#1 Sex Toy Subscription | Now available on Cratejoy | Mystery Pleasure Box

Plans as low as $34.99 / month

Mystery Pleasure Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great Box, Good pleasure

Jul 21, 2020
Melvin D.
1 Review
3 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my July box 8 Days after subscribing. Could have been shipped sooner. They should work with USPS to get boxes shipped within 1-3 Business Days. Aside from the time it took to ship, I was pleased with my order. I wish they had options to give more customization with the random products your receive. The value of the box was accurate and fair. The curation (selection) was alright, I felt it could have had more entertaining products rather than bath, and body. They should start using Monthly Themes so we at least have an understanding of what this box would be used for. I'll keep my Monthly subscription for next month, I just hope it pleases and entertains me more than this month's. It was my first box, and hopefully next month isn't my last. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

A MUST have for couples or singles!!!!

Jun 16, 2020
Shawndra C.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my order only 3 days after I signed up! The packaging was so classy. And had suck a wide array of toys, creams and pleasure enhancers. My husband and I have used everything in the box already (there were a couple things I never knew existed! And LOVED THEM!!!). There were full sized items not just trial size. I cannot say enough how amazing this box is, and how is jazzed up our sexy time ;-p This box is a MUST!!!

Verified Purchase

Prepare to be Pleased

Apr 30, 2020
Shea M.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

No complaints! Very happy with my box, even told some friends.

Verified Purchase

Love it so far!

Apr 27, 2020
Chanda P.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really love this box! Just what I expected, and definitely high quality items, which included batteries!!

The only issue I had was after I ordered, there wasn't any information on when the box would ship. I received the shipping email about 2 weeks after I ordered it. So be patient! Its coming 😊

Verified Purchase

1st box

Mar 27, 2020
Shemika H.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was way better that I anticipated great mix of choices

Verified Purchase

10/10

Jan 15, 2020
Annette S.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything is perfect, I have no complaints.

Verified Purchase

Couples Girl/Girl worth it.

May 11, 2020
April S.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my couples (girl/girl) box today. Very impressed with it. Came with batteries for each toy, a few sample items but everything is full size. Shipping was about a week from when I paid to when I received it. Came in plain white shipping so very descret for those who need it.I wasn't sure what to expect since there wasn't any reviews on it. I am excited for next month.

Verified Purchase

Mystery Pleasure Box Single Female

May 01, 2020
Bryanna B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so surprised! This was my first ever box, and I loved everything that came in it! I definitely recommend Mystery Pleasure Box!

Verified Purchase

It’s perfect.

Sep 22, 2020
Chyna R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I honestly love this subscription! It’s exiting for my man and I and we like trying out the new things. Keeps our sex life pretty happy.
New surprises every month are awesome 😎

Verified Purchase

Definitely worth a try

3 days ago
Drew U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Definitely enjoyed my box. There was candy cock rings, dick or treat candies, vibrater, water based silicon, mask, and a dick ring vibrater. Cant wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

Great customer service

Apr 09, 2020
Walter C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I made a mistake and got a hold of customer service, the lady was kind, polite and patient. We loved all the boxes we got but ran out of storage🤣😂

Verified Purchase

First Box

7 days ago
Amanda S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall