Creative and crafty garden collections. Includes live plants and everything else you need.


Plans as low as $35.50 / month

My Garden Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Another Awesome GardenBox

Feb 25, 2019
Robert G.
1 Review
2 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Overall

Oh my gosh, the ingenuity and attention to detail with every GardenBox is just amazing! Loving every monthly shipment, to the door, intact with living plants and a wide assortment of containers and accessories. I highly recommend a subscription to all the plant lovers out there!

Get this box now!!

Aug 10, 2019
Kiersta B.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my first box! The 3 plants were really cool and I love love LOVE the smell of moss! I’d never tried out this display technique so it really added some nice changes to my usual plant display.
Also, everything arrived in perfect condition and I love that they included everything I’d need... including scissors!

Verified Purchase

Love My Garden Box!

Apr 22, 2019
Gianina M.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I know nothing about plants, but I knew I wanted some to spruce up my office. Instead of picking up a few random plants at the store, I decided to kill two birds with one stone and sign up for My Garden Box: I get a new plant for my office and the added fun of a subscription box! I've gotten 4 plants now and I am in love. They brighten up my room and they're thriving in their new environment. And I'm learning about the plants at the same time! Love everything about this box. (Just two of the plants shown)

Verified Purchase

LOVE!!!

Mar 15, 2019
Leslie S.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

My box came yesterday! Everything arrived safely and intact. I had so much fun following the instructions and putting everything together. So cute!! I can't wait to get my next box!!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful!

Aug 10, 2019
Alexandra B.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is one of the best purchases I have ever made. I’ve received two boxes so far and they are bringing me so much joy! I love all the little details and the interesting ways of displaying the plant. Each box is well thought out and nicely packed, it really makes you feel like you’re opening a present. The effort it takes to assemble is very minimal, but so much fun to do. I’ve already bought gift subscriptions for my dad and my best friend!

Verified Purchase

You won't be disappointed!

Oct 20, 2019
Kelly J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the attention to every little detail. All you need and more is provided and is of amazing quality. A great way to start a weekend after a stressful work week. You'll find your smiling, because you have created something beautiful and living. I am so glad I purchased this.

Verified Purchase

Garden box

Aug 14, 2019
Cathy N.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the idea of the box, but the plants are for a garden, not houseplants, as the box directions explain to set each of the 3 plants on a dish provided. Example.. astilbe, is a perennial that naturally dies back at end of season and returns in early spring. If you dish up this plant as a houseplant, it looks awful as it naturally dies back, and I don’t think it will naturally appear again as it needs the cool temps for its life cycle. I will be planting all 3 of my plants outside instead.

Super Impressed

Jul 29, 2019
Johan M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

After a less than great experience with another box from another vendor, I must say this box exceeded all our expectations. This box truly came with everything you needed including some small scissors to cut a rope and the presentation was amazing. How fun and exciting. We definitely can't wait for our next box!

May 28, 2019
Chrisgina F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really happy with this box. The coneflower may not make it. Some of the leaves are dark on the edges and are rolling. I will keep you posted on the progress.

Verified Purchase
My Garden Box said...May 29, 2019

Thanks for your feedback, Chrisgina! We hope your coneflower recovers, but if not we’ll be happy to send you a replacement. Happy Gardening!

Seller

May 21, 2019
Judith F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping