The Fashion Monthly Subscription Box💖 Fashionable outfit & beauty item delivered to your door🏡

Plans as low as $20.00 / month

My Fashion Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Wonderful

Jun 15, 2018
Rebecca B.
8 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I have never tried a clothing subscription box before, in fact I was hesitant to even try this one. However, I read so many positive reviews that I had to give it a chance. Boy am I glad I did. My first box was delivered today and inside was a beautiful sheer purple blouse and a white tshirt with pink designs (I chose the girly sub box). The free gift included was a set of earrings and a stack of rings. I love everything in this box and that is a first for any subscription box I have tried. I will definitely be keeping this subscription and I cannot wait to receive next months box.

Verified Purchase

My errors

Jun 15, 2018
Glenna S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

Hello, I listed a review about Hanee21 that left out that the 3 charges were do to My mistakes. I wrote "Don't forget the promo code". But the 3 charges are totally my fault. I ordered 1 month without the promo code. Cancelled sub. Next I ordered with a promo code But I used the wrong code, I cancelled that sub also. Customer service at Hanee21 sent me the correct promo code and I subscribed to my 3rd sub. Thus the 3 charges. Customer service issued a full credit for the 2 accounts I created in error. Hanee21 has followed up on all my questions and clearing my subs. So folks don't forget that promo code, but if you do, Hanee21 Customer service will correct it quickly. Thank you, Glenna Stewart
coffeecup720 @gmail.com

Verified Purchase

Love the top....

Mar 04, 2019
Wanda L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

The other things too! Overall good crate!

Verified Purchase

Will try once more

Jan 26, 2019
Angela G.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

Not a bad box but the clothing item which was just a simple t-shirt with a saying first couldve been better and then second the sizing was fitting 2 sizes too small. I put my size in but barely could get it on so little disappointed and so far not worth price

Verified Purchase

Premium box

Jan 23, 2019
Sonja P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I just received my first box and couldn't be any happier. Everything in the box is great quality and you get a lot for the price you pay. I'm definitely excited for next month.

A box with everything!

Sep 20, 2018
Lisa S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

this is such a fun box! with jewelry, accessories, dresses, blouses, I never have to shop again!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Alex A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I've been looking for an affordable clothing subscription box for the longest time. I'm so glad I came across this one! I love how it let's you choose your style, and it can even be changed if you wanna mix things up. The only downside is the sizing options are limited, I wish I could size everything individually i.e. shorts, shirts, dress, etc.

Verified Purchase

Good Sub =)

Jun 15, 2018
Sara B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I have gotten two boxes of mixed style green clothes and accessories. Months are easy to skip and price of box is made up by items each month. All together I've gotten 3 tops, a skirt, a pair of socks, a pack of pierced ear earrings, a necklace, and rings. I loved both the tops in my most recent box, one I've worn to work but still felt young and fun and the other I'll probably use for low-key yoga or casual summer days.

Verified Purchase

Worth the money

Jun 15, 2018
Krista S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

I was in love with one of my shirts so much i would have spent much more on it if i saw it elsewhere. Other 2 pieces were ok. But still nice.Good quality.

Verified Purchase

T shirt

Jun 15, 2018
Cindy L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

First T-shirt for me. It was a cute shirt.

Verified Purchase

First box was a hit!

Jun 15, 2018
Kailene G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I received my first box and it had a cute short dress, and shear long sleeved blouse and a bracelet. I chose the random style (I liked all of the options and couldn't pick just one) I have already worn the dress to a bridal shower and got tons of compliments. I haven't gotten a chance to wear the blouse it's pretty versatile can be worn at work (with a tank underneath because of its shear material) or out to dinner or an event for a dressier look. The only reason I don't give it 5 stars is because I'm not much of a bracelet wearer but I did really like the bracelet they sent I've worn it once. I changed up the color option from black to green so I'm eager to see what I get next month! If you like being completely surprised with clothing items and you like the idea of being sent things you'd probably never pick out for yourself but end up looking so cute, then this is a good box. There is no refund for items you return but you can send back what you don't like. If I get any I'm not a fan of I plan to just donate or add them in with a gift for someone else. I feel I'm still getting my money's worth for a nice treat to myself every month.

Verified Purchase

First Box

Jun 15, 2018
Alycia J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Loved the Clutch and the necklace. I ordered an XL premium but I guess there are not enough XL's out there to continue the size. I received mine in L. A little small, but they will be sending me something else to make up for the lack of sizing. I will continue the subscription just to see what else is coming my way. I can gift to my daughter whatever I cannot wear.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Maki R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Loved one top. The necklace was cute too.

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2019
Kye B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Dont like any of the clothing items. Poor quality for high price

Verified Purchase

Cheaply made items

Jul 02, 2018
Gail S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

All the items were cheaply made and nothing I could use. Ended up giving the short dress and top to may daughter. The purse was a little juvenile, the necklace was probably a dollar store item, the lip gloss ball and eyeglass wipe--dollar store, and the scarf, definitely dollar store. I don't think I would pay $50 bucks for this box again. It might be ok for a tween-age girl, that's all.

Verified Purchase

Not sure on value yet

Jun 15, 2018
Amy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I got my first box. I ordered the essential box in size 16. The shirt was a large and it fits everywhere except the chest. A loss to me and with a pixie cut it is a no to the hair tie jewelry. The fringe necklace was a win as was the eye crayon. I am on the fence because I would wear the blouse if it fit in an XL maybe and I love the necklace. But it will be hard to justify with the 13$ shipping charge and the exchange rate if I can't enjoy half the products. That is 65$ out of pocket.

Verified Purchase

Did not feel it was worth the price

Jun 15, 2018
Julie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

I'm sure it's difficult to buy fashion for people you have never meet. With that being said, a 50 cent necklace, face mask, lacy cheap tank top, and a short used dress isn't a way to keep customers.

Verified Purchase

Mystery box

Mar 26, 2019
Angie P.
1 Review
Overall

This was my first box with myfashioncrate and i just loved it, so much stuff it was perfect. I will definitely be subscribing to myfashioncrate.

Mystery box

Mar 08, 2019
Michelle G.
1 Review
Overall

I loved the items in the box and thought it was a very good deal. I'd order a second one but I'm afraid I might get the same items,

I'm going to try a box

Nov 22, 2018
Jeannette H.
1 Review
Overall

I'm ordering a box for the 1st time and am excited about getting it!

Love Cratejoy!

Oct 11, 2018
Adrian S.
1 Review
Overall

I am so happy that I chose them for my products. Excellent quality and design, what more could I ask for? Thank you so much!!

Don't have yet

Sep 13, 2018
Alice M.
2 Reviews
Overall

I see it;s a hit but I havn't bought yet

Recommended

Jun 15, 2018
Sara K.
1 Review
Overall

Totally worth it. Highly recommended

Amazing box! Love it

Jun 15, 2018
Jamey
2 Reviews
Overall

I got my first Hanee21 box and I love it! It was delievered in a blue mailer and it made my day. The quality of my blouse and skirt was exceptional-good value. Accessories seem to cost at least $20 each. Can't wait for next box.

Its the BEST clothing subscription box!

Jun 15, 2018
Classy K.
1 Review
Overall

I’ve tried a few subscription box for clothing &accessories but this Hanee21 Box is the best so far. I subscribed to casual style and black color. In a few days, I received a gorgeous black dress and a black tshirt plus accessories. I am definitely trying more styles!

Buying Options