The Fashion Monthly Subscription Box💖 Fashionable outfit & beauty item delivered to your door🏡

Plans as low as $20.00 / month

My Fashion Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Its the BEST clothing subscription box!

Jun 15, 2018
Classy K.
1 Review
Overall

I’ve tried a few subscription box for clothing &accessories but this Hanee21 Box is the best so far. I subscribed to casual style and black color. In a few days, I received a gorgeous black dress and a black tshirt plus accessories. I am definitely trying more styles!

Jun 15, 2018
Saundra R.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

The first shipment just arrived and i am so very pleased and excited with what i received!!! Thanks so much for the choice of wonderful things you sent. Keep up the great work!!! I'm looking forward to my next shipment.

Verified Purchase

Best clothing subscription box

Jun 15, 2018
Megan L.
1 Review
Overall

Many clothing subscription box out there make you pay additional to keep the clothing you receive but hanee21 box lets you keep everything for free! All items I recieved were very stylish, especially my necklace.

In love

Jun 15, 2018
Kimberly S.
1 Review
Overall

Bohemian style+yellow color = in love

Recommended

Jun 15, 2018
Sara K.
1 Review
Overall

Totally worth it. Highly recommended

Love it!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Jason W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

The clothes and accessories are absolutely beautiful. Fabrics are wonderful. Have not received 1 thing I

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Michaela C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My first box was amazing. I got two button up shirts, both super cute, and a set of earrings and rings. My second box had another cute button up, a tee, and a bag. I wasn't sure what to expect in this box but I was definitely pleasantly surprised.

Verified Purchase

Cute but not durable

Jun 15, 2018
Natalie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I loved the styles they chose, but was disappointed to see how flimsy everything was. The pocket of the sweater already ripped.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Elizabeth A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My first shipment just arrived, I chose the black Bohemian style in Large. One of the shirts, a tank top, was way too small, I couldn't get it over my head. But it had a cute lace pattern on the shoulders and the front. The other shirt was adorable, totally my style, with short sleeves, a soft feel, and a loose fit with a transparent back. It also came with some earrings, rings, and a coconut oil mask, which I had been wanting to try for ever! Overall pretty good box, can't wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Jun 15, 2018
Rebecca B.
9 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I have never tried a clothing subscription box before, in fact I was hesitant to even try this one. However, I read so many positive reviews that I had to give it a chance. Boy am I glad I did. My first box was delivered today and inside was a beautiful sheer purple blouse and a white tshirt with pink designs (I chose the girly sub box). The free gift included was a set of earrings and a stack of rings. I love everything in this box and that is a first for any subscription box I have tried. I will definitely be keeping this subscription and I cannot wait to receive next months box.

Verified Purchase

My errors

Jun 15, 2018
Glenna S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

Hello, I listed a review about Hanee21 that left out that the 3 charges were do to My mistakes. I wrote "Don't forget the promo code". But the 3 charges are totally my fault. I ordered 1 month without the promo code. Cancelled sub. Next I ordered with a promo code But I used the wrong code, I cancelled that sub also. Customer service at Hanee21 sent me the correct promo code and I subscribed to my 3rd sub. Thus the 3 charges. Customer service issued a full credit for the 2 accounts I created in error. Hanee21 has followed up on all my questions and clearing my subs. So folks don't forget that promo code, but if you do, Hanee21 Customer service will correct it quickly. Thank you, Glenna Stewart
coffeecup720 @gmail.com

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Carolyn S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I nust received my first shipment today. I was soo pleasantly surprised! I received an adorable dress, a cute top, a fabric bag and a rose mask. It is such a great value....Thank you so much. I can't wait for next months shipment!!!

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Jun 15, 2018
Trisha C.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I was very happy with my first Hanee21 Box. I received a cute blouse, a dress, a set of 3 bracelets, and a face sheet mask. Everything fit well and fit my style. Definitely worth more than the price I paid.

Verified Purchase

Cute

Jun 15, 2018
Jessica O.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

All the items are super cute and girly. If that describes your style, then this is perfect for you!

Verified Purchase

Love the top....

Mar 04, 2019
Wanda L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

The other things too! Overall good crate!

Verified Purchase

Will try once more

Jan 26, 2019
Angela G.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

Not a bad box but the clothing item which was just a simple t-shirt with a saying first couldve been better and then second the sizing was fitting 2 sizes too small. I put my size in but barely could get it on so little disappointed and so far not worth price

Verified Purchase

A box with everything!

Sep 20, 2018
Lisa S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

this is such a fun box! with jewelry, accessories, dresses, blouses, I never have to shop again!

Verified Purchase

Sep 15, 2018
Chris M.
1 Review
Overall

I love that this bring a bit of fun and surprise every month to look forward to!

Don't have yet

Sep 14, 2018
Alice M.
2 Reviews
Overall

Dresses are so cute

Good Sub =)

Jun 15, 2018
Sara B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I have gotten two boxes of mixed style green clothes and accessories. Months are easy to skip and price of box is made up by items each month. All together I've gotten 3 tops, a skirt, a pair of socks, a pack of pierced ear earrings, a necklace, and rings. I loved both the tops in my most recent box, one I've worn to work but still felt young and fun and the other I'll probably use for low-key yoga or casual summer days.

Verified Purchase

Worth the money

Jun 15, 2018
Krista S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

I was in love with one of my shirts so much i would have spent much more on it if i saw it elsewhere. Other 2 pieces were ok. But still nice.Good quality.

Verified Purchase