My Garden Box

My Garden Box

by My Garden Box
Creative and crafty garden collections. Includes live plants and everything else you need.

Plans as low as

$45.83/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (170)

Another Awesome GardenBox

Feb 23, 2019
Overall
Robert G.
1 Review
2 Pictures
23 Helpful

Oh my gosh, the ingenuity and attention to detail with every GardenBox is just amazing! Loving every monthly shipment, to the door, intact with living plants and a wide assortment of containers and accessories. I highly recommend a subscription to all the plant lovers out there!

Get this box now!!

Aug 10, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kiersta B.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
17 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Loved my first box! The 3 plants were really cool and I love love LOVE the smell of moss! I’d never tried out this display technique so it really added some nice changes to my usual plant display.
Also, everything arrived in perfect condition and I love that they included everything I’d need... including scissors!

Verified Purchase

Best gift for mom!

Jun 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura W.
1 Review
2 Pictures
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I got this box for my Mom as her Mother’s Day gift. She is an avid gardener and loves houseplants as well. I was worried this would be too basic for her, but she absolutely LOVES it! The plants come very nicely packaged and have survived shipping in the heat of summer. It’s so nice that each box comes with all the “accessories” needed to pot the plants. The pots she’s received have been very cute and fun to put together!

Verified Purchase

Love My Garden Box!

Apr 20, 2019
Overall
Gianina M.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
17 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I know nothing about plants, but I knew I wanted some to spruce up my office. Instead of picking up a few random plants at the store, I decided to kill two birds with one stone and sign up for My Garden Box: I get a new plant for my office and the added fun of a subscription box! I've gotten 4 plants now and I am in love. They brighten up my room and they're thriving in their new environment. And I'm learning about the plants at the same time! Love everything about this box. (Just two of the plants shown)

Verified Purchase

LOVE!!!

Mar 15, 2019
Overall
Leslie S.
1 Review
1 Picture
12 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

My box came yesterday! Everything arrived safely and intact. I had so much fun following the instructions and putting everything together. So cute!! I can't wait to get my next box!!

Verified Purchase

The best box!!

Apr 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lena D.
11 Reviews
2 Pictures
31 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I highly recommend this box! I'm so happy when it arrives! The plants are always interesting and unique. Some of them I have never even heard off. I love the pots that come every months. They are so creative! The packaging is great and secure. I also want to mention that their customers support is outstanding! The woman named Anna is wounderful and always answers all my questions. Great subscription! Can't wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase
My Garden Box said...Apr 02, 2020

Thank you for your kind words, Lena! We truly love to share plants with everyone and are so glad we can share with you! Happy Gardening!

Beautiful!

Aug 10, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alexandra B.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

This is one of the best purchases I have ever made. I’ve received two boxes so far and they are bringing me so much joy! I love all the little details and the interesting ways of displaying the plant. Each box is well thought out and nicely packed, it really makes you feel like you’re opening a present. The effort it takes to assemble is very minimal, but so much fun to do. I’ve already bought gift subscriptions for my dad and my best friend!

Verified Purchase

LOVE!

Jan 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sch T.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I absolutely love plants, gardening, taking care of plants, and having plants all over my house inside and out. I wanted to find a subscription box I could actually use and not just build up a bunch of junk.
I gave this Garden box a try and I LOVE IT! It is so fun to put together. & it’s gorgeous. The pot, the plant, the packing, all of it!

Verified Purchase

Great for new or seasoned plant lovers!

Jan 25, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrea V.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months

Fun!!! I am a crazy plant lady, so I was apprehensive about getting a plant box and receiving a common house plant that I already had. This box appealed to me, because there is a craft/decor element to it. I received my first box and it was a frame, moss, cork, and straw that creates a beautiful background for air plants. It becomes a piece of living wall art.
I enjoyed this box so much, and look forward to next month’s box!
Edited 04/08/22 - CrateJoy won't let me leave a second review, but I have received 3 boxes and love all of the plants! The last month we received a gorgeous monstera that was expertely packaged. I have 5 monsteras and the one I received in the last box is far and above my healthiest and prettiest monstera. I originally bought 3 months - but after these last 3 boxes, I don't believe I will be cancelling any time soon!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

May 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Duane
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months

I am very impressed with the contents of my first box. It is wonderful. My kids and I had a blast assembling it .
There were some issues with my initial package getting lost in transit, but a replacement was shipped quickly. They were courteous and helpful, even when I got frustrated.

Verified Purchase

Love this box subscription!

Jun 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alison C.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month

All the items were fantastic and well packaged. Despite multiple layers of insulation the bottle I receive was broken, but not so bad it couldn’t still be used. Im sure it was just the rough handling of the shipping company; however, the plants arrived in perfect condition and a week later are still doing great.

Verified Purchase

The Best Gift for Mom

Jun 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kory C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Can I please have a herbs one shipped as the final one? It is my Mom’s birthday for the next box and she would love that! Your products thus far have been 5 Stars!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Feb 02, 2022
Overall
Dotty C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

Love it, how do I order this as a gift?

Verified Purchase
My Garden Box said...Feb 02, 2022

Hi Dotty, If you would like to reach out to our support team directly, we'll be more than happy to help with your order! -My Garden Box Family

Gift is going over well

Jan 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deanna B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

Really interesting boxes. I got this as a gift for my Grandma for Christmas. This was a nice craft for her.

Verified Purchase

AMAZING!!

Aug 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kalynne O.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 8 months

If your on the fence get it!! I absolutely love my first month box!! Didn't expect it to be as big! It's soo worth it and look forward to next month!!

Verified Purchase

My first bonsai

Feb 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months

I've never had a bonsai before so this was a new experience for me, and my husband. There's a huge old oak tree in the neighboring town that I decided it'd be neat to try to imitate it.

Verified Purchase

Garden Box

Jun 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle B.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months

I ordered this subscription as a gift for my mom. She sent me a picture of the succulents that she planted last month to show how they’ve grown. The presentation was nice and the project was easy to do. I’m very happy with this subscription.

Verified Purchase

The Art of Bonsai

Jun 22, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carol G.
1 Review

My first introduction to the art of the bonsai! Although the video link and the instruction booklet were helpful, I found that I needed to access more information on the technique of how and when to prune and the reasons for pruning in a particular way. Looking forward to creating my own unique tree.

My garden box

Jun 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah S.
1 Review

Everything looks good. So fun to put ❤️ together.

Fun fun fun

May 17, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anastazya L.
1 Review

What a clever idea!!!

Nice gift

Mar 17, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Renita A.
1 Review

Beautiful plant pot could have been bigger.

Great gift option!

Aug 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Courtney M.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

My Garden Box is so awesome! I got 2 as gifts and 1 for myself. It was a really cool experience to share with others. Everyone was really excited to put their plants together. The materials provided are really high quality. Would recommend to anyone needing a gift option or for yourself as well.
It was very fun to put together the plant, the instructions were also very helpful. There was instructions on how to feed it, etc. Very cool box!

Verified Purchase

OBSESSED with this box!

Dec 16, 2018
Overall
Katherine K.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Wow! Everything was amazing. I am an aspiring gardener but I'm not the best at being creative with plants, picking plants, knowing exactly what to do with them, how often to water them, what kind of soil to use. This box does it all for you and it is packaged so beautifully! The box comes with instructions of how to plant as well as information about the plant/plants you receive! GREAT job with this box! What a wonderful gift for your friend, family, or yourself!

Verified Purchase

Excellent Customer Service

Sep 03, 2018
Overall
Kathleen F.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I was so proud of myself when I put together my first planter and then a few days later it died. I contacted the seller, asking for some guidance along with a picture. Julie Mueller got back to me the next day, saying it looked as though the plant suffered some trauma during delivery and said she was sending me a new plant. By the end of the week, a new plant arrived and so far so good. When I received such a quick response, I knew that Julie is vested in her product and is trying to share a passion of hers with others.

Verified Purchase

We want more!

Feb 27, 2019
Overall
Katherine K.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I LOVE my garden box, it is such a fun experience. Me and my boyfriend look forward to planting a new plant together each month. Our subscription expired and he asked me if we are going to receive any more “plant boxes” he says. I am going to purchase more for us to plant together!

Verified Purchase