My Garden Box

by My Garden Box
Creative and crafty garden collections. Includes live plants and everything else you need.
149 reviews

Plans as low as

$35.50/ month

Buying Options

My Garden Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
149

Wonderful gift for my daughter.

Mar 19, 2021
Margaret C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I'm not sure what you mean by "curation," but I do know that my daughter was overjoyed with the 3 months' worth of garden boxes. Everything necessary is included. And the themes were delightful.

Verified Purchase

Great Box!

Jan 22, 2021
Katie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved this box! By far my favorite subscription box yet!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!

Apr 10, 2021
Chavaleh C.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My second box was just as lovely as the first. Everything comes well packaged with clear instructions, feels unique and like an excellent value. I strongly recommend this box for people like me who aspire to indoor gardening but have trouble figuring out what to get.

Verified Purchase

GreenThumbs Up!

May 22, 2021
Joanna T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this product for my husband who loves to garden, but didn’t have any indoor plants. So far he has loved his crates, and they add a nice, decorative element to our room. Highly recommend for any level plant lover!

Verified Purchase

Plant lovers will love

May 01, 2021
Jennifer K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box. I signed up for the 3 month subscription, I have received 2 out of the 3 so far and they were fantastic. I am hoping to subscribe again in the future! I am only hoping this next box is something different since the first 2 boxes were succulents.

Verified Purchase

First box, and I love it!

Mar 17, 2017
Brandy G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

The box was perfectly packaged! It came with instructions and the plants and accessories are so beautiful! And very easy to assemble.

Verified Purchase

Bonsai plant

Feb 04, 2021
Hale W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Price is a little too high. Liked bonsi plant and pot

Verified Purchase

Just wonderful!

Feb 11, 2021
Vanessa M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love this box! Great quality items. Would highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

We always look forward to something new!

Dec 16, 2017
Paul B.
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

Opening my garden box is always a surprise. Every month is something unique. We loved the wreath kits with living air plants. The smallest one, we made into an ornament and added a small bird perched on the wreath. Looking forward to January already!

Verified Purchase

Love this subscription box❤

Feb 13, 2021
Terra F.
9 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box!!

Verified Purchase

Best Plant Box

Feb 14, 2021
Frances G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box... it has such variety every month but it's always a fun project. Best packed out of all the plant subscriptions I have tried.

Verified Purchase

Top Notch Customer Service!

Mar 21, 2018
Cher M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I had gotten this subscription as a gift for my husband. He has loved each and every box.

Verified Purchase

April

May 12, 2018
Katie M.
12 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

If my previous boxes had been this great, I would have never canceled.

Verified Purchase

Great products, so much fun!

Feb 22, 2017
Loriann H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I love this box! It's so exciting to open all the individual boxes and see what you get each month. The plants are always warm, packed very well, and in great condition. It comes with full instructions for caring for and setting up whatever you got that month. I think the selection and amount of products you get for the price is great too.
Customer service was very responsive and helpful when I had a question too. I also love that it goes by your zone as bulbs wouldn't be too useful in New England in the winter. There's a lot of thought and effort that goes into each box and the pride they take in making these really shows!
I've received 2 boxes so far and am looking forward to what happens when it turns to spring/outdoor season here.
My first box had 2 lovely plants, 2 pots, soil, fertilizer, and 2 water worms.
The 2nd was a kit to make a terrarium, with 2 plants, a pot, moss, soIL, and even a kit to paint a rock for some color! Although my terrarium making skills could use some work, we did it together, as a family with our 3 year old and really enjoyed it!
I'd highly recommend my garden box!

Verified Purchase

First Timer: in LOVE

Sep 30, 2017
Michelle R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Just received my first box today. Inside the box was a bosai type plant Kekedama?, twine, moss, dirt, a ceramic dish and clear + thought out instructions for $20? How can you not love this. I made an adorable/unusual "moss ball" that is attractive on my patio.

Verified Purchase

As Always - Never A Disappointment

Mar 06, 2018
Danica C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

This is the third box that my mom received from me for her Christmas present this year - the plants are always in great condition, the container has always been something that she likes, the instructions for putting everything together is simple and easy to understand. You definitely get your money’s worth for purchasing this subscription service. My mom is so happy with it - this will be her gift for Christmas every year from now on. Thank you!!!

Verified Purchase

Allusion

Mar 16, 2018
Jenaphor C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Best project for me and my kids! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

My 9 year old daughter loved it!!

Apr 04, 2018
Amy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

My daughter couldnt wait for it to arrive and when it did she loved the simple directions. She put it all together by herself!! She is so excited for the next box!!

Verified Purchase

my favorite so far

May 12, 2018
Pamela S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Very nicely wrapped, beautiful, long lasting plants, interesting ideas

Verified Purchase

Impressive

Jun 18, 2018
Dorene N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

We just received our first box over the weekend and were SO IMPRESSED! The presentation made me want to keep digging for more. Great concept - I can't wait for my next one!

Verified Purchase

Our favorites monthly box

Jun 18, 2018
Paul B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 years
Overall

We receive 3 monthly boxes currently and this one is by far our favorite! What we enjoy the most are the stories behind the plants, so creative and fun! I've gifted to family and they love it too!

Verified Purchase

If you like plants. This is perfect!

Jun 20, 2018
Laurie
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I am in love with this subscription!!!!!! Everything was perfect. The pot, the soul, the gravel, and the plant is beautiful! I love it because it is unusual. I’ve named the first plant Luke’s hair. My son has the wildest, unmanageable, curly hair you can imagine. The plant makes me think of his hair. Thank you so much for exceeding my desires for a nice experience!

Verified Purchase

You won't be disappointed!

Oct 20, 2019
Kelly J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the attention to every little detail. All you need and more is provided and is of amazing quality. A great way to start a weekend after a stressful work week. You'll find your smiling, because you have created something beautiful and living. I am so glad I purchased this.

Verified Purchase

The best by far

Jan 23, 2020
Shauna R.
3 Reviews
23 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the best plant subscription box I’ve tried, the plants are healthy, well packaged, and start new leaves very quickly. The plant size is great, not tiny babies. Also the pots are beautiful high quality pieces, nice extras and information about caring for your plants. I highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

LOVE

Mar 13, 2020
Tara B.
10 Reviews
2 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My plant arrived beautiful and healthy with the cutest pot, and all of these little surprises, such a treat! Thank you so much for the attention to detail and packing with love!!

Verified Purchase