Creative and crafty garden collections. Includes live plants and everything else you need.

Plans as low as $35.50 / month

My Garden Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Another Awesome GardenBox

Feb 23, 2019
Robert G.
1 Review
2 Pictures
18 Helpful Votes
Overall

Oh my gosh, the ingenuity and attention to detail with every GardenBox is just amazing! Loving every monthly shipment, to the door, intact with living plants and a wide assortment of containers and accessories. I highly recommend a subscription to all the plant lovers out there!

Get this box now!!

Aug 10, 2019
Kiersta B.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
18 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my first box! The 3 plants were really cool and I love love LOVE the smell of moss! I’d never tried out this display technique so it really added some nice changes to my usual plant display.
Also, everything arrived in perfect condition and I love that they included everything I’d need... including scissors!

Verified Purchase

LOVE!!!

Mar 15, 2019
Leslie S.
1 Review
1 Picture
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

My box came yesterday! Everything arrived safely and intact. I had so much fun following the instructions and putting everything together. So cute!! I can't wait to get my next box!!

Verified Purchase

Love My Garden Box!

Apr 20, 2019
Gianina M.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I know nothing about plants, but I knew I wanted some to spruce up my office. Instead of picking up a few random plants at the store, I decided to kill two birds with one stone and sign up for My Garden Box: I get a new plant for my office and the added fun of a subscription box! I've gotten 4 plants now and I am in love. They brighten up my room and they're thriving in their new environment. And I'm learning about the plants at the same time! Love everything about this box. (Just two of the plants shown)

Verified Purchase

Best gift for mom!

Jun 27, 2020
Laura W.
1 Review
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this box for my Mom as her Mother’s Day gift. She is an avid gardener and loves houseplants as well. I was worried this would be too basic for her, but she absolutely LOVES it! The plants come very nicely packaged and have survived shipping in the heat of summer. It’s so nice that each box comes with all the “accessories” needed to pot the plants. The pots she’s received have been very cute and fun to put together!

Verified Purchase

Nice gift.

Jan 14, 2020
Arleen I.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a nice gift from my spouse. The container design was unique and the directions were easy to follow. The plants were more “common” houseplants, but are easy to care for and maintain.
Any chance of receiving a more exotic type of plant?

My Garden Box said...Jan 17, 2020

Hi, Arlene,

We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your Message in a Bottle collection this month and thanks for your question! We try to mix it up and send a variety of plants in your boxes such as tropicals, houseplants, outdoor plants, and succulents. We hope to be able to wow you with your future boxes, and let us know if you have any questions. Happy Gardening!

The best box!!

Apr 01, 2020
Lena D.
13 Reviews
6 Pictures
35 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I highly recommend this box! I'm so happy when it arrives! The plants are always interesting and unique. Some of them I have never even heard off. I love the pots that come every months. They are so creative! The packaging is great and secure. I also want to mention that their customers support is outstanding! The woman named Anna is wounderful and always answers all my questions. Great subscription! Can't wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase
My Garden Box said...Apr 02, 2020

Thank you for your kind words, Lena! We truly love to share plants with everyone and are so glad we can share with you! Happy Gardening!

Beautiful!

Aug 10, 2019
Alexandra B.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is one of the best purchases I have ever made. I’ve received two boxes so far and they are bringing me so much joy! I love all the little details and the interesting ways of displaying the plant. Each box is well thought out and nicely packed, it really makes you feel like you’re opening a present. The effort it takes to assemble is very minimal, but so much fun to do. I’ve already bought gift subscriptions for my dad and my best friend!

Verified Purchase

AMAZING!!

Aug 13, 2020
Kalynne O.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If your on the fence get it!! I absolutely love my first month box!! Didn't expect it to be as big! It's soo worth it and look forward to next month!!

Verified Purchase

Garden Box

Jun 10, 2020
Michelle B.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this subscription as a gift for my mom. She sent me a picture of the succulents that she planted last month to show how they’ve grown. The presentation was nice and the project was easy to do. I’m very happy with this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Best Box Ever

Sep 16, 2020
Sarah B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My Garden Box never lets me down! Great quality and everything you need is included to craft your perfect potted plant with character! Loved this so much I even gifted a subscription to my mom. :) (She was also super super happy with it)

Verified Purchase
My Garden Box said...Oct 01, 2020

Thank you for your kind words Sarah. Our design team strives to include everything you need for a relaxing DIY planting project. Planting can truly be a fun family activity and we thank you for including us in such a thoughtful gift. We’re super happy to share our love of plants with both you and your mom! -My Garden Box

Great gift option!

Aug 06, 2020
Courtney M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My Garden Box is so awesome! I got 2 as gifts and 1 for myself. It was a really cool experience to share with others. Everyone was really excited to put their plants together. The materials provided are really high quality. Would recommend to anyone needing a gift option or for yourself as well.

It was very fun to put together the plant, the instructions were also very helpful. There was instructions on how to feed it, etc. Very cool box!

Verified Purchase

Great Plant box

Jul 20, 2020
Beckie R.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything is good!

Verified Purchase

So, so happy with this!

Jul 19, 2020
Monica
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 22 days