My Fairy Crate

by My Fairy Crate
Create your own enchanted gardens with this monthly subscription!
31 reviews

Plans as low as

$25.50/ month

Buying Options

My Fairy Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review
31

Awesome Purchase

May 26, 2021
Heather R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My niece loves this box!! Just wish we didn’t have to wait until the next month to receive the first one. She did love the certificate! You could make it a little easier to personalize the certificate on the computer.
Overall, awesome purchase, would absolutely do again. The look of joy on my niece’s face is beautiful!!

Verified Purchase

Adorable box

Apr 12, 2021
Julie M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Arrived right on time according to the online schedule. Very cute unique pieces. I like how all the pieces go very well together. Everything seems perfect for outdoor use. I purchased this box since I was having trouble finding new pieces I hadn’t seen before. This box was the perfect, easy solution!

Verified Purchase

Perfect for fairy garden collections

Dec 25, 2020
Meg M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

very cute packages, we loved getting these surprises to build up our garden!

Verified Purchase

I believe in faries

Jan 13, 2020
Susan N.
19 Reviews
1 Picture
30 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Precious. Such a cute collection to start. I love it

Verified Purchase

Adorable high quality Fairy garden items

Jul 16, 2020
Melinda H.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely charming box of miniature fairy items. Really love this box and will continue to subscribe. I have received two so far and can't wait for more!!!
Melinda Broomfield, CO

Verified Purchase

Sep 20, 2018
Karen M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

adorable objects that found a new home in my planter...

Verified Purchase
My Fairy Crate said...Sep 20, 2018

We are so glad you enjoyed it! We love finding little gems to include in the crates ❤

Great!

Sep 19, 2018
Aspen T.
46 Reviews
22 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Beautiful box!!

Verified Purchase

Very Sweet!!

Jun 18, 2018
Shannon P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My mother has absolutely loved getting her My Fairy Crate. Her entire front garden has been transformed. :)

Verified Purchase

Jun 07, 2018
Michelle D.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I really enjoyed my packages, just running out of room to create scenes with the awesome stuff.

Verified Purchase

Really great start!

Oct 12, 2017
Jeremy H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Just started with My Fairy Crate as a gift for my daughter. Unbelievably, we signed up at just the right time, as the first box showed up on her actual birthday! (Couldn't have planned that better.) She was thrilled with the first box of goodies! Hoping the ones that follow, continue to hold her interest! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

I love it!

Oct 11, 2017
Melyssa R.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I have gotten several boxes now and am always so delighted and satisfied with the contents. :-)

Verified Purchase

Darling Fairy Items

Aug 23, 2017
Valerie T.
7 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I am very satisfied with my fairy boxes. It is more than I expected and looking forward to the next one!!!

Verified Purchase

Mar 10, 2018
Dominque W.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

Just got my first box and my mother is going to love it. My favorite piece was the leaf swing set. The leaf swing even swings.

Verified Purchase

Apr 08, 2018
Jessica S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I was surprised to find so many items included in the box. Very nice!

Verified Purchase

Excellent gift for gardeners!

Jan 26, 2018
Sandi D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I ran out of Christmas gift ideas for my mom who likes to garden. So I got her a subscription to My Fairy Crate. She loves it! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Mom is happy!

May 16, 2020
Jennifer G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got a little nervous after reading recent reviews but my mom loves fairy gardens. So my siblings and I took the jump and ordered her a 3 month subscription for Mother’s Day. Her first box just arrived, right on time, and she is thrilled!! She loved everything in the box and cannot wait for her next 2. Shipping was as promised, products were cute and well curated, quality was just like you’d buy at a store. Thank you Fairy Crate for pulling through!