Home > Family & Kids > Educational > Mysteries in Time > Mysteries in Time reviews
A monthly children's fun and educational history subscription box.

Plans as low as £6.95 GBP / month

Mysteries in Time reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fun!

by Dahlia L., Mar 16, 2019

My 6 year old absolutely loved it! Grabbed the book, went to her cozy nook and started reading it right away. We cant wait for the next installment!

|Report abuse

My kids can't wait for History!!

by Amber S., Mar 03, 2019

I have gone through all 12 boxes and can't wait for them to develop more boxes! We will purchase them for sure! I have been using the boxes to homeschool my 7 and 10-year-old. ( I add a little more for my 10 years old) They beg for their History lessons and are able to remember the lessons months later, so it is really sticking with the fun stories.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Really Amazing!!!

by Caroline B., Mar 02, 2019

I subscribed and my 4 children absolutely loved this. We couldn’t wait for the next box!! This is the only subscription we didn’t cancel as it is so fab!! We have just finished the whole course of topics and miss it already. Please make more ASAP.

|Report abuse

Amazing subscription box!

by Jo F., Sep 17, 2018

My son (age 6) absolutely loves this boxes, which are so well put together - great books, crafts and gifts (in the bigger box). It's well worth the money. As a homeschooling family we're incredibly grateful for all the love and dedication that obviously go into Mysteries in Time. Cannot recommend highly enough!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Educational & fun!

by Esther H., Sep 07, 2018

My daughter was 9 when we began our Mysteries in Time adventure, she has loved every box. They are very well made, educational and fun! We can't wait to see if there are going to be more topics in the future. We would recommend these boxes, they're so much fun to do and good to keep, for future reading, and school projects.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Mysteries in Time

by Nicola M., Aug 07, 2018

My 9 year old daughter loves this crate, The box gives her lots of projects whilst learning. Its great value too as theres lots of things to make ready write and stick! this is a big hit in our house .

|Report abuse

Fantastic.

by Hannah K., Aug 07, 2018

My 8 year old niece absolutely loved her 3 month subscription for her birthday. The service I have received has been excellent. Thank you! Can't wait to order again.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Gemma C., Jun 15, 2018

I have twin 8 year olds who have loved every box. We can't wait to see if their are going to be more topics added. We would recommend these boxes , so much fun to do. Thank you for making them.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Christine

by Christine R., Jun 15, 2018

My girls are 8 & 6 and have absolutely loved this history projects. They have learnt so much and it’s all in such a fun way they retain it because it was fun. Thank you

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

For the history buff

by Chardonae D., Jun 15, 2018

My daughter loves history and she is so happy with this kit! She has thanked me several times!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options