Mystery Pleasure Box

by Mystery Pleasure Box
#1 Sex Toy Subscription | Now available on Cratejoy | Mystery Pleasure Box™
404 reviews

Plans as low as

$34.99/ month

Buying Options

Mystery Pleasure Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
404

Box 1 was a success!

Jul 01, 2021
Tabitha M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it! First box was reassuring, can’t wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

super awesome box

Jun 30, 2021
Jimmy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

this box is super awesome love the random selection and variety of stuff you get definitely worth it 110%

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Feb 05, 2021
Mark G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such an amazing box, my wife and I really loved the anticipation of getting each new box, each with its own surprises. So great for any couple. We were always surprised by the variety and quality, and they definitely brought some fun to the bedroom.

Verified Purchase

Excellent Adult Box!!!

Feb 02, 2021
Jessica S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve received two boxes so far and I LOVE them! The items are unique and sexy, I love that there are items for both me and my man, and little games we can play together. The wipes come in handy, the toys are good quality and we loved all other items. Would definitely recommend if you want to spice things up a little. After being married for 11 years we enjoy finding fun things like this to do together! Will definitely keep subscription for a long time!

Verified Purchase

Couples Girl/Girl worth it.

May 11, 2020
April S.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my couples (girl/girl) box today. Very impressed with it. Came with batteries for each toy, a few sample items but everything is full size. Shipping was about a week from when I paid to when I received it. Came in plain white shipping so very descret for those who need it.I wasn't sure what to expect since there wasn't any reviews on it. I am excited for next month.

Verified Purchase

Mystery Pleasure Box Single Female

May 01, 2020
Bryanna B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so surprised! This was my first ever box, and I loved everything that came in it! I definitely recommend Mystery Pleasure Box!

Verified Purchase

100 percent satisfaction!

Apr 21, 2020
Brianna L.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received our first couple's box today (boy/girl) and we are so pleased with It! Overall, we can see ourselves using everything that was included in our box and are excited to add some spice into our intimate lives! All of the products seem to be of quality which is always my biggest concern when purchasing boxes like these. I will be purchasing again in the future!

Verified Purchase

awesomeness

Apr 07, 2020
Ryan K.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

GF and I just got our box and we love it! So much fun! And a great value! Can't wait for next months box! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Loved

Nov 04, 2019
Chelsea C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received the couples box and had an overall value of $109.93 and got some different things I never would've looked at to try! Definitely the most exciting thing I got this week! Can't wait for next months!

Verified Purchase

Loved our first box!

Oct 12, 2019
Tasha H.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Was my boyfriends and I first box and didnt really know what to expect. We absolutely loved it and that it came with ID lubricants which is really the only lube we have been satisfied with. Csnt wait to get the halloween box next!

Verified Purchase

Amazing selection

Jun 15, 2021
Kylie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was shocked at the quality of my mystery please box female solo, I have experience with one product out of 4 I received and I'm excited to use it all in the days and nights to come. I can't wait until next month for more new products.

Verified Purchase

I love mystery pleasure box

Jun 12, 2021
Amanda N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm new to cratejoy mystery pleasure boxes and I absolutely love it. My husband and I look forward to receiving our couples box each month. It realy helps spice things up. And I love that there is always something new to try.thank you crate joy mystery pleasure box!! Can't wait for the next one

Verified Purchase

Enjoyable

Jun 12, 2021
Brandy P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was enjoyable

Verified Purchase

Love

Jun 08, 2021
Bobbi A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved It!!!

Verified Purchase

Box for F/F Was Great

Jun 08, 2021
Summer W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought the F/F subscription for 6 months for my partner for Christmas. All the boxes were super fun, packed in a cute way, and the included items were quality. There was nothing masculine repurposed for a F/F box that would have turned off girls like us, which was great. We enjoyed the box and though we've stopped the subscription for now, we might come back to it when we're ready for a toy refresh :)

Verified Purchase

For her and him

Jun 07, 2021
Michele T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was great that it was a good mixture of for her and for him! Great first box!

Verified Purchase

Love our monthly MPB!!

Jun 03, 2021
Bonnie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We absolutely love the MPB!! Great, quality items. Can’t wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

Super awesome/satisfied

May 20, 2021
Ellisa H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really great products, they send sanitary wipes or lube in almost every box I’ve received which is super helpful and nice. I’ve never received the same thing twice. Always something different and you can always tell them if you don’t like what you’ve received or it’s not what you wanted and the next month they really step it up

Verified Purchase

Customer service was fantastic

May 18, 2021
Patrick S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box came quickly and was nicely packaged. Although my wife and I didn’t enjoy everything in the box, the customer service was great! I gave them feedback about what we liked and didn’t like and they made appropriate changes. Very receptive. The toys are high quality.

Verified Purchase

Awesome box!

May 16, 2021
Daniel M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box, many items come with it! Overall satisfied and as expected, though I felt most items were on the cheap side so not to appealing to use.

Verified Purchase

Worth it

May 16, 2021
Ray M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So far we have gotten 2 boxes and loved both of them... looking forward to the third. You get different things you might not think about if you were to go to a store. I suggest you try it it was worth it for us... very happy subscribers

Verified Purchase

His & Hers Couples Box

Apr 07, 2021
Nicholas S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These boxes have been a lot of fun for both of us! Highly recommend if you need a little flair instead of the same ol' date night!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

May 12, 2021
Megan B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is amazing. It comes with high quality toys and goodies! I highly suggest this box. I got the boy/girl couple box and my partner and I love the surprises.

Verified Purchase

Pleasure box

May 12, 2021
Alicia A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Worth every penny

Verified Purchase

Diverse Selection

May 11, 2021
Jeremy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Mystery Pleasure box was fun, safe, and easy and made a great addition to our intimate time together!

Verified Purchase