#1 Sex Toy Subscription | Now available on Cratejoy | Mystery Pleasure Box


Plans as low as $34.99 / month

Mystery Pleasure Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great Box, Good pleasure

Jul 21, 2020
Melvin D.
1 Review
3 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my July box 8 Days after subscribing. Could have been shipped sooner. They should work with USPS to get boxes shipped within 1-3 Business Days. Aside from the time it took to ship, I was pleased with my order. I wish they had options to give more customization with the random products your receive. The value of the box was accurate and fair. The curation (selection) was alright, I felt it could have had more entertaining products rather than bath, and body. They should start using Monthly Themes so we at least have an understanding of what this box would be used for. I'll keep my Monthly subscription for next month, I just hope it pleases and entertains me more than this month's. It was my first box, and hopefully next month isn't my last. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

A MUST have for couples or singles!!!!

Jun 16, 2020
Shawndra C.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my order only 3 days after I signed up! The packaging was so classy. And had suck a wide array of toys, creams and pleasure enhancers. My husband and I have used everything in the box already (there were a couple things I never knew existed! And LOVED THEM!!!). There were full sized items not just trial size. I cannot say enough how amazing this box is, and how is jazzed up our sexy time ;-p This box is a MUST!!!

Verified Purchase

Love it so far!

Apr 27, 2020
Chanda P.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really love this box! Just what I expected, and definitely high quality items, which included batteries!!
The only issue I had was after I ordered, there wasn't any information on when the box would ship. I received the shipping email about 2 weeks after I ordered it. So be patient! Its coming 😊

Verified Purchase

It’s perfect.

Sep 22, 2020
Chyna R.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I honestly love this subscription! It’s exiting for my man and I and we like trying out the new things. Keeps our sex life pretty happy.
New surprises every month are awesome 😎

Verified Purchase

1st box

Mar 27, 2020
Shemika H.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was way better that I anticipated great mix of choices

Verified Purchase

10/10

Jan 15, 2020
Annette S.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything is perfect, I have no complaints.

Verified Purchase

Prepare to be Pleased

Apr 30, 2020
Shea M.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

No complaints! Very happy with my box, even told some friends.

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Nov 04, 2020
Jared S.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So happy with my first box. Decided to try this out for a surprise every month for my wife and I. Great quality items, and a mix of different things for both him and her. Even things I wouldn’t have purchased myself, but am now trying. Very good value.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Feb 05, 2021
Mark G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such an amazing box, my wife and I really loved the anticipation of getting each new box, each with its own surprises. So great for any couple. We were always surprised by the variety and quality, and they definitely brought some fun to the bedroom.

Verified Purchase

Excellent Adult Box!!!

Feb 02, 2021
Jessica S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve received two boxes so far and I LOVE them! The items are unique and sexy, I love that there are items for both me and my man, and little games we can play together. The wipes come in handy, the toys are good quality and we loved all other items. Would definitely recommend if you want to spice things up a little. After being married for 11 years we enjoy finding fun things like this to do together! Will definitely keep subscription for a long time!

Verified Purchase

Very happy with this box!

Nov 13, 2020
Tom P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A great box at a great price! The first box ships extremely fast after ordering and the interactions with customer service have been great as well.
The contents of our first box were a great value for the price of the box, and the subscription has given us something to look forward to each month in the mail. Highly recommend for all couples!

Verified Purchase

Mystery Pleasure Box

Yesterday
Ashley M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love receiving our Mystery Pleasure Boxes each month! We had to take a break from the subscription due to an over abundance of fun toys...which isn't a problem. 😊 Once we try everything, We'll definitely be back. 😁

Verified Purchase

Good box for spicing things up

2 days ago
Tatianna M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping