Mystery Pleasure Box

by Mystery Pleasure Box
#1 Sex Toy Subscription | Now available on Cratejoy | Mystery Pleasure Box
383 reviews

Plans as low as

$34.99/ month

Buying Options

Mystery Pleasure Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
383

Great Box, Good pleasure

Jul 21, 2020
Melvin D.
1 Review
3 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my July box 8 Days after subscribing. Could have been shipped sooner. They should work with USPS to get boxes shipped within 1-3 Business Days. Aside from the time it took to ship, I was pleased with my order. I wish they had options to give more customization with the random products your receive. The value of the box was accurate and fair. The curation (selection) was alright, I felt it could have had more entertaining products rather than bath, and body. They should start using Monthly Themes so we at least have an understanding of what this box would be used for. I'll keep my Monthly subscription for next month, I just hope it pleases and entertains me more than this month's. It was my first box, and hopefully next month isn't my last. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

A MUST have for couples or singles!!!!

Jun 16, 2020
Shawndra C.
1 Review
2 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my order only 3 days after I signed up! The packaging was so classy. And had suck a wide array of toys, creams and pleasure enhancers. My husband and I have used everything in the box already (there were a couple things I never knew existed! And LOVED THEM!!!). There were full sized items not just trial size. I cannot say enough how amazing this box is, and how is jazzed up our sexy time ;-p This box is a MUST!!!

Verified Purchase

Love it so far!

Apr 27, 2020
Chanda P.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really love this box! Just what I expected, and definitely high quality items, which included batteries!!
The only issue I had was after I ordered, there wasn't any information on when the box would ship. I received the shipping email about 2 weeks after I ordered it. So be patient! Its coming 😊

Verified Purchase

Loved them

May 17, 2021
Nephtalie V.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was referred by a friend. I was kinda afraid of what I'd receive but when the box came I was excited with the content. Was easy to order and discreet. Looking forward to my next box. My only fear now is having too many toys at once. Thanks for my new toys 😊

Verified Purchase

It’s perfect.

Sep 22, 2020
Chyna R.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I honestly love this subscription! It’s exiting for my man and I and we like trying out the new things. Keeps our sex life pretty happy.
New surprises every month are awesome 😎

Verified Purchase

1st box

Mar 27, 2020
Shemika H.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was way better that I anticipated great mix of choices

Verified Purchase

10/10

Jan 15, 2020
Annette S.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything is perfect, I have no complaints.

Verified Purchase

Awesomeeee boxx

Mar 22, 2021
Nicole R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So many items Definetly keeping this subscription! Me and my husband love our first box!!

Verified Purchase

Prepare to be Pleased

Apr 30, 2020
Shea M.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

No complaints! Very happy with my box, even told some friends.

Verified Purchase

A subscription we will keep...

May 24, 2021
Irene B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was an exciting box... we both loved it... there WERE items we wouldn't purchase on our own..but not way out of our comfort level. We are both happy.

Verified Purchase

Mystery pleasure box 4 life

Apr 24, 2021
Angela G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The post office messed up my box and they were speedy and willing to help me get my box that me and my wife love so much not planning to miss a month's box in the future I'm hooked and has made a huge difference in our sex life we been together for 8 years and got very dry and dull it spiced it right back like we first meet and now just form the first box we just found out we have found out were pregnant thank so much for this product it's been a miracle for us and have made us close Shane THANK YOU SO MUCH

Verified Purchase

Amazing products

Mar 15, 2021
Tito R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Both my wife and I both enjoy the amount of fun we have with our boxes. We never know what exciting fun we are going to have.

Verified Purchase

Enjoyable

Yesterday
Brandy P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was enjoyable

Verified Purchase

Love

4 days ago
Bobbi A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved It!!!

Verified Purchase

Box for F/F Was Great

5 days ago
Summer W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought the F/F subscription for 6 months for my partner for Christmas. All the boxes were super fun, packed in a cute way, and the included items were quality. There was nothing masculine repurposed for a F/F box that would have turned off girls like us, which was great. We enjoyed the box and though we've stopped the subscription for now, we might come back to it when we're ready for a toy refresh :)

Verified Purchase

For her and him

6 days ago
Michele T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was great that it was a good mixture of for her and for him! Great first box!

Verified Purchase

Love our monthly MPB!!

Jun 03, 2021
Bonnie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We absolutely love the MPB!! Great, quality items. Can’t wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

Super awesome/satisfied

May 20, 2021
Ellisa H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really great products, they send sanitary wipes or lube in almost every box I’ve received which is super helpful and nice. I’ve never received the same thing twice. Always something different and you can always tell them if you don’t like what you’ve received or it’s not what you wanted and the next month they really step it up

Verified Purchase

Customer service was fantastic

May 18, 2021
Patrick S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box came quickly and was nicely packaged. Although my wife and I didn’t enjoy everything in the box, the customer service was great! I gave them feedback about what we liked and didn’t like and they made appropriate changes. Very receptive. The toys are high quality.

Verified Purchase

Awesome box!

May 16, 2021
Daniel M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box, many items come with it! Overall satisfied and as expected, though I felt most items were on the cheap side so not to appealing to use.

Verified Purchase

Worth it

May 16, 2021
Ray M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So far we have gotten 2 boxes and loved both of them... looking forward to the third. You get different things you might not think about if you were to go to a store. I suggest you try it it was worth it for us... very happy subscribers

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Feb 05, 2021
Mark G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such an amazing box, my wife and I really loved the anticipation of getting each new box, each with its own surprises. So great for any couple. We were always surprised by the variety and quality, and they definitely brought some fun to the bedroom.

Verified Purchase

Excellent Adult Box!!!

Feb 02, 2021
Jessica S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve received two boxes so far and I LOVE them! The items are unique and sexy, I love that there are items for both me and my man, and little games we can play together. The wipes come in handy, the toys are good quality and we loved all other items. Would definitely recommend if you want to spice things up a little. After being married for 11 years we enjoy finding fun things like this to do together! Will definitely keep subscription for a long time!

Verified Purchase

Mystery Box

Jan 20, 2021
Taimi E.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great Job!!
Comes with so many cool items❤️.

Verified Purchase

Couples Girl/Girl worth it.

May 11, 2020
April S.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my couples (girl/girl) box today. Very impressed with it. Came with batteries for each toy, a few sample items but everything is full size. Shipping was about a week from when I paid to when I received it. Came in plain white shipping so very descret for those who need it.I wasn't sure what to expect since there wasn't any reviews on it. I am excited for next month.

Verified Purchase