My Garden Box

by My Garden Box
Creative and crafty garden collections. Includes live plants and everything else you need.
149 reviews

Plans as low as

$35.50/ month

Buying Options

My Garden Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
149

Nice gift.

Jan 14, 2020
Arleen I.
1 Review
1 Picture
10 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a nice gift from my spouse. The container design was unique and the directions were easy to follow. The plants were more “common” houseplants, but are easy to care for and maintain.
Any chance of receiving a more exotic type of plant?

My Garden Box said...Jan 17, 2020

Hi, Arlene,

We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your Message in a Bottle collection this month and thanks for your question! We try to mix it up and send a variety of plants in your boxes such as tropicals, houseplants, outdoor plants, and succulents. We hope to be able to wow you with your future boxes, and let us know if you have any questions. Happy Gardening!

May 10, 2019
Lisa M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love everything I’ve gotten so far. I’ve watched YouTube videos and noticed others peoples boxes seemed to have more products in them then the ones I received. I will continue to get them.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful plant

Mar 22, 2020
Jill V.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the plant in this shipment. A little confused by the pot included, as it had no drainage hole...
Will be keeping my subscription, as I can't wait to see what comes next!

Verified Purchase

Love my Jade Jewel

Feb 16, 2019
Diane L.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Loved getting my first box! Putting it together was easy and the jade jewel is beautiful. I may do one more month but after shipping it may be too much to continue.

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Feb 19, 2021
Marianne M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Gave to my daughter as a Christmas gift. She loved it!!! I however felt the last planter was pretty standard and not very unique.

Verified Purchase

Ivy Project

Jun 18, 2021
Betty B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

For my first box I received the Ivy project . It was ok but wasn’t exactly what I expected. The bottle to start the cutting was nice but I didn’t care for the cloth root pot to put the ivy plant in . I will still use the macrame hanger but will transfer ivy plant to a different pot

Verified Purchase

My garden box review

Dec 18, 2019
Kathy M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The pot is attractive and functional, the plant was very healthy and is growing. I am very pleased with this product

May 15, 2019
Joani B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A little early for much of a review. Box and contents were good. Plants have been planted and we will see how they do.