Mystery Pleasure Box

by Mystery Pleasure Box
#1 Sex Toy Subscription | Now available on Cratejoy | Mystery Pleasure Box™
404 reviews

Plans as low as

$34.99/ month

Buying Options

Mystery Pleasure Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
404

Bess

Feb 12, 2021
Katy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

There was SO much fun stuff in this box! I couldn't believe they fit it all in there. It is worth WAY more than what you pay. They included all the large product boxes at the bottom (along with sanitizer wipes for your products) to be able to fit maximum things. They even included the battery I needed. I got a girl/boy box and we had so much fun playing with the stuff. I had my box personalized and it was still discreet. Love this company.

Verified Purchase

Great products

Feb 11, 2021
Brittaney B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it. Always so fun to find out what's inside!

Verified Purchase

Mystery Pleasures

Feb 09, 2021
Beth M.
19 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Enjoying my FUN tools!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Feb 09, 2021
Jordynn T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve gotten two boxes from this company. Me and my partner loved both of them. Both boxes showed up a lot earlier then expected!

Verified Purchase

Mystery Pleasure Box

Feb 09, 2021
Kristina B.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Surprised and happy...and so much fun!☺

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Feb 09, 2021
Lesley S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a great gift for xmas--loved sharing this with my partner!

Verified Purchase

First Box Recieved

Mar 31, 2020
Sarah T.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We recieved our first months box and completely satisfied. We were excited and very happy once we recieved it. Definitely worth the money and the fun with your partner. I would highly recommend. Good Job Mystery Pleasure Box!!! Two thumbs up for sure.

Verified Purchase

Amazed

Jul 19, 2021
Tennessee H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the first time ever getting the box, and I’m inlove. This was definitely worth the money and I will be ordering again!

Awesome products and deals!

Jul 02, 2021
Elizabeth S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great idea for couples! We loved it!

GREAT BOX!

May 06, 2021
Buck N.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We love this company. Has great fun products for special nights with your partner 😊

Play time

Apr 28, 2021
Megan M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We look forward to this each month! We love to play with our new toys!

Looking forward to our next box!

Apr 28, 2021
Meg S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is something my husband and I look forward to every month! We love playing and new toys to have fun with!

Really great!

Sep 16, 2019
Hoperose P.
3 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this! Got the GIRL | BOY box. Wish there was a little pre-box questionnaire to help with preferences since we got a few things we won't use just because my partner isn't one for submission or pain for himself.

Verified Purchase

Excellent customer service!

Jun 21, 2019
Michelle L.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a fantastic box! Exciting and fun for everyone. When one of the products wasn't working (manufacturer issue), Mystery Pleasure box staff responded immediately (within the hour!) and immediately shipped a replacement product. They are very clearly concerned with customer satisfaction and we are satisfied! Thank you for bringing the pleasure to the bedroom!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Nov 04, 2020
Jared S.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So happy with my first box. Decided to try this out for a surprise every month for my wife and I. Great quality items, and a mix of different things for both him and her. Even things I wouldn’t have purchased myself, but am now trying. Very good value.

Verified Purchase

Worth Every Penny

Jul 30, 2019
Miranda C.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box, I was a little skeptical about the price point vs. The quality and amount of items, but it is really worth a lot more than what you pay. I ordered the couple male/female box for 59.99 and the value of the box I received was 155dollars which is fantastic. Recieved several items to be used for male and female alike, the boy was really well balanced, it did contain a few samples but they were not included in the value, just nice little touches. The box is very discreet, came in a gray plastic sleeve with no indicator as to the contents, box is a fairly large, plain white box, inside has collage type artwork with the items and their prices listed inside the lid of the box. This subscription is really nice, the items aren't crazy, only one of mine did I not gravitate towards. It's a really nice way to try some new things without a lot of pressure being put on them since they're picked for you. I highly recommend, you will not be sorry.

Verified Purchase

Good quality

Jun 17, 2019
Brandi O.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Items were good quality and good variety in box. I liked my first box so far.

Verified Purchase

Oh my, what fun!

Apr 19, 2019
Diane H.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

We were disappointed at first. The items in the box were not things on our regular idea of what fun looks like. BUT, we tried some of the items and realized this was gonna be a blast at new discoveries....We cannot wait til the next box!

Verified Purchase

Nice variety

Jul 01, 2019
Jill S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

You get a whole lot for very little. Will purchase again

Verified Purchase

Happy with purchase

Jun 15, 2019
Shyla H.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am excited to use everything

Verified Purchase

Very happy with this box!

Nov 13, 2020
Tom P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A great box at a great price! The first box ships extremely fast after ordering and the interactions with customer service have been great as well.
The contents of our first box were a great value for the price of the box, and the subscription has given us something to look forward to each month in the mail. Highly recommend for all couples!

Verified Purchase

Super Fun Couple Idea

Aug 05, 2019
Caitlin C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved getting this box in the mail! Definitely good for someone who wants to change things up but is unsure of how to do it. Having a few ideas shipped every month does the thinking for you

Verified Purchase

Great products and Great company

May 31, 2019
Patty K.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am very happy with all the mystery pleasure boxes we received and look forward their arrival each month. The products are high quality and the company has great customer service. I highly recommend~
Thank you- you do a great job and we are very satisfied

Verified Purchase

Mystery Box

Jan 20, 2021
Taimi E.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great Job!!
Comes with so many cool items❤️.

Verified Purchase

So happy I got this

Nov 02, 2020
Koree H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely thrilled with my first box!!! So happy I went for it and signed up it was so much fun definitely lots of fun goodies to please us both!!!

Verified Purchase