Mystery Pleasure Box

by Mystery Pleasure Box
#1 Sex Toy Subscription | Now available on Cratejoy | Mystery Pleasure Box™
404 reviews

Plans as low as

$34.99/ month

Buying Options

Mystery Pleasure Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
404

Solo box

Nov 01, 2020
Carrie H.
5 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I thought this box was perfect.

Verified Purchase

Definitely worth a try

Oct 20, 2020
Drew U.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Definitely enjoyed my box. There was candy cock rings, dick or treat candies, vibrater, water based silicon, mask, and a dick ring vibrater. Cant wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

Great customer service

Apr 09, 2020
Walter C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I made a mistake and got a hold of customer service, the lady was kind, polite and patient. We loved all the boxes we got but ran out of storage🤣😂

Verified Purchase

Best adult product subscription out ther

Sep 19, 2020
Stephanie R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love mystery pleasure box. You get a variety of products each month. Even batteries if your product needs batteries. Their customer service is quick and amazing.

Verified Purchase

I'd definitely recommend.

Sep 17, 2020
Jason R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

this is an amazing service, arrives discreetly and a great value. my wife and i have thoroughly enjoyed the contents each month. I had one issue arise with delivery (through no fault from Mystery Pleasure Box) MPB customer service was prompt in replying to emails, helpful in finding a resolution and when a resolution was found it was well above and beyond my expectation to make sure i stayed a satisfied customer. I can honestly say i felt reassured that my best interest were being kept in mind. everyone is very personable and you get a sense that you are talking to a person and not just a machine that adds you to a queue...

Verified Purchase

Love love this box subscription!!

May 09, 2020
Lisa J.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been with this subscription box for 3 months now and I have loved every box I have received by them. Products are good quality and I have received over 100$ worth of stuff each time maybe even above 130$ and I get the couples box!!! Definitely a box to keep sex life interesting if it gets boring or just to add spice to an already good sex life. I just know we love it!!!

Verified Purchase

Box of kinky fun

Mar 13, 2020
Theresa D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so happy with the products I received in this box! It was a pretty good variety the only item that I wasnt excited about was the gummy rings but my boyfriend and I are into trying new things so this box is perfect for us!

Verified Purchase

Good deal

Feb 15, 2020
Tyler M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good deal

Verified Purchase

Love Mystery pleasure box!

Jan 25, 2020
Kristina H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband and I enjoyed our boxes and got so many new toys we would of probably never bought. This is a great gift for your husband for Valentine’s Day coming up!!! It’s a great gift for any occasion. I will order again and appreciate the quality and promt boxes ❤️

Verified Purchase

Fun Stuff

Jan 23, 2020
Ella P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fun surprise monthly, I got the 3 month boy/girl box for my wife and self for Christmas. It was quite the giggly night trying out things we normally wouldn't venture to even look at. Great way to create some excitement and adventure without having to worry about feelings being hurt.

Verified Purchase

So Much Fun!

Jan 18, 2020
Karen B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We LOVED our first box! It was fun and exciting to open it together and try everything. We can't wait for our next box!

Verified Purchase

Good For price

Oct 08, 2019
Sarah S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice selection for the value. looking forward to the next box.

Verified Purchase

You Guys Put The P In Pleasure.

Sep 25, 2019
Chris D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

MPB was a no brainer when my fiance's birthday was approaching rapidly. The easy to use website has a classy and elegant look and feel. Even though it was her birthday, I choose the his and hers box because I wasn't going to miss out on that celebration. The presentation of the box and it's contents was thoughtfully laid out. The pure desire to please every customer is surely enough to earn a 5 star review from me. Thank all of you at MPB for making this such an enjoyable experience. Sincerely Anticgov

Verified Purchase

Mystery pleasure boxes ,

Sep 23, 2019
Shannon M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my first two orders today , very excited to go threw some fun looking selections, looking forward to my next order

Verified Purchase

LOVED IT!!

Jul 30, 2019
Christina T.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have to say this will be me and my Man's 3rd box and we have yet to disappointed!!! You get way more than to pay for!! Always something new and exciting!! We are very happy customers and will continue to be!! Thanks so much!! Christi

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend

Jul 25, 2019
Logan H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Packaging was absolutely amazing! Everything about this mystery box was stuff that I never would have bought in a store. It’s great to try new things. I can’t wait for my next box. Shipping was very fast.

Verified Purchase

Excellent choice in a purchase

Jul 24, 2019
William W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best purchase I have made in a long time. Customer service was excellent and responds time was very fast. Plan on purchasing more in due time. Thank you for everything

Verified Purchase

Yay!

Jul 04, 2019
Jean C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the surprise in the first box can’t wait for the next,

Verified Purchase

Well done!

Jun 14, 2019
Ashley B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

We LOVE our box!!!

Verified Purchase

joy

Jun 07, 2019
Mary B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like what they have sent this far excited about my next box!

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2019
Jayson R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We really enjoyed the toy. Great experience

Verified Purchase

So fun!

Mar 01, 2019
Jenny K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

I'm so glad I chose this subscription over the other similar ones! I ordered the male/female couples box and had it sent to my boyfriend as a surprise. When it arrived, we sat down together with a glass of wine and had a great time unwrapping it and looking at all the items. Then of course we moved up to the bedroom and had even more fun trying a few of them! We've only received the one box so far and we're really looking forward to the next one. There are two full size, good quality, vibrating couples' items along with a bunch of fun, smaller things such as dice, cards, etc.
I know there's a risk involved in ordering this. You don't know exactly what you're going to get and if it'll be worth your money, or if you'll even like what they send. My recommendation is to read the reviews here, there's a good reason why they have a lot of satisfied customers! If you're shopping for a monthly sexy subscription box, put this one at the top of your list.

Verified Purchase

RenHolden

Dec 31, 2018
Renee H.
11 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I have been receiving boxes for several months now. Love it Very Much. I enjoy the variety of surprises that I am receiving!
Keep it UP!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing box with amazing products

Dec 16, 2018
Brittany J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Awesome box with Great products

Verified Purchase

A little kinky with some vanilla flavor.

Nov 27, 2018
Katie R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Love the box - got a few surprises that we weren't expecting. 🔥

Verified Purchase