The Fashion Monthly Subscription Box💖 Fashionable outfit & beauty item delivered to your door🏡

Plans as low as $20.00 / month

My Fashion Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

i love my fashion crate

Oct 15, 2018
Candace T.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

this subscription is worth every penny!! full of cute clothing,makeup and jewelry!! and lots more! yes,yes,and yes!!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Oct 15, 2018
Laura T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I've only gotten 2 boxes so far but I have seriously loved both. Especially this last box, loved and could use every single thing inside. I hate shopping and am very indecisive so this is perfect for me. 🛍️😊

Verified Purchase

Loved this first FAshion Crate!

Oct 04, 2018
Tina M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

Everything I got I will absolutely love, use and enjoy. Getting things that work that I didn't have to go shop for is even a bigger plus!!! Thanks so much,

Verified Purchase

Cute

Jun 15, 2018
Jessica O.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

All the items are super cute and girly. If that describes your style, then this is perfect for you!

Verified Purchase

Cute but not durable

Jun 15, 2018
Natalie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I loved the styles they chose, but was disappointed to see how flimsy everything was. The pocket of the sweater already ripped.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Michaela C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My first box was amazing. I got two button up shirts, both super cute, and a set of earrings and rings. My second box had another cute button up, a tee, and a bag. I wasn't sure what to expect in this box but I was definitely pleasantly surprised.

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Jason W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

The clothes and accessories are absolutely beautiful. Fabrics are wonderful. Have not received 1 thing I

Verified Purchase

Cute stuff

Jun 15, 2018
Jessica O.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I've gotten about 3 boxes so far, and I'm always pleased with the products. They always have cute options and accessories!

Verified Purchase

Cute clothes!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Katie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I love getting my Hanee21 box each month. The clothes are cute and seem to be good quality! For the items I won't use, I give them to one of my four daughters.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Items

Jun 15, 2018
Amanda W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I got this box for my 14 yr old daughter. She was so excited when she saw the items in her first box. They all fit her personality and style so well. Now she can't wait to get her next one.

Verified Purchase

very happy

Jun 15, 2018
Lindsay E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I am very happy with my Hanee21 fashion subscription. You get two pieces of clothing and 1-2 accessories every month for $35 and I always feel the items are way worth the money. I plan on staying with Hanee21 for a while!

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Jun 15, 2018
Trisha C.
4 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I was very happy with my first Hanee21 Box. I received a cute blouse, a dress, a set of 3 bracelets, and a face sheet mask. Everything fit well and fit my style. Definitely worth more than the price I paid.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Carolyn S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I nust received my first shipment today. I was soo pleasantly surprised! I received an adorable dress, a cute top, a fabric bag and a rose mask. It is such a great value....Thank you so much. I can't wait for next months shipment!!!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Saundra R.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

The first shipment just arrived and i am so very pleased and excited with what i received!!! Thanks so much for the choice of wonderful things you sent. Keep up the great work!!! I'm looking forward to my next shipment.

Verified Purchase

It's the pure happiness!

Jun 15, 2018
Ewa S.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I am so happy! I received a very fast service and on the Valentines Day I got pretty clothes and extra gifts. I couln't be more satisfied. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Super sweet

Jun 15, 2018
La R.
15 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I received my first box today and was super excited to see what amazing things I had gotten. I chose the bohemian style as I like light flowing comfortable style and the skorts I received were amazingly comfortable material and also my favorite color! The tank I received is also lose fitting and comfortable and since I live in a warmer state the outfit is perfect not only for our fall warm days but my style as well. Can't wait for my next box already and hoping for a wearable accessory as I love lots of accessories to go with my ever growing new wardrobe which was much in need after relocating. Thanks so much for the sweet clothing

Verified Purchase

Love this box!!

Jun 15, 2018
Kimberly B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I absolutely loved everything in this box. Awesome products that fit great. Perfect!!!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Sabrina S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Loved it! Now I can upgrade my closet! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Just amazing!

Jun 15, 2018
Misty S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

Very nice boutique style clothing, plus a couple extra items. My daughter loved it!!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Alexis B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I loved the material that I got in the box.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Kimberly B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Really loved my box. Two very cute tops and an awesome necklace.

Verified Purchase

so cute!

Jun 15, 2018
Stephanie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I really love getting this box every month. I've gotten several cute pieces that I wouldn't have bought for myself, but I really enjoy. I got gold jewelry in one box, contacted the company that I preferred silver, and they were very accommodating. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Impressed!

Jun 15, 2018
Andrea E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I just received my first box and was pretty impressed! Nice clothes and cute colors. Excited for the next one already!!

Verified Purchase

Seriously recommend!

Jun 15, 2018
Morgan H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This box is really cute, I was excited to get it and it exceeded my expectation! The clothes are so cute and they even included jewelry and I was obssessed with all of it. I highly recommend and it's always a great box to get!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Elizabeth A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My first shipment just arrived, I chose the black Bohemian style in Large. One of the shirts, a tank top, was way too small, I couldn't get it over my head. But it had a cute lace pattern on the shoulders and the front. The other shirt was adorable, totally my style, with short sleeves, a soft feel, and a loose fit with a transparent back. It also came with some earrings, rings, and a coconut oil mask, which I had been wanting to try for ever! Overall pretty good box, can't wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options