A monthly subscription box curated for your spiritual needs!


Plans as low as $25.83 / month

Mystic Boxx reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great Customer Service

Dec 28, 2019
Christina G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was not happy with the first boxx I received and contacted customer service. They were awesome! She immediately made it right and the next boxx was much better.
Every company is going to have issues. It's too bad the customers in previous negative reviews didn't give Mystic Boxx a chance to resolve the problems.
They are still working on their shipping package, but I expect it to be great once they finalize it.

Verified Purchase

Perfect for the mindful enthusiast

Feb 07, 2019
Serise L.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I lead a chant circle and these monthly boxes are perfect. The crystals are fine quality and everything feels aligned with my true purpose and intentions. From full moon rituals to just every day manifestation rounds, Mystic boxx has me covered.

Verified Purchase

The new formula is even better!

Sep 12, 2018
Serise L.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I stay subscribed because each box is better than the last. The monthly themes align with my manifestation goals. The products are very timely and the crystals remain high quality.

Verified Purchase

Great stuff as always

Jul 15, 2018
Serise L.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

If there's one subscription I love showing off, it's Mystic Boxx! Always happy to see this package in the mail.

Verified Purchase

Mar 02, 2017
Marie N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I loved my box! I can tell that they put a lot of thought and care into curating the box. I love how decorative the packaging was. They included a beautiful card describing what kind of crystals were in the box. The wax melts, bath salts, and perfume smelled amazing and were perfect for a special V-Day ritual. I felt like a love Goddess lol. The artwork was beautiful and will be a lovely addition to my altar. I am more than thrilled with what I received, and I look forward to next month's box! EDIT: Mystic Boxx has become my favorite subscription box! It is an intregal part of my self care routine. Each month I receive beautiful items that nourish my soul, and the themes always seem to be just what I am needing. Receiving this box is truly a joy!

Verified Purchase

Lovely Items!

Jun 19, 2018
Taylor H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

You will never be disappointed with Mystic Boxx or Mystic Boxx Mini if you love receiving surprises to help you on your spiritual journey like myself. I love all of the spiritual goodies I have received. I highly recommend Mystic Boxx and Mystic Boxx Mini if you love receiving crystals from around the world and other neat spiritual surprises. And the long wait is definitely worth it! EDIT: I am always in awe when I receive Mystic Boxx. This month is no different. I am completely in enthralled with the items for this particular month. I'm so glad I subscribed to Mystic Boxx. EDIT: love the Mystic Boxx. Mystic Boxx has always left me in awe once I receive the items. The contents within Mystic Boxx definitely comes in handy to help aid me in my spiritual journey. I also love how Mystic Boxx has a different theme each month. If you want something to help aid you on your spiritual journey and you also love getting surprises each month, I highly recommend Mystic Boxx. EDIT: Mystic Boxx never disappoints me. I love the theme of this month's Mystic Boxx. The crystals highly resonated with me. The artwork is lovely and the descriptions of what's inside in the Mystic Boxx is a plus too.

Verified Purchase

Jun 05, 2017
Latifah A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

Another great Mystic Boxx. They just keep getting better and better. Just opened mine and was floored by the goodness inside. Always worth it. EDIT: I am never disappointed in my Mystic Boxx. Last month's was beyond my expectations. Everything is always packaged beautifully. EDIT: Another month, another fabulous box. I am never disappointed with my Mystic boxx.

Verified Purchase

Oct 22, 2017
Devon G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

If you haven’t purchased MB yet, you are truly missing out on something amazing!!! I look forward to getting my box every month, and I am in awe of the contents every single time! Check it out for yourself. You will not be disappointed! EDIT: Every box that I receive just never fails to amaze me! If only you can witness my excitement whenever I get my boxes in the mail! It’s like Christmas for me. I’m always in awe!

Verified Purchase

Love It!!

Mar 02, 2017
Monica J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I absolutely loved my Mystic Boxx!! The Bath Oil has a light, Earthy scent. The handmade art piece is adorable, and it adds a very nice touch to the box. The bath salts have a pleasant smell, as well. It's a difficult choice, but I would have to say that my favorite product in the box are the potent, high-quality crystals. I felt the healing energy from them as soon as I picked them up. All in all, I would highly recommend Mystic Boxx. You get MORE than your money's worth with this box. I'm already excited about next month's goodies!!! :) EDIT: I was so excited as soon as I picked up my box. I am definitely a fan of the new external and internal packaging! The quality of the items and the packaging has increased even more, which I didn't know was possible. I am very pleased.

Verified Purchase

learning from beauty

Jan 22, 2018
Carolyn F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

each item in the box was beautiful and full of meaning. My senses were treated to new experiences. I'm looking forward o the next box

Verified Purchase

Feb 28, 2017
Uduakobong E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Wow, scathing review from the person below, I adored the box. It has a cute Valentine's day theme to it.
The rose quartz sphere in the box is beautiful and comes with a small little stand to balance it, also there are a couple more crystals that the creator kindly explained on a card what its uses is for.
I used the bath salt several days later after recieving my mystic boxx and I loved the beautiful dried rose petals floating in my tub, I really felt like I pampered myself to a nice spa.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Box

Mar 25, 2017
Hayley L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

So much love put into this box , amazing

Verified Purchase

Mystic box

Aug 30, 2017
Katya M.
11 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

Got my box today and I love it. Love how it talks about the bees. And it just has great energy. Love it.

Verified Purchase

My new Mystic box

Dec 17, 2017
Amethystsugar
1 Review
Overall

Every month, I'm so excited to receive my box, but this month's was so special.

I love looking forward to each month's box.

Thank you so much for my lovely surprises each month!

Buying Options