Creative and crafty garden collections. Includes live plants and everything else you need.

Plans as low as $35.50 / month

My Garden Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Another Awesome GardenBox

Feb 25, 2019
Robert G.
1 Review
2 Pictures
12 Helpful Votes
Overall

Oh my gosh, the ingenuity and attention to detail with every GardenBox is just amazing! Loving every monthly shipment, to the door, intact with living plants and a wide assortment of containers and accessories. I highly recommend a subscription to all the plant lovers out there!

Get this box now!!

Aug 10, 2019
Kiersta B.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my first box! The 3 plants were really cool and I love love LOVE the smell of moss! I’d never tried out this display technique so it really added some nice changes to my usual plant display.
Also, everything arrived in perfect condition and I love that they included everything I’d need... including scissors!

Verified Purchase

LOVE!!!

Mar 15, 2019
Leslie S.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

My box came yesterday! Everything arrived safely and intact. I had so much fun following the instructions and putting everything together. So cute!! I can't wait to get my next box!!

Verified Purchase

Love My Garden Box!

Apr 22, 2019
Gianina M.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I know nothing about plants, but I knew I wanted some to spruce up my office. Instead of picking up a few random plants at the store, I decided to kill two birds with one stone and sign up for My Garden Box: I get a new plant for my office and the added fun of a subscription box! I've gotten 4 plants now and I am in love. They brighten up my room and they're thriving in their new environment. And I'm learning about the plants at the same time! Love everything about this box. (Just two of the plants shown)

Verified Purchase

The best box!!

Apr 03, 2020
Lena D.
8 Reviews
6 Pictures
16 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I highly recommend this box! I'm so happy when it arrives! The plants are always interesting and unique. Some of them I have never even heard off. I love the pots that come every months. They are so creative! The packaging is great and secure. I also want to mention that their customers support is outstanding! The woman named Anna is wounderful and always answers all my questions. Great subscription! Can't wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase
My Garden Box said...Apr 02, 2020

Thank you for your kind words, Lena! We truly love to share plants with everyone and are so glad we can share with you! Happy Gardening!

Beautiful!

Aug 10, 2019
Alexandra B.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is one of the best purchases I have ever made. I’ve received two boxes so far and they are bringing me so much joy! I love all the little details and the interesting ways of displaying the plant. Each box is well thought out and nicely packed, it really makes you feel like you’re opening a present. The effort it takes to assemble is very minimal, but so much fun to do. I’ve already bought gift subscriptions for my dad and my best friend!

Verified Purchase

My first bonsai

Feb 27, 2020
Laura C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've never had a bonsai before so this was a new experience for me, and my husband. There's a huge old oak tree in the neighboring town that I decided it'd be neat to try to imitate it.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful healthy plants

3 days ago
Jamie A.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful healthy plants, thoughtful packaging, dependable shipments and I have loved the pots!
The shipments sometimes comes with a small gardening tool which is an added bonus! Very happy customer!

Verified Purchase

Great Subscription

May 12, 2020
Jennifer C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box, it has everything you need to create an awesome pot of live plants. I love my first box and can’t wait until my next one. I also gifted a monthly subscription to my Mom. Great job!

Verified Purchase

Love it.

May 12, 2020
Justine B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Excited to get next one!

Apr 27, 2020
Alexis G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box! I just moved into a new apartment and not being able to travel much bc of...well, we all know. This is was a great treat to add some life to my new place.

Verified Purchase

Good box!

Apr 13, 2020
Miranda J.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a very good box. I will definitely be resubscribing once all this craziness is over.

Verified Purchase

LOVE

Mar 13, 2020
Tara B.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My plant arrived beautiful and healthy with the cutest pot, and all of these little surprises, such a treat! Thank you so much for the attention to detail and packing with love!!

Verified Purchase

Enjoy it!

Feb 18, 2020
Darren D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

A great way to green up the house over time. Quality plants and accessories that we look forward to every month.

Verified Purchase