#1 Sex Toy Subscription | Now available on Cratejoy | Mystery Pleasure Box

Plans as low as $34.99 / month

Mystery Pleasure Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

A MUST have for couples or singles!!!!

Jun 16, 2020
Shawndra C.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my order only 3 days after I signed up! The packaging was so classy. And had suck a wide array of toys, creams and pleasure enhancers. My husband and I have used everything in the box already (there were a couple things I never knew existed! And LOVED THEM!!!). There were full sized items not just trial size. I cannot say enough how amazing this box is, and how is jazzed up our sexy time ;-p This box is a MUST!!!

Verified Purchase

Prepare to be Pleased

Apr 30, 2020
Shea M.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

No complaints! Very happy with my box, even told some friends.

Verified Purchase

Love it so far!

Apr 27, 2020
Chanda P.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really love this box! Just what I expected, and definitely high quality items, which included batteries!!

The only issue I had was after I ordered, there wasn't any information on when the box would ship. I received the shipping email about 2 weeks after I ordered it. So be patient! Its coming 😊

Verified Purchase

1st box

Mar 27, 2020
Shemika H.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was way better that I anticipated great mix of choices

Verified Purchase

10/10

Jan 16, 2020
Annette S.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything is perfect, I have no complaints.

Verified Purchase

Couples Girl/Girl worth it.

May 11, 2020
April S.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my couples (girl/girl) box today. Very impressed with it. Came with batteries for each toy, a few sample items but everything is full size. Shipping was about a week from when I paid to when I received it. Came in plain white shipping so very descret for those who need it.I wasn't sure what to expect since there wasn't any reviews on it. I am excited for next month.

Verified Purchase

Mystery Pleasure Box Single Female

May 01, 2020
Bryanna B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so surprised! This was my first ever box, and I loved everything that came in it! I definitely recommend Mystery Pleasure Box!

Verified Purchase

100 percent satisfaction!

Apr 21, 2020
Brianna L.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received our first couple's box today (boy/girl) and we are so pleased with It! Overall, we can see ourselves using everything that was included in our box and are excited to add some spice into our intimate lives! All of the products seem to be of quality which is always my biggest concern when purchasing boxes like these. I will be purchasing again in the future!

Verified Purchase

awesomeness

Apr 07, 2020
Ryan K.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

GF and I just got our box and we love it! So much fun! And a great value! Can't wait for next months box! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

First Box Recieved

Mar 31, 2020
Sarah T.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We recieved our first months box and completely satisfied. We were excited and very happy once we recieved it. Definitely worth the money and the fun with your partner. I would highly recommend. Good Job Mystery Pleasure Box!!! Two thumbs up for sure.

Verified Purchase

Love love this box subscription!!

Jun 15, 2020
Lisa J.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been with this subscription box for 3 months now and I have loved every box I have received by them. Products are good quality and I have received over 100$ worth of stuff each time maybe even above 130$ and I get the couples box!!! Definitely a box to keep sex life interesting if it gets boring or just to add spice to an already good sex life. I just know we love it!!!

Verified Purchase

Try This Box!

Yesterday
Aimee U.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping