The Fashion Subscription Box💖 Fashionable outfit & beauty item delivered to your door🏡

Plans as low as $55.00 / 1 box every 3 months

My Fashion Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Cheaply made items

Jul 02, 2018
Gail S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

All the items were cheaply made and nothing I could use. Ended up giving the short dress and top to may daughter. The purse was a little juvenile, the necklace was probably a dollar store item, the lip gloss ball and eyeglass wipe--dollar store, and the scarf, definitely dollar store. I don't think I would pay $50 bucks for this box again. It might be ok for a tween-age girl, that's all.

Verified Purchase

Not sure on value yet

May 31, 2018
Amy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I got my first box. I ordered the essential box in size 16. The shirt was a large and it fits everywhere except the chest. A loss to me and with a pixie cut it is a no to the hair tie jewelry. The fringe necklace was a win as was the eye crayon. I am on the fence because I would wear the blouse if it fit in an XL maybe and I love the necklace. But it will be hard to justify with the 13$ shipping charge and the exchange rate if I can't enjoy half the products. That is 65$ out of pocket.

Verified Purchase

Did not feel it was worth the price

Jul 24, 2017
Julie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

I'm sure it's difficult to buy fashion for people you have never meet. With that being said, a 50 cent necklace, face mask, lacy cheap tank top, and a short used dress isn't a way to keep customers.

Verified Purchase

Mystery box

Mar 26, 2019
Angie P.
1 Review
Overall

This was my first box with myfashioncrate and i just loved it, so much stuff it was perfect. I will definitely be subscribing to myfashioncrate.

Mystery box

Mar 08, 2019
Michelle G.
1 Review
Overall

I loved the items in the box and thought it was a very good deal. I'd order a second one but I'm afraid I might get the same items,

I'm going to try a box

Nov 22, 2018
Jeannette H.
1 Review
Overall

I'm ordering a box for the 1st time and am excited about getting it!

Love Cratejoy!

Oct 11, 2018
Adrian S.
1 Review
Overall

I am so happy that I chose them for my products. Excellent quality and design, what more could I ask for? Thank you so much!!

Don't have yet

Sep 13, 2018
Alice M.
2 Reviews
Overall

I see it;s a hit but I havn't bought yet

Recommended

Aug 05, 2016
Sara K.
1 Review
Overall

Totally worth it. Highly recommended

Love this box!

May 31, 2017
Alison A.
1 Review
Overall

I love getting my hanee box every month. Super cute jewelry and clothes!

In love with the Holiday Box

Dec 02, 2016
Jamey
2 Reviews
Overall

Received my holiday box today and can't even describe how cute it is! the christmas shirt and legging is so pretty and good quality. Absolutely love all the accessories too. Highly recommended.

In love

Aug 05, 2016
Kimberly S.
1 Review
Overall

Bohemian style+yellow color = in love

Best clothing subscription box

Aug 16, 2016
Megan L.
1 Review
Overall

Many clothing subscription box out there make you pay additional to keep the clothing you receive but hanee21 box lets you keep everything for free! All items I recieved were very stylish, especially my necklace.

Amazing box! Love it

Aug 04, 2016
Jamey
2 Reviews
Overall

I got my first Hanee21 box and I love it! It was delievered in a blue mailer and it made my day. The quality of my blouse and skirt was exceptional-good value. Accessories seem to cost at least $20 each. Can't wait for next box.

Its the BEST clothing subscription box!

Aug 05, 2016
Classy K.
1 Review
Overall

I’ve tried a few subscription box for clothing &accessories but this Hanee21 Box is the best so far. I subscribed to casual style and black color. In a few days, I received a gorgeous black dress and a black tshirt plus accessories. I am definitely trying more styles!

Cheapest and best box

Aug 07, 2016
Jasmine J.
1 Review
Overall

Can't get over what I received for only $35. 2 beautiful blouses, 1bracelet and 1necklace! its the cheapest clothing box option out there and its the best one.

Sep 15, 2018
Chris M.
1 Review
Overall

I love that this bring a bit of fun and surprise every month to look forward to!

Don't have yet

Sep 14, 2018
Alice M.
2 Reviews
Overall

Dresses are so cute

Buying Options