Beneathe Underwear Club is currently sold out!
Join Club Confidence. Flaunt What Is Beneathe.

Plans as low as $12.99 / month

Beneathe Underwear Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

May 07, 2019
Sara P.
1 Review
1 Picture
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love these! Really liked the blue ones (my favorite color) and they got to me really quickly also! I also wanted to say thank you to the customer service lady for answering my questions so quickly :) can't wait for next month!

Verified Purchase

Gift for my gf

May 20, 2019
Kyle T.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

bought this for my gf. she really seems to like it. Glad I found something she likes

Verified Purchase

Totally Recommend!!!!!!

Jun 18, 2019
Kathy S.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super cute! Great fit and really nice material. Im glad I got pairs that won't leave panty lines. I'm pretty shocked at the quality for the price. Excited for next months bag! 10/10 would recommend!!

Verified Purchase

Valentines Gift

Feb 17, 2019
Najim
1 Review
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Got this for my girlfriend as a gift for valentines day. She seemed to really like them and they were pretty nice quality.

Verified Purchase

Sizing was good on my Large pair

Jun 15, 2019
Riley
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

They fit well and were good quality, it will be exciting to see what I get next month! Wish there was a rewards program or something though that would be cool also

Verified Purchase

The Best!

Jan 18, 2019
Randi
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

This underwear is so cute, so comfy, and so affordable. I love everything about it, surprisingly good quality for the price! I love that I get to personalize what styles I receive. 10/10 recommend!

Verified Purchase

Lace and no show undies

Jun 15, 2019
Eilana S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved customer support and my underwear. Got one lace pair and one no show thong. Nice variation and both were really nice. Cant wait for next month!

Verified Purchase

Happy with my first 2x bag

Jun 15, 2019
Jordan P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really loved the quality of the underwear I got and the display and packaging everything came in. I wear a 2x so finding cute underwear is challenging in general but I was very happy with my first bag. It came in a very cute tan bag with a nice note inside. Cant wait for next month honestly

Verified Purchase

Bigg Love

Jun 06, 2019
Bigg L.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first time ordering and it's great!! Customer for Life!! Sizing is perfect!!! I'm in love with this!!

Verified Purchase

Good Quality and Great Price

Jun 05, 2019
Katherine M.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received two sets so far, and I have been really pleased with both! The price is great for the quality. I fully recommend!

Verified Purchase

Great surprise!

May 23, 2019
Becky B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Curation

Got this as a gift and was surprised by how much I liked it! The underwear I got was actually really comfortable and cute, keep them coming!

Verified Purchase

Really Easy!!

May 23, 2019
Candice H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

I wanted some cute panties like the ones from the pictures and thats what I got! Even got my favorite color in this months bag, ordering was a breeze!

Verified Purchase

Adorably Cute

Apr 03, 2019
April P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

I got my first package today and I have to say I'm pretty impressed. I love both pairs. One is lacy and the other a cute pair of cotton panties. They look like they are going to fit great, but I always wash before I wear. Great colors too! Nailed my personality quite well. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Perfect!

Mar 08, 2019
Rainy H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

My first crate arrived and it is perfect. Sizing is spot on normally with underwear i have to mess with sizes but there are perfect and the styles are great also.

The 2 colors match a need i had also!

Verified Purchase

Jason

Feb 09, 2019
Jason P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

i bought this for my wife for Valentine’s Day and she really loved the underwear. It was easy for me because i don’t know what she wants, whoever picked the underwear did a great job.

Verified Purchase

Feb 08, 2019
Maddie T.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

I loved how cute and comfy the underwear were! I’m glad I found them. Can’t wait to see what comes next month!

Verified Purchase

So convenient!

Feb 07, 2019
Lindsay B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

It's seriously so convenient to have your undies delivered right to you! They're super cute and comfy too, so that's a plus!

Verified Purchase

Amazing quality

Feb 07, 2019
Erika D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

I wasn't expecting such good quality for the price! Seriously, they are so comfortable, but still so cute and sexy. I can tell they're going to last forever, even through the wash. I totally got more than my money's worth

Verified Purchase

So soft!

Feb 06, 2019