Renovar Quarterly Box

by MyRenovar
Modern Home Decor Subscription to give your home a new look every season.

Plans as low as

$44.99/ quarter

Buying Options

Reviews (12)

Perfect!

Jul 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Juliana J.
97 Reviews
49 Pictures
108 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This was so cute! I love the selection and how useful all the items are. Who doesn’t need more oven mitts or flower vases? The only item I don’t see myself using is the table cloth but who knows? So all in all, a PERFECT box!

Verified Purchase
MyRenovar said...Aug 06, 2020

Thank you for your kind words Juliana. We are so glad that you loved the box. Hope you will subscribe with us again in the near future.

Disappointed.

Oct 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristy A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

There was no design. The navy throw was the best out of everything sent. But real placemats with a purple pot and a navy throw. Really there is no rhyme or reason to the box. I thought the items would relate to each other.

Verified Purchase
MyRenovar said...Oct 16, 2021

Hi Kristy,
Its unfortunate that you didn't like the curation for the box you received but hopefully you will like our future boxes. Every feedback is important to us so that we can continuously strive to become better.
Thank you

Broken items replaced

Dec 19, 2018
Overall
Brooke B.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I recieved two broken items in my November box. Customer support was very friendly and accommodating. They were quick to respond and sent out replacements in December’s box.

Verified Purchase

LOVELY BOX!

Sep 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Diane L.
38 Reviews
25 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I received my Sept box and was very happy with it! I felt .t that I I received good value for my money.. I loved the blue ceramic fish and the oven mitt set--those were my favorites. The tablecloth was lovely and since I use placemats and a runner, I will use the tablecloth at my picnic table. The planter was very very nice and I gave it to a neighbor who is talented with houseplants as I have a black thumb. The only item I thought was totally worthless and ugly was the artificial plant. It was not aesthetically pleasing at was the ugly artificial houseplant\t. I can't imagine what possesed them to include that! It went into the trash. Considering everything, it was a nice box and I will continue my subscription.

Verified Purchase
MyRenovar said...Nov 21, 2020

Thank you for your review Diane. We are so glad that you loved the box.

Adorable Fall 2020 Box !

Jul 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anna J.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I couldn't help but smile as I unwrapped each item from the Fall 2020 box. Adorable, high quality, thoughtfully curated and useful products!! Love the lama theme, and especially loved seeing how many of the products were made in Canada. Thanks for the goodies :)

Verified Purchase
MyRenovar said...Jul 21, 2020

Hi Anna, Thank you for your review and we are so glad that you found our customer service really excellent. For the products we try to curate them keeping in mind all kind of customers and we try to make it more multipurpose. The cloth is not restricted to outdoor tables in a backyard but is meant to be used for regular dining tables during summer. You can also carry it outside for picnic, use it as a covering sheet for a variety of different purposes. Hope that helps and we hope that you would love your upcoming boxes. Thank you for your review and thank you for your business. Happy Summer!!

Excellent experience

Dec 23, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dia
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Placed a last minute order but customer service was exceptional in responding back to me and getting it out. Clients LOVED the items in the box - I never got to see what they were but if the clients are happy than I am happy! Truly appreciate the help and the quality gifts in the box

Verified Purchase
MyRenovar said...Dec 24, 2019

Hi Dia, Thank you for your kind words. We are so glad that your clients loved the box. As you rightly said we are also happy because you as our customer is happy. We will look forward to serving you in the future.

Nice Box of unique Decor

Feb 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leah L.
7 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months

Really nice box, I loved each item and was very happy with it.

Verified Purchase
MyRenovar said...Feb 21, 2021

Thank you Leah. We are so glad that you loved the box.

Love the concept

Sep 23, 2018
Overall
Diya
1 Review
2 Helpful

The concept is appealing and looks enticing. Got a pre-launch box and the products are of good quality. Highly recommended.

Sweet box

Dec 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan K.
13 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This was a sweet box with lots of small, sweet, unique items. The quality of the items are good and I will use them all. My only concern is that a lot of the items are small "trinket" type items and box after box could be difficult to find a use for. I would like to see more seasonal items that can be switched off one from another. I received a beautiful jewellery plate that is reminiscent of a Klimt painting and a nice ceramic jewellery box with Llamas on the front which is very sweet; two wine glasses with a llama motif (I love llamas, so this works for me), a canvas enviro-bag and a wintery motif apron. I will use these items but I am hoping for larger scale statement pieces for use in a living/dining room area.

Verified Purchase
MyRenovar said...Jan 04, 2021

Thank you for your review Susan. We are so glad that you loved the box. We do a lot of mix and match in the products including large/ small items based on the trend, season and feedback from the customers.

So lovely.

Feb 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Monica B.
1 Review
1 Helpful

This was a gift for my daughter. She was thrilled. I got her a three month subscription for her Christmas gift. The month that included the big soft throw blanket happened to arrive on the day she was super sick and I live quite a ways away. She was feeling the love long distance.
Perfect.

Not that great

May 28, 2021
Overall
Erin C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

For my first box, I received a broken frame and I was expecting the items to coordinate but nothing matched. Disappointed to say the least

Verified Purchase
MyRenovar said...Jun 28, 2021

Hi Erin, We will replace your frame in the next box and we hope you love your second box.
Thank you for your feedback and we will look forward to delighting you in the near future.
Warm Regards
Team Renovar

Stay Far Far away

Jun 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robin D.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month

This is junk. A 2021 calendar towel? It’s almost July. A raggedy Seagrass belly basket painted blue, cat coasters??? Are you a kid subscription?? This is not an adults home decor. I want a refund

Verified Purchase
MyRenovar said...Jun 28, 2021

Hi Robin,
Its unfortunate that you didn't like the box. We depend on UPS, Fedex and other shipping companies to deliver our box in the best shape but sometimes damage happens in transit. We always provide a replacement or refund when that happens.
Some of our long term customers have continuously been requesting more animal prints on our home decor and our animal print coasters and ceramic products have been a huge hit in the past. This is the reason why we include them specially in our spring/ summer boxes.
The Tea towel was actually an additional product included in your box. We normally have 5 products in every box but we noticed that you might be gifting this to someone so we added an additional...