Beneathe Underwear Club is currently sold out!
Join Club Confidence. Flaunt What Is Beneathe.

Plans as low as $12.99 / month

Beneathe Underwear Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Cute style, awkward size

Feb 13, 2019
Rachael V.
7 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

The price is excellent, and the styles are cute. Even though I've never owned lace underwear before. One pair fit relatively okay (if not erring on the size of small), while the other was smaller and did not fit well at all. I wish there could be more accurate sizing. I worried that ordering a size up would be too baggy, but I may have to do that next time. Overall the styles were cute and I'd try the box again, but I will be wary about the sizing.

Verified Purchase

Perfect fit!

Feb 08, 2019
Sarah D.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

I was really worried about sizing and am super skeptical about ordering online but I was surprised by how well they fit! Their size guide was spot on and consistent with what I normally wear. No muffin tops here! I would suggest ordering true to size for sure.

Verified Purchase

Loved these undies!!

Apr 20, 2019
Jazlyn M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

They were just a bit small, so I should probably switch to a large size but I thought they were absolutely adorable! They were lace and forest green and surprisingly, with never seeing or wearing that color underwear before, I really loved the color.

Verified Purchase

I'm 2 sec from giving up . . . Redeemed!

Jan 10, 2020
Kayla P.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I signed up for this box on September 13th. I expected to receive my first shipment within a few days but didn't receive it til October 2nd. By then I had been charged again on the regular subscription cycle and honestly should have received 2 packages. It is now October 25th and I've been charged a 3rd time with no sign of the second shipment. I reached out to the seller at the end of September with no response. However, the 1 shipment I received was pretty decent. I received 3 panties, all my size although 1 fit extremely too tight and I had to give it to my sister. They are of pretty good quality but the consistency with the shipments have not been consistent. I'm entirely disappointed and if this can't be rectified by the end of this month I'm cancelling this subscription.

UPDATE:
So it seems as if I am quick to notice money leaving my account, but not so quick to notice when it is returned. Apparently the first charge (the initial charge) was returned within a week of processing (before the 2 charge hit my account). So I must apologize for my harsh critique. As for the subscription, I LOVE IT! The panties are of very good quality. The only thing is that I am a large in size right now and I see to always get 1 panty in each shipment except the last that is not true to size. That 1 is always too small....

Verified Purchase

Simple and sweet

Aug 04, 2019
Angelica H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I liked the quality fabric.

Verified Purchase

Cute and Affordable

Jun 22, 2019
Tiffany G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 day
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my box! Pairs were cute but similar colors. Cant wait to see what comes next month!

Verified Purchase

About perfect

Jun 05, 2019
Emily R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love all the underwear I got from this company. If your a bigger girl my only warning is to maybe go a size up. Other than that everything is high quality and feels good. Definitely getting more for your buck. I recently ended my subscription only issue was most likely the website that kept me from unsubscribing but I finally did. Nothing wrong with the company just can’t pay anymore

Verified Purchase

Love these

Mar 05, 2019
Natalie U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

I got my first bag today, and I'm super excited. They're adorable, and the quality seems to be good. Looking forward to future bags.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options