Mystery Pleasure Box

by Mystery Pleasure Box
#1 Sex Toy Subscription | Now available on Cratejoy | Mystery Pleasure Box™
401 reviews

Plans as low as

$34.99/ month

Buying Options

Mystery Pleasure Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
401

Great products, fantastic service

Oct 23, 2018
Danielle P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My boyfriend and I have tried the mystery sex grab bags at various stores before and have never been overly impressed. And when we got them back to back we felt like we kept getting the same items and got bored. We stumbled across this mystery pleasure box online and decided to give it a try. We are on our 3rd box and have been VERY impressed by the wide array of fun, quality items that have been selected for these boxes. I’d been a little nervous about ordering online, but the customer service has always been quick and very friendly/easy to reach. We’re excited for upcoming boxes and very strongly reccomend you check this subscription out 🙂

Verified Purchase

Great box to get to spice up your relati

Sep 27, 2018
Amanda J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

Got the couples box and was very pleased with what I got. Love that theres a verity of things for us to try togethor and alone. I was very impressed and awaiting my next box.

Verified Purchase

Fun

Sep 27, 2018
Layla M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The items I received were fun and items that I normally wouldn't have picked for myself. I recommend this box for an interesting surprise each month.

Verified Purchase

Very very satisfied

Sep 24, 2018
Rebecca J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I can’t stay enough how pleased I am with this box and the service I have received. Fast and friendly, very helpful. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Wow!!!

Sep 18, 2018
Claire T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Pleasure is too tame!! The vibrator alone was AMAZING!!! With this vibrator you don’t have to play alone.

Verified Purchase

Seriously enjoy

Sep 18, 2018
Rebecca J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I am so pleased with the boxes I have received and the fast friendly customer service!!! Will continue to subscribe to mystery pleasure box.!!! 🤗🤗

Verified Purchase

1st box

Sep 10, 2018
Jackie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

We loved all of our items in our 1st box. No complaints here!! Excited to see what we get this month!!!

Verified Purchase

Great box

Sep 10, 2018
Abby S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This is always fun to get! Haven't been disappointed yet!!!

Verified Purchase

Great Products and Great Fun

Sep 03, 2018
Mark P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

This was our first box and did not know what to expect. We were very surprised and very pleased with the number of products and the variety of them. Seemed to be of high quality and had a great variety. Very happy and pleased and a great way to keep us connected with each other

Verified Purchase

Awesome customer service!

Sep 02, 2018
Lindsay D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

Wow I am amazed at the thoughtfulness and personalisation put into this box service with the response from the customer service about any issues. As you can see in my previous comments I mentioned I had an issue with my box. Within the hour I was sent a personal messgae about my issue and also an offer to make things right. I wish every company not just of this variety would be more like this! My husband and I had tried a similar box from a different company and spent a whole lot of money on it for three months and all three months were a complete disappointment. We both sent personal emails to the company multiple times and never even recieved so much as an automated response reply. We were hesitant to try another one but hopeful to find one that was worth it so we took our chances with mystery pleasure box, we couldn't be happier that we made that choice. Even though the products we recieved weren't exactly fitting for us they were of great high quality and value so that helps me to know that my next box I get will be amazing now that our situation has been acknowledged and given a very simple solution to prevent it in the future. I was told to just simply send an email with any special request or requirements and they will do their best to accommodate us. Yay! I'm so excited for my next box now!! So...

Verified Purchase

Great box

Sep 02, 2018
Lindsay D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

This box had very good quality items as far as being more on the high end side of things. I didn't receive anything cheap made. Unfortunately we weren't able to use anything but the message candle. The you I recieved was a little bit too large and was extremely painful. The items for my husband and I we couldn't use either because it created a very similar problem. Sorry for the detailed review but this an adult box so hopefully were all adults and I didnt say to much and offend anyone.

Verified Purchase

Better than we thought

Aug 17, 2018
Allen G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

The box arrived and we were really surprised by the quality and quantity of the items! This will most definitely help get you out of your comfort zone! If you're on the edge of trying it or not, go ahead--it's worth it just to see if you like it!

Verified Purchase

Over my expectation

Aug 17, 2018
Carolina C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

I love my box. I used it all with my partner and had the best day ever! 😉

Verified Purchase

Jun 27, 2018
Sophie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

I tried to ask for no condoms. But we got them anyway! We loved everything else about the box! We had a great time trying the products! Would definitely recommend!

Verified Purchase
Mystery Pleasure Box said...Jun 27, 2018

Thank you for the review!! Please note that condoms do not always come in the box and if you have asked us to not include them we apologize. Please contact us as we reward our loyal customers with bonuses. <3 MPB Staff

Satisfying and Fun

Jun 21, 2018
Philip G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Brings a variety of products every month that are really enjoyable and fun to use. I love using them with my girlfriend.

Verified Purchase

Jun 20, 2018
Rae G.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Really pleased with the variety of things I get to try

Verified Purchase

Couple box.

Jun 19, 2018
Ashley
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

Received the goods today.. thank you for an amazing night. Lol

Verified Purchase

Mar 19, 2018
Sandy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

I got my box pretty quick and package was in great condition. The items included are awesome and work great. If not for current finances I would definitely keep this subscription going and as soon as things get a little better i will definitely be getting this again.

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2018
Megan D.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Mystery Pleasure Box was a great fun way to help bring a little more to the bedroom...
I also loved that one of the owners reached out to try to get a feel for what we liked bc we evidently started subscription mid way between 2 boxes. The box they chose was GREAT! It also comes in a standard delivery box (so no one knows its from MPB)
For a couple thats been together for 20 yrs(high school sweet hearts) this was a small added bonus to spice things up but not TOO out there.
Great Job!!! 5 stars here & I will continue to reccomend them to our friends.

Verified Purchase

Fun

Apr 25, 2018
Rae G.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I really like what came this month.

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2018
Megan D.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Our box was great...I was leary as my husband's not into trying new things...but figured why not try!!!
I did a one month subscription and the owner reached out NC i subscribed right inbetween boxes....I loved the fact she took the time to talk to me and tried to get an idea of how me/hubby were and likes/dislikes (vanilla etc) The box she enddd up sending was perfect....and my husband(who doesn't generally like new things in the bedroom) is VERY eager to dive into this box (don't tell him I told you but its great for a marriage and even if you like/dont like it trying something new spices things up...20yrs 2gther high school sweet hearts) Thank you again for being so personable and trying to find something that would fit "us". Also...it shipped w/ discreet traditional box! 5 stars from us & will continue to reccomend our "Mystery Pleasure Box" to friends!

Verified Purchase

Great box

Jun 06, 2018
Rae G.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Fun and surprising

Verified Purchase

Mystery Pleasure Box!

Nov 13, 2020
Favor L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super fun box!

Get this and Empress Mimi - winning duo!

Nov 11, 2020
Nora G.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribed to this service a few months ago - coupled with the Empress Mimi lingerie subscription my life in the bedroom has transformed into what I’ve always dreamed of. I love cratejoy, I love my naughty little toys and goddess-worthy lingerie boxes every month! Highly recommended

Fantasy Fun

Nov 09, 2020
Anise A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These are great! So much fun, I can’t wait for the next box!