The Fashion Subscription Box💖 Fashionable outfit & beauty item delivered to your door🏡

Plans as low as $55.00 / 1 box every 3 months

My Fashion Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

💥Best Box Yet 💥

Mar 13, 2019
Lynette B.
1 Review
1 Picture
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I received the March box and I have to say that personally this has been my favorite box yet.

For My Fashion Crate to include a full outfit that was fashionable for the plus size box in addition to the makeup and accessories in this box you all knocked it out of the park this month!!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Curation

Feb 07, 2020
Ricki M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The curation on these is amazing - each piece complements the others so well. I especially loved getting a full-sized eyeshadow palette in my February Premium box.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Collection

May 08, 2020
Sonya T.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice stuff. I love the dress, the shirt and lipstick. I gave my daughter the face mask. Thank you so much.

Verified Purchase

Loved it!!

Apr 17, 2020
Sheila P.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Curation

Loved everything about my first bag!! Cute dress and loved the sunglasses!!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Apr 04, 2020
Jennifer M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love thos box! Really well put together and well worth the price for the quality of items you recieve.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Mar 11, 2020
Angela H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was well worth the price! I am astonished at how many wonderful things it included! It was a fun box to open and see all the goodies inside. If you’re considering buying this one, I highly suggest you get it!

Verified Purchase

A bit of a let down

May 07, 2020
Susan N.
20 Reviews
1 Picture
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received one cute top if you like high necks. I can wear high necks for personal reasons. It was very small even though it said 2 x. Cute for someone petite I wouldn’t call it a fashion crate. That’s all I got and it was in an envelope very disappointed

Verified Purchase

Bad clothes great accesories

Mar 17, 2020
Deanne V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm an Afro woman 28 yrs old. And this is NOT what I was expecting. March 2020 I did month to month not sure how it was gonna turn out. I selected a large based on past Reviews and it was horrible. The dress was cute it didn't fit and looked disgusting on. Everthing else was beautiful

Verified Purchase

Could be better

Mar 11, 2020
Destiny S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall I would like to see more color and my lipgloss came damaged

Verified Purchase

Terrible- don't waste your money

Feb 13, 2020
Mary G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Terrible box. Waste of money. Took forever to come, when it did I only received one top- which looks like nurse scrubs. A homemade bracelet which isn't even cute. And a cheap make up tool. Would never use this product again.

Verified Purchase

Not happy:(

Jan 27, 2020
Samantha W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nothing in this box is something I would wear. The colors and style are nothing I like. I want so badly to like this box...ughhh

Verified Purchase

Hated it

Jan 23, 2020
Anna V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

All of the items were frumpy and ugly. The socks were made for probably size 12. Very cheap quality. I’d rather pay more to get better items. It was a total waste of money and nobody has returned my email to cancel my subscription yet!

Verified Purchase

First box

Jan 30, 2019
Heather H.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

This was everything I hoped for and I absolutely loved every single item! Great communication and customer service. I was a bit worried about the clothing fit for a plus sized person, but so far so good.

Verified Purchase

Best Subscription box EVER

Jul 11, 2019
Paula K.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall