Modern Home Decor Subscription to give your home a new look every season

Plans as low as $44.99 / 1 box every 3 months

MyRenovar reviewsReviews

Write a Review
7

Perfect!

Jul 22, 2020
Juliana J.
105 Reviews
58 Pictures
50 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was so cute! I love the selection and how useful all the items are. Who doesn’t need more oven mitts or flower vases? The only item I don’t see myself using is the table cloth but who knows? So all in all, a PERFECT box!

Verified Purchase
MyRenovar said...Aug 06, 2020

Thank you for your kind words Juliana. We are so glad that you loved the box. Hope you will subscribe with us again in the near future.

LOVELY BOX!

Today
Diane L.
21 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my Sept box and was very happy with it! I felt .t that I I received good value for my money.. I loved the blue ceramic fish and the oven mitt set--those were my favorites. The tablecloth was lovely and since I use placemats and a runner, I will use the tablecloth at my picnic table. The planter was very very nice and I gave it to a neighbor who is talented with houseplants as I have a black thumb. The only item I thought was totally worthless and ugly was the artificial plant. It was not aesthetically pleasing at was the ugly artificial houseplant\t. I can't imagine what possesed them to include that! It went into the trash. Considering everything, it was a nice box and I will continue my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Good - but unable to use all products.

Jul 20, 2020
Anna J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first box and was a little bit disappointed. Based on the pictures, I was expecting more luxurious products. Two of the four products are really lovely and definitely seem to be well made, but I also received a pretty basic outdoor table cloth, which unfortunately I cannot use since I live in a condo and have no backyard. I imagine that lots of subscribers have similar living conditions therefore it would be nice if the products were suited for all. With that said, I’m still looking forward to my upcoming seasonal boxes. I also had to reach out to their customer service when I started my subscription and the service was really excellent.

Verified Purchase
MyRenovar said...Jul 21, 2020

Hi Anna, Thank you for your review and we are so glad that you found our customer service really excellent. For the products we try to curate them keeping in mind all kind of customers and we try to make it more multipurpose. The cloth is not restricted to outdoor tables in a backyard but is meant to be used for regular dining tables during summer. You can also carry it outside for picnic, use it as a covering sheet for a variety of different purposes. Hope that helps and we hope that you would love your upcoming boxes. Thank you for your review and thank you for your business. Happy Summer!!

Broken items replaced

Dec 19, 2018
Brooke B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I recieved two broken items in my November box. Customer support was very friendly and accommodating. They were quick to respond and sent out replacements in December’s box.

Verified Purchase

Excellent experience

Dec 23, 2019
Dia
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Placed a last minute order but customer service was exceptional in responding back to me and getting it out. Clients LOVED the items in the box - I never got to see what they were but if the clients are happy than I am happy! Truly appreciate the help and the quality gifts in the box

Verified Purchase
MyRenovar said...Dec 24, 2019

Hi Dia, Thank you for your kind words. We are so glad that your clients loved the box. As you rightly said we are also happy because you as our customer is happy. We will look forward to serving you in the future.

Love the concept

Sep 23, 2018
Diya
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

The concept is appealing and looks enticing. Got a pre-launch box and the products are of good quality. Highly recommended.

So lovely.

Feb 18, 2020
Monica B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a gift for my daughter. She was thrilled. I got her a three month subscription for her Christmas gift. The month that included the big soft throw blanket happened to arrive on the day she was super sick and I live quite a ways away. She was feeling the love long distance.
Perfect.

Buying Options