My Fairy Crate

by My Fairy Crate
Create your own enchanted gardens with this monthly subscription!
31 reviews

Plans as low as

$25.50/ month

Buying Options

My Fairy Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review
31

Horrible

May 15, 2019
Terri O.
8 Reviews
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I sent them an email 5/13 telling them to cancel my subscription and not to renew it. Today they took money on my debit card and renewed it!!!
Avoid this box. I didn't want to renew because the box is NOT worth the money paid and obviously you have to watch out for fraud!!!

Verified Purchase

I BELIVE THIS IS A SCAM! Do not buy!!!!

May 08, 2020
Shannon M.
1 Review
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I BELIVE THIS IS A SCAM! I was so taken by this cute idea, and what a miserable failure of "My Fairy Crate" to fulfill contact promises and actually deliver a box. F.A.I.L.U.R.E.
1. After sending multiple messages, I have NEVER received a response.
2. I wanted to send a gift for my mother for Mother's day. I subscribed April 19th. It is now May 8th and the box HAS NOT SHIPPED. Despite the following listed on this website... Other's have apparently never received their shipments either, meaning this is likely a somewhat common occurrence. Taking my money for a product, and never fulfilling the promise is a violation of contract! If you do not fulfill the contact, and I do not get a full refund, then this company is a scam! I expect more from Cratejoy and I am so disappointed! This could be a cute, creative, and unique gift box. Instead, it is truly "enchanted" because it doesn't exist in the real world!
From their website: "Subscribe by the 30th TO RECEIVE THE NEXT MONTHS BOX. Boxes ship in the first week of the month. For example- if you subscribe March 1st your first box will arrive in April. Boxes ship the first week of the month and renew on the 15th. FLAT RATE SHIPPING $4.50 added to each box!"
Completely disappointed... Do not buy unless you want to just lose money. Now I have no gift to send for Mother's Day, and will be scrambling to...

Verified Purchase

Terrible experience

Jan 28, 2019
Jessica R.
1 Review
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

In December I didn't receive my crate, they resent it and I got that one. January is nearly over and I haven't gotten the 2nd crate. The first crate was super cute but it's disappointing that I keep having problems with the crates not arriving especially when I paid nearly $100 for it.

Verified Purchase
My Fairy Crate said...Jan 29, 2019

Hi Jessica,
We apologize for any issues that you have had receiving your Fairy Crate. Our records indicate that the first Crate was delivered in a timely manner, and we also rush shipped an additional Crate in good faith because we do value your experience. January’s Crate was also shipped as well, however, or tracking indicates an insufficient address (which is inputted by you and we had no notification of). Again we would love to help remedy this issue for you and have emailed you directly so we can reach a resolution ASAP.
Warmly,
Fairy Crate Team

No box and no information

Jun 09, 2019
Patti W.
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I paid for a gift box and according to the listing the box should be shipped the first week of the month. I haven't heard anything about it being shipped. I've purchased several different subscriptions boxes in the past and I've always received email correspondence regarding my order. The only information I have is that the seller got my money. I'm glad I only purchased one month.

Verified Purchase

Would Not Recommend!

May 02, 2020
Laurie B.
2 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I paid up-front for a 3-month subscription and literally 3 months later I have never seen the first thing from them. I just reached out again, but they are not responding to my messages when I try to contact them. Would not recommend!!!

Verified Purchase

not arriveded

May 20, 2019
Pam G.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

As of day, the box have not arrived.

Verified Purchase

Scam

Jun 05, 2020
Vanessa H.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Never received it. Think I got scammed. Reached out to the producer, never got a response. It was a 180.00 Mother's Day gift she never received.

Verified Purchase

I believe in faries

Jan 13, 2020
Susan N.
19 Reviews
1 Picture
30 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Precious. Such a cute collection to start. I love it

Verified Purchase

Don’t Subscribe!!

May 26, 2020
Marcia S.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I would highly suggest you NOT subscribe to this box. It took weeks to get my first box and when I opened it, the fairy was broken. I emailed the vendor twice and never received a response. Avoid at all costs!

Verified Purchase

Jun 07, 2018
Michelle D.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I really enjoyed my packages, just running out of room to create scenes with the awesome stuff.

Verified Purchase

Really great start!

Oct 12, 2017
Jeremy H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Just started with My Fairy Crate as a gift for my daughter. Unbelievably, we signed up at just the right time, as the first box showed up on her actual birthday! (Couldn't have planned that better.) She was thrilled with the first box of goodies! Hoping the ones that follow, continue to hold her interest! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Mar 10, 2018
Dominque W.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

Just got my first box and my mother is going to love it. My favorite piece was the leaf swing set. The leaf swing even swings.

Verified Purchase

Very Sweet!!

Jun 18, 2018
Shannon P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

My mother has absolutely loved getting her My Fairy Crate. Her entire front garden has been transformed. :)

Verified Purchase

Horrible!!!!

Aug 14, 2020
Gina R.
5 Reviews
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ive been trying to get in contact with the seller for some time now regarding when my box will ship and they do not respond, no one seems to k ow what’s going on! I do not recommend this box it’s a waste of money and time!

Verified Purchase

Adorable high quality Fairy garden items

Jul 16, 2020
Melinda H.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely charming box of miniature fairy items. Really love this box and will continue to subscribe. I have received two so far and can't wait for more!!!
Melinda Broomfield, CO

Verified Purchase

SCAM***DO NOT BUY

Jun 07, 2020
Heather F.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

SCAM.... I have tried to reach out with no response and never received a box. DO NOT BUY !!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Sep 20, 2018
Karen M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

adorable objects that found a new home in my planter...

Verified Purchase
My Fairy Crate said...Sep 20, 2018

We are so glad you enjoyed it! We love finding little gems to include in the crates ❤

Adorable box

Apr 12, 2021
Julie M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Arrived right on time according to the online schedule. Very cute unique pieces. I like how all the pieces go very well together. Everything seems perfect for outdoor use. I purchased this box since I was having trouble finding new pieces I hadn’t seen before. This box was the perfect, easy solution!

Verified Purchase

Perfect for fairy garden collections

Dec 25, 2020
Meg M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

very cute packages, we loved getting these surprises to build up our garden!

Verified Purchase

Darling Fairy Items

Aug 23, 2017
Valerie T.
7 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I am very satisfied with my fairy boxes. It is more than I expected and looking forward to the next one!!!

Verified Purchase

Apr 08, 2018
Jessica S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I was surprised to find so many items included in the box. Very nice!

Verified Purchase

Excellent gift for gardeners!

Jan 26, 2018
Sandi D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I ran out of Christmas gift ideas for my mom who likes to garden. So I got her a subscription to My Fairy Crate. She loves it! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

I love it!

Oct 11, 2017
Melyssa R.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I have gotten several boxes now and am always so delighted and satisfied with the contents. :-)

Verified Purchase

Great!

Sep 19, 2018
Aspen T.
46 Reviews
22 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Beautiful box!!

Verified Purchase

Never received a shipment

Sep 17, 2018
Sarah O.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Billed twice, never received a shipment. Very disappointed.

Verified Purchase
My Fairy Crate said...Sep 20, 2018

Hi Sarah,
We apologize you haven't had a great experience. Our tracking information indicates that the package was shipped and received, we emailed you directly so we can resolve this issue for you!

Kindly,
Fairy Crate Team