Beneathe Underwear Club is currently sold out!
Join Club Confidence. Flaunt What Is Beneathe.

Plans as low as $12.99 / month

Beneathe Underwear Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

May 07, 2019
Sara P.
1 Review
1 Picture
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love these! Really liked the blue ones (my favorite color) and they got to me really quickly also! I also wanted to say thank you to the customer service lady for answering my questions so quickly :) can't wait for next month!

Verified Purchase

Gift for my gf

May 20, 2019
Kyle T.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

bought this for my gf. she really seems to like it. Glad I found something she likes

Verified Purchase

Totally Recommend!!!!!!

Jun 18, 2019
Kathy S.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super cute! Great fit and really nice material. Im glad I got pairs that won't leave panty lines. I'm pretty shocked at the quality for the price. Excited for next months bag! 10/10 would recommend!!

Verified Purchase

Valentines Gift

Feb 17, 2019
Najim
1 Review
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Got this for my girlfriend as a gift for valentines day. She seemed to really like them and they were pretty nice quality.

Verified Purchase

Cute style, awkward size

Feb 13, 2019
Rachael V.
7 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

The price is excellent, and the styles are cute. Even though I've never owned lace underwear before. One pair fit relatively okay (if not erring on the size of small), while the other was smaller and did not fit well at all. I wish there could be more accurate sizing. I worried that ordering a size up would be too baggy, but I may have to do that next time. Overall the styles were cute and I'd try the box again, but I will be wary about the sizing.

Verified Purchase

sucks

May 15, 2020
Melissa D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

never got my order! its been months. :/

Verified Purchase

Help

Jan 25, 2020
Bill S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

The products were alright not best quality but not the worst.
I have tried to cancelled my subscription for 3 months in a row and am still getting billed. I would refuse the product but it is already paid for.

Verified Purchase

Just the colors change

Jan 20, 2020
Christy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Subscription and quality of the product is great but really no variety . Not sure if it is do to the size requested 2xl or not. The only thing that seems to be different is the color. Kind of boring but that is normal with plus size clothes.

Verified Purchase

Sizing was good on my Large pair

Jun 15, 2019
Riley
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

They fit well and were good quality, it will be exciting to see what I get next month! Wish there was a rewards program or something though that would be cool also

Verified Purchase

The Best!

Jan 18, 2019
Randi
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

This underwear is so cute, so comfy, and so affordable. I love everything about it, surprisingly good quality for the price! I love that I get to personalize what styles I receive. 10/10 recommend!

Verified Purchase

Lace and no show undies

Jun 15, 2019
Eilana S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved customer support and my underwear. Got one lace pair and one no show thong. Nice variation and both were really nice. Cant wait for next month!

Verified Purchase

Happy with my first 2x bag

Jun 15, 2019
Jordan P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really loved the quality of the underwear I got and the display and packaging everything came in. I wear a 2x so finding cute underwear is challenging in general but I was very happy with my first bag. It came in a very cute tan bag with a nice note inside. Cant wait for next month honestly

Verified Purchase

Bigg Love

Jun 06, 2019
Bigg L.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first time ordering and it's great!! Customer for Life!! Sizing is perfect!!! I'm in love with this!!

Verified Purchase

Good Quality and Great Price

Jun 05, 2019
Katherine M.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received two sets so far, and I have been really pleased with both! The price is great for the quality. I fully recommend!

Verified Purchase