happy to replace your fairy and have reached out by email with more information.
Really great start!
by Jeremy written Oct 12, 2017
Just started with My Fairy Crate as a gift for my daughter. Unbelievably, we signed up at just the right time, as the first box showed up on her actual birthday! (Couldn't have planned that better.) She was thrilled with the first box of goodies! Hoping the ones that follow, continue to hold her interest! Thanks!
Verified Purchase
I love it!
by Melyssa written Oct 11, 2017
I have gotten several boxes now and am always so delighted and satisfied with the contents. :-)
Verified Purchase
Darling Fairy Items
by Valerie written Aug 23, 2017
I am very satisfied with my fairy boxes. It is more than I expected and looking forward to the next one!!!
Verified Purchase
View Details