My Garden Box

by My Garden Box
Creative and crafty garden collections. Includes live plants and everything else you need.
147 reviews

Plans as low as

$35.50/ month

Buying Options

My Garden Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
147

subscription was canceled

Dec 16, 2017
Rebecca B.
2 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I don't want to build a wreath. incredulous

Verified Purchase

Not impressed

4 days ago
David T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Missing parts in the 2nd box and broken vase in 3rd box

Verified Purchase
My Garden Box said...3 days ago

We wish you were having a more positive experience, David. Our team is always here to help and has reached out to you through email to offer assistance with your collections. -My Garden Box Family

stinks

Oct 21, 2020
Kim S.
15 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been wanting a fairy garden forever. I finally saved up enough to buy one. I got it the other day. As I was getting it put together I kept feeling bites on me. Turns out the little plants were FULL of spider mites and white flies. I just threw every bit of it in the garbage. I was so upset. No more plants for me! I ordered from another plant company on this site and next thing I knew ALL of my plants were so badly infected, i didnt know what to do with them so threw them away too. I will never order any plants from any of these companies again!

Verified Purchase
My Garden Box said...Oct 21, 2020

Thank you for your feedback Kim. We wish you had a more positive experience with your Seasonal Blend Sedum collection. We have strict greenhouse pest and disease management guidelines and packaging procedures for our plants. We will let our greenhouse team know about your experience so that we can evaluate our procedures and take extra care of the plants that we ship. We have reached out to you via email regarding your experience and we look forward to hearing from you. - My Garden Box

Too many pebbles, not enough plants

Feb 14, 2021
Jennifer S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If you want to spend almost 40 dollars for a begonia, My Garden Box is for you. First two boxes contained a grand total of two very small plants and a lot of rocks and pebbles.

Verified Purchase
My Garden Box said...Feb 15, 2021

We thank you for your review though we wish you had enjoyed your Setting the Stage collection. We'll be sure to share your feedback with our design team and we hope to inspire you with your next collection. -The My Garden Box Family

Beware

Mar 10, 2021
Alison G.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It appears that the same company owns both the Plant Club and the My Garden Box. Beware - the Plant Club did not send the last plant in my first subscription from the Plant Club. Customer Service has been terrible in trying to get them to send this last plant.

Verified Purchase
My Garden Box said...Mar 10, 2021

Thanks for your feedback, Alison. We’re always happy to help and it looks like The Plant Club has been in contact with you about your subscriptions. We’ll reach out via email and look forward to hearing from you. My Garden Box family

Arrival of Box

Apr 23, 2021
Heather S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My box arrived today .. white planter inside box was all smashed... very disappointed after spending $51. Plan on canceling

Verified Purchase
My Garden Box said...Apr 23, 2021

We thank you for your review though we wish your container had arrived in better condition. We understand accidents can happen during transit and are more than happy to help if any items arrive broken or damaged. We'll reach out to you through email and look forward to helping complete your collection. -My Garden Box Family