The Fashion Monthly Subscription Box💖 Fashionable outfit & beauty item delivered to your door🏡

Plans as low as $20.00 / month

My Fashion Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fantastic Box!

Mar 06, 2019
Heather P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

I received my first box in February and I loved it so much I had to order one of the Mystery Boxes. I love the clothes, jewelry, beauty products, and other accessories. The blouse that came in February's box is gorgeous!

Verified Purchase

I'm going to try a box

Nov 22, 2018
Jeannette H.
1 Review
Overall

I'm ordering a box for the 1st time and am excited about getting it!

i love my fashion crate

Oct 15, 2018
Candace T.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

this subscription is worth every penny!! full of cute clothing,makeup and jewelry!! and lots more! yes,yes,and yes!!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Oct 15, 2018
Laura T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I've only gotten 2 boxes so far but I have seriously loved both. Especially this last box, loved and could use every single thing inside. I hate shopping and am very indecisive so this is perfect for me. 🛍️😊

Verified Purchase

Love Cratejoy!

Oct 11, 2018
Adrian S.
1 Review
Overall

I am so happy that I chose them for my products. Excellent quality and design, what more could I ask for? Thank you so much!!

Loved this first FAshion Crate!

Oct 04, 2018
Tina M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

Everything I got I will absolutely love, use and enjoy. Getting things that work that I didn't have to go shop for is even a bigger plus!!! Thanks so much,

Verified Purchase

Don't have yet

Sep 13, 2018
Alice M.
2 Reviews
Overall

I see it;s a hit but I havn't bought yet

Just amazing!

Jun 15, 2018
Misty S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

Very nice boutique style clothing, plus a couple extra items. My daughter loved it!!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Alexis B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I loved the material that I got in the box.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Kimberly B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Really loved my box. Two very cute tops and an awesome necklace.

Verified Purchase

so cute!

Jun 15, 2018
Stephanie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I really love getting this box every month. I've gotten several cute pieces that I wouldn't have bought for myself, but I really enjoy. I got gold jewelry in one box, contacted the company that I preferred silver, and they were very accommodating. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Impressed!

Jun 15, 2018
Andrea E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I just received my first box and was pretty impressed! Nice clothes and cute colors. Excited for the next one already!!

Verified Purchase

Seriously recommend!

Jun 15, 2018
Morgan H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This box is really cute, I was excited to get it and it exceeded my expectation! The clothes are so cute and they even included jewelry and I was obssessed with all of it. I highly recommend and it's always a great box to get!

Verified Purchase

Amazing box! Love it

Jun 15, 2018
Jamey
2 Reviews
Overall

I got my first Hanee21 box and I love it! It was delievered in a blue mailer and it made my day. The quality of my blouse and skirt was exceptional-good value. Accessories seem to cost at least $20 each. Can't wait for next box.

It's the pure happiness!

Jun 15, 2018
Ewa S.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I am so happy! I received a very fast service and on the Valentines Day I got pretty clothes and extra gifts. I couln't be more satisfied. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Super sweet

Jun 15, 2018
La R.
16 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I received my first box today and was super excited to see what amazing things I had gotten. I chose the bohemian style as I like light flowing comfortable style and the skorts I received were amazingly comfortable material and also my favorite color! The tank I received is also lose fitting and comfortable and since I live in a warmer state the outfit is perfect not only for our fall warm days but my style as well. Can't wait for my next box already and hoping for a wearable accessory as I love lots of accessories to go with my ever growing new wardrobe which was much in need after relocating. Thanks so much for the sweet clothing

Verified Purchase

Love this box!!

Jun 15, 2018
Kimberly B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I absolutely loved everything in this box. Awesome products that fit great. Perfect!!!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Sabrina S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Loved it! Now I can upgrade my closet! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

very happy

Jun 15, 2018
Lindsay E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I am very happy with my Hanee21 fashion subscription. You get two pieces of clothing and 1-2 accessories every month for $35 and I always feel the items are way worth the money. I plan on staying with Hanee21 for a while!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Items

Jun 15, 2018
Amanda W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I got this box for my 14 yr old daughter. She was so excited when she saw the items in her first box. They all fit her personality and style so well. Now she can't wait to get her next one.

Verified Purchase

Cute clothes!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Katie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I love getting my Hanee21 box each month. The clothes are cute and seem to be good quality! For the items I won't use, I give them to one of my four daughters.

Verified Purchase