Mystery Pleasure Box

by Mystery Pleasure Box
#1 Sex Toy Subscription | Now available on Cratejoy | Mystery Pleasure Box™
404 reviews

Plans as low as

$34.99/ month

Buying Options

Mystery Pleasure Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
404

GREAT BOX!

May 06, 2021
Jason S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

GREAT BOX! Me and my wife absolutely love it and get so excited every month when it comes in! A must have for ever couple!

Verified Purchase

Ohhhh ya

May 05, 2021
Lizz D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A lot of stuff that we wouldn’t have bought. Especially for my husband. It was even fun having some of the card games bringing them out while we were drinking with friends. Lots of laughs if you have a second twisted friends like ideal LOL

Verified Purchase

Playtime

Apr 28, 2021
Meg M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We look forward to this box each month because play time is our favorite time!!

Verified Purchase

BEST Adult Subscription Box out there

Apr 27, 2021
Kristy B.
13 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great curation! Some toys I’ve had before but some new ones I’m excited to try. Well worth the money to enjoy a good variety of FUN 🤩

Verified Purchase

Best box yet.

Apr 23, 2021
Nathan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The wife and I are very happy and enjoyed the toys in the last box. This was our best box by far. Looking forward to many many more.

Verified Purchase

Mystery Box

Apr 23, 2021
Makenzie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Worth the money !

Verified Purchase

Want to spice up your relationships?

Apr 22, 2021
Landon F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This romance mystery box is great for spicing up your relationships! My husband and I use it as a way to have "date night" but in the nice, warm comfort of our own home. The quality of the box is excellent, you definitely get more goods than what you pay for! We would highly recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Best box ever

Apr 19, 2021
Thomas R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This subscription box is great. I don’t think we got anything that we didn’t both love. We just had to take a break from getting new things so we could test out the old ones a little longer.

Verified Purchase

Good buy

Apr 19, 2021
Stephanie T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One of the toys would not work. Otherwise good stuff.

Verified Purchase

💘it

Apr 06, 2021
Marlana M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

LOVE it. Just right

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Mar 31, 2021
Chaundra S.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Only one box in but so far so good (girl solo). Will be keeping this subscription for awhile

Verified Purchase

The best sex toy subscription box by far

Mar 29, 2021
Hope K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box and think its most definitely worth the money. They send all kinds of full size toys that vary in styles and colors awesome lubricants that ive never even heard of and that i have the opportunity to try now. I was getting the solo girl box but just because i liked that one so much I went ahead and ordered a couples box. And I'm really looking forward to receiving that one. Thanks you guys so much !! Ill most definitely be staying subscribed.

Verified Purchase

Unboxing joy

Mar 29, 2021
Karena L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box was well worth the 60 dollars and it had alot of good products in there and very fun to ;) I definitely will keep the subscription.. can't wait to see what's in our other boxes to come

Verified Purchase

Buy it! Worth every penny!

Mar 28, 2021
Lauren M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was fantastic. The hubby and I cannot wait to dig into everything and have some fun. Great mix of what we like and new things to try and also a very sexy choice of lingerie. I’m thoroughly impressed. Almost switched my account to monthly but I didn’t want the excitement to wear off but the box is just that good!

Verified Purchase

Cute Couples Box

Mar 18, 2021
Rob M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Can’t wait till next 📦

Verified Purchase

Just do it!

Mar 15, 2021
Steven S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good products.

Verified Purchase

Great products very happy with it!

Mar 14, 2021
James H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Box was great. Very exciting waiting to see what was inside. Highly recommend. Great products for the price.

Verified Purchase

Everything Is Great!

Mar 09, 2021
Nathan L.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was our first couples box and wow my wife and I are very happy with the contents. We received about 7 quality items, including free batteries and wipes! We even received a few items we had been thinking about buying even before subscribing to this box which saved us a bunch of money. This box was definitely worth the price. Thank you so much and we look forward to the next box!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Mar 08, 2021
Melanie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My box was amazing!

Verified Purchase

Mystery Pleasure Box

Mar 01, 2021
Ashley M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love receiving our Mystery Pleasure Boxes each month! We had to take a break from the subscription due to an over abundance of fun toys...which isn't a problem. 😊 Once we try everything, We'll definitely be back. 😁

Verified Purchase

Good box for spicing things up

Feb 28, 2021
Tatianna M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It’s a really nice box for spicing things up in the bedroom. Everything has come in handy and it was nice to have the pressure taken off roll for finding interesting items to try out.

Verified Purchase

Great buy!!!

Feb 28, 2021
Kody C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great deal for what they send! Me and my wife have gotten about 4 boxes now and have never been dissatisfied.

Verified Purchase

Don’t hesitate...just order it!

Feb 22, 2021
Amanda H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved this box! It was a fun experience for my husband and I to be surprised together when we opened the box and went through the items.
Can’t wait to get the next one!

Verified Purchase

Cant wait to get the next one!!!

Feb 20, 2021
Lisa P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Our box came very quick, and that is awesome!! We loved everything in it. It was so exciting to get a mystery fun box like that!!! We got 5 very fun products i believe. Great quality, i was very surprised at just how good the quality was for everything. I do wish, tho that they ask you size of the man , small, average or large. A couple of the items we couldnt use cuz they were too small. We broke one of them trying to get it on cuz it was just way to small and another one was to small it was nearly impossible to get barley on. We really wanted to try them cuz they looked fun. Its ok tho, the box was awesome still and we look forward to the next one!!!! Thank u!!

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Feb 13, 2021
Genesis B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great variety, me and my partner are always excited to receive our box!

Verified Purchase