My Garden Box

by My Garden Box
Creative and crafty garden collections. Includes live plants and everything else you need.
149 reviews

Plans as low as

$35.50/ month

Buying Options

My Garden Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
149

Stirring the soil is great for the soul!

Oct 21, 2017
Lois B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

My daughter at college loves her Garden Box! I want to renew my subscription! She says it makes her day when it arrives. She loves the plants and containers. Well-done and perfect for a bio major.

Verified Purchase

I love this box!

Sep 29, 2017
Alyson B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I cannot say enough good things about this box. The plants that come in the box are unique, super cute and look so good around my home. I love the easy instructions on assembly too. If you haven't subscribed to this box - you really should.

Verified Purchase

Better than expected

Feb 17, 2017
Bethany B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My Garden Box was better than I had anticipated. The packaging was fantastic and I was able to set it up easily with the clear directions. Everything arrived in perfect condition and my new plants are happily sunning themselves in the window.

Verified Purchase

WHAT a Great BOX!

Sep 22, 2017
Dawn W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

If you love to plant and make your life more zen and peace like - this is what I got in a box today. Kokedama - a kind of bonsai - I can't wait to make the three different plants with all the stuff to make it happen - THIS is worth EVERY penny! Thanks You!

Verified Purchase

WONDERFUL!!

May 22, 2017
Tami E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Received my box 2 days ago. Couldn't have been more thrilled & excited to put together my Hens & Chicks project. It turned out beautifully and now graces my porch steps. Thank you. I just absolutely adore it.

Verified Purchase

These Plants are Beautiful

Apr 21, 2017
Michele S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I just opened my first box. It's springtime, and I can't wait to plant these tomorrow. I have never seen these plants around here. They are attractive, colorful and look healthy.
they arrived well packed. The plants were on top, but the box felt so heavy. I was surprised to find the pots underneath. There was so much cool stuff.
Plants are good for the spirit.
Out of all the subscription boxes that I've tried, this one is the best so far, in terms of value and happiness.
Fun, for me.

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Nov 19, 2020
Ellen H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really enjoy this box and the quality.

Verified Purchase

So, so happy with this!

Jul 19, 2020
Monica
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was was so happy with this! First, it's a plant I've really been wanting, so that was exciting. Second, the plant and the materials are great, high quality, fun to put together, and genuinely aesthetically pleasing. The result fits right in with the style and tone of my other plants! Finally, it was packed with obvious care and attention to detail. This was a fantastic box, and I can't wait to see what comes next!

Verified Purchase

Great Plant box

Jul 20, 2020
Beckie R.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything is good!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Apr 15, 2021
Michelle N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One of plants had a lot of little pieces falling off, but overall this is my favorite box I’ve ever received! The string of pearls I’ve been looking for forever so I was soooo excited I squealed and my son was like “geez mom, cancel all the other boxes in your life, you found the right one”. Loved it! I already planted all the burro tail pieces too because there was plenty of extra soil.

Verified Purchase

Enjoy it!

Feb 18, 2020
Darren D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

A great way to green up the house over time. Quality plants and accessories that we look forward to every month.

Verified Purchase

Good box!

Apr 13, 2020
Miranda J.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a very good box. I will definitely be resubscribing once all this craziness is over.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Jan 16, 2021
Amy P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful

Verified Purchase

Oct 05, 2018
Pamela C.
5 Reviews
4 Pictures
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I was so excited to get my box, loved that everything was included. Loved my plants, can’t wait to see what I get next month.

Verified Purchase

Best one yet

Dec 13, 2018
Paul B.
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I think this month was my favorite box so far. Love the plant and the pot!

Verified Purchase

Such Fun!

Feb 02, 2019
Lynda B.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

My daughter loved the gift! Everything she needed was neatly available in the box! No worrying about what to do, easy instructions were also in the box! A wonderful experience for both my daughter and myself! She loved the gift and I loved the fact that it was so enjoyable for her!

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2019
Chrisgina F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really happy with this box. The coneflower may not make it. Some of the leaves are dark on the edges and are rolling. I will keep you posted on the progress.

Verified Purchase
My Garden Box said...May 29, 2019

Thanks for your feedback, Chrisgina! We hope your coneflower recovers, but if not we’ll be happy to send you a replacement. Happy Gardening!

Mar 27, 2019
Nancy F.
8 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Luv my first box !!!!!

Verified Purchase

Love it.

May 12, 2020
Justine B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Great Subscription

May 12, 2020
Jennifer C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box, it has everything you need to create an awesome pot of live plants. I love my first box and can’t wait until my next one. I also gifted a monthly subscription to my Mom. Great job!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful healthy plants

May 26, 2020
Jamie A.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful healthy plants, thoughtful packaging, dependable shipments and I have loved the pots!
The shipments sometimes comes with a small gardening tool which is an added bonus! Very happy customer!

Verified Purchase

Best Box Ever

Sep 16, 2020
Sarah B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My Garden Box never lets me down! Great quality and everything you need is included to craft your perfect potted plant with character! Loved this so much I even gifted a subscription to my mom. :) (She was also super super happy with it)

Verified Purchase
My Garden Box said...Oct 01, 2020

Thank you for your kind words Sarah. Our design team strives to include everything you need for a relaxing DIY planting project. Planting can truly be a fun family activity and we thank you for including us in such a thoughtful gift. We’re super happy to share our love of plants with both you and your mom! -My Garden Box

❤️ great jun

Apr 15, 2021
Irene H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is really on point love them

Verified Purchase

Plant bix

Apr 16, 2021
Vasilia L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved outing together the final product

Verified Purchase

Gardening crate for bestie

Apr 16, 2021
Tiffany G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought it as a gift for my bestie and it was a huge hit. She called to let me know how much she loved everything about her crate. She almost cried when she found out it was a subscription and she would be getting more.

Verified Purchase