Create your own enchanted gardens with this monthly subscription!

Plans as low as $25.50 / month

My Fairy Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Mom is happy!

May 16, 2020
Jennifer G.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got a little nervous after reading recent reviews but my mom loves fairy gardens. So my siblings and I took the jump and ordered her a 3 month subscription for Mother’s Day. Her first box just arrived, right on time, and she is thrilled!! She loved everything in the box and cannot wait for her next 2. Shipping was as promised, products were cute and well curated, quality was just like you’d buy at a store. Thank you Fairy Crate for pulling through!

I believe in faries

Jan 13, 2020
Susan N.
20 Reviews
1 Picture
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Precious. Such a cute collection to start. I love it

Verified Purchase

Sep 20, 2018
Karen M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

adorable objects that found a new home in my planter...

Verified Purchase
My Fairy Crate said...Sep 20, 2018

We are so glad you enjoyed it! We love finding little gems to include in the crates ❤

Great!

Sep 19, 2018
Aspen T.
49 Reviews
20 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Beautiful box!!

Verified Purchase

Very Sweet!!

Jun 18, 2018
Shannon P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My mother has absolutely loved getting her My Fairy Crate. Her entire front garden has been transformed. :)

Verified Purchase

Excellent gift for gardeners!

Jun 15, 2018
Sandi D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I ran out of Christmas gift ideas for my mom who likes to garden. So I got her a subscription to My Fairy Crate. She loves it! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

I love it!

Jun 15, 2018
Melyssa R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I have gotten several boxes now and am always so delighted and satisfied with the contents. :-)

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Michelle D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I really enjoyed my packages, just running out of room to create scenes with the awesome stuff.

Verified Purchase

Really great start!

Jun 15, 2018
Jeremy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Just started with My Fairy Crate as a gift for my daughter. Unbelievably, we signed up at just the right time, as the first box showed up on her actual birthday! (Couldn't have planned that better.) She was thrilled with the first box of goodies! Hoping the ones that follow, continue to hold her interest! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Darling Fairy Items

Jun 15, 2018
Valerie T.
7 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I am very satisfied with my fairy boxes. It is more than I expected and looking forward to the next one!!!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Dominque W.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

Just got my first box and my mother is going to love it. My favorite piece was the leaf swing set. The leaf swing even swings.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Jessica S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I was surprised to find so many items included in the box. Very nice!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options