Fearless Nail Art

by Fearless Nail Art
Because fearless self care shouldn't be difficult
42 reviews

Plans as low as

$9.99/ month

Buying Options

Fearless Nail Art reviewsReviews

Write a Review
42

Awesome box

Jan 26, 2021
Dianelee L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box first time subscription and can’t wait to get my next month. products are cute and easy to use

Verified Purchase

Definitely Recommend!

Apr 25, 2021
Jessica B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box and absolutely love it! I definitely recommend it and I can’t wait to get more! 10/10 would recommend!

Verified Purchase

Love it all!

Feb 14, 2021
Payton H.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered a misc box for myself and a 3-month subscription for my mom for Christmas. We have absolutely loved everything we've received! It's a great variety, everything is adorable, and the little instructions that come with it make it easy to use every part of the order! Thank you so much - would definitely recommend/subscribe again in the future :)

Verified Purchase

Surprise box

Jan 24, 2021
Sandra D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you. This was such a beautiful box. I love the items i got. Beautiful decals and wraps. Sequins and powder. Definitely worth the price.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Fabulous!

Oct 18, 2018
Katrina T.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I ordered the small mailer for a friend as a reward for reaching a personal goal. We've been challenging each other to all year, after us both going through long battles with our own physical illnesses while also caring for terminally ill loved ones jn their final years. To be honest, I didn't expect much. Having been burned by subs before I figured at worst I'd lose $8 and at best my friend might get some little stickers to have "girls night" with her 5 & 8yo nieces...
I was wrong.
First I got Kendyl - Customer service on point! It's nice to know there's a real person behind it who is more than happy to answer your questions or concerns.
Second, Girls Night went from my friend & her 2 nieces to also include my friend's BF & his mom, his sister & 2 girls & boy...so 9 people had a much needed impromptu family night IN with no tv's, no phones, no outside distractions...that is worth so much more than the $7.95!!!
So I'm definitely gonna be upgrading her to the box & mailer combo for Christmas & getting myself the same too 😉

Verified Purchase
Fearless Nail Art said...Oct 18, 2018

Wow! This is absolutely the sweetest review I have ever received. Working with customers like you makes running a small business totally worth it. And knowing that my mailer was able to bring together 9 people is so humbling and exciting. I try to put a lot of effort into this business for my customers, and reviews like this make me feel like I must be doing something right :) Thank you so much for this review, I love this and it definitely almost brought me (and my mom) to tears haha!

Awesome

Oct 16, 2018
Stephanie G.
5 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

All fun useful stuff but I didn't like that first bath after application the stickers come right off. Top coat used n all. But all around loved.

Verified Purchase

Great value for the price.

Feb 14, 2019
Shiny S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

Locally it's really hard for me to find cute nail deco items, and what I do find is quite expensive. The subscription price for this box is about the same as a sheet and a half of nail stickers at the store here, but I recieved several sheets of stickers & some beautiful themed decals and chunky nail glitter. While a lot of it was valentines themed, I can see myself using at least half of the items after february. Can't wait for my next shipment!

Verified Purchase

Totally unique nail art items!

Jan 13, 2019
Mandy M.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

I gave this to my friend for Christmas and she was really pleased with the quality and variety! This box contains unique nail art items that many of us have never seen before.

Verified Purchase

great

Aug 04, 2018
Katrina M.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

I really like the theme style and all the products and the how to use them too

Verified Purchase

Adore this box!!

Nov 07, 2019
Sarah H.
9 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If you like nail stuff just get the box.
I go to a salon but having these fun stickers, wraps and adhesives to apply is really fun. There are instruction inside the packets of the decals and how to use.
They come seasonal (I got sooo many compliments on my skulls and pumpkins I had on for Halloween) and all sorts of pretty patterns.
It’s not expensive and tons of fun. A real keeper box!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jul 23, 2019
Valerie L.
5 Reviews
3 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first box and the stuff is so cute. Can't wait to do my nails.

Verified Purchase

Really enjoy this one!

Oct 18, 2020
Maryi M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I truly enjoy getting this box every month. There are always lots of fun products and clear instructions.

Verified Purchase

BEST EVER

Mar 31, 2020
Tracy C.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

just received my first box
shipped quickly and loved everything in it
so super cute best money spent !!!!

Verified Purchase

Worth It

Jan 28, 2020
Meghan B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nails are my release. I love doing mine and have so many colors and get tired of the things I can already do. This has opened world's for me and I look forward to it every month and often buy additional sets of stuff I love.

Verified Purchase

Happy camper

Aug 17, 2019
Melony K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a fun box wish I had more fingernails

Verified Purchase

10/10 would recommend

Aug 17, 2019
Samantha A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been doing nail art as a hobby for years and lately I've been bored and too noncommittal to order anything specific. The items in the box each month are worth the cost and the variety has given me so much to work with and look forward too. I would recommend this subscription to anyone who does their own nails.

Verified Purchase

Loved It!!!

Aug 16, 2019
Sabrina T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I Loved my first box so much, I upgrades to the 3 month subscription.

Verified Purchase

Love!!!!

Aug 08, 2019
Hillary F.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything I received was amazing!! I loved everything and the theme!! Customer service was so wonderful and helpful. Thank you for everything!!

Verified Purchase

Subscribe with confidence :)

Jul 30, 2019
Wendy F.
24 Reviews
3 Pictures
35 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered the mystery box, was a fun little box of goodies! Had a good quality stamper included. Haven't tried the decals yet, but am still experimenting with stamping. Shipping is super fast and customer service is fantastic. So far, a great experience!

Verified Purchase

Super Cute!

Jul 15, 2019
Karlina M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great items and received on a timely manner

Verified Purchase

So creative!

Oct 07, 2018
Amanda P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love this box! So creative and the themes are fantastic. I have plenty of nail polish already, so I especially love that this comes with the "extras" for nail art. I look forward to this box every month!

Verified Purchase

5☆☆☆☆☆

May 30, 2017
Kathryn M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I'm always amazed at how much every box includes. Hands down the best subscription box I've ever received ! Top quality, themed boxes including OPI polishes! Never disappointed! Recommend to anyone who loves unique, quality, nail products!
~Kat~

Verified Purchase

1st box!!

Dec 04, 2017
Valerie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I just received my 1st The Nailed It Box and I was extremely impressed! I am blown away with all of the items I received! I love every single item. This kit will go a long way. I'm so excited to see what is included next month! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

This is great!

Nov 29, 2017
Mercedes V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This sub box is awesome. As you can see in the above photo they send you a little of everything in this cute little box. At first when I seen the box I was like oh man that box is so small this was probably a mistake but I opened it and litterly could not close it fully up after that it was so full of so many things in there. I love it and it's perfect for any one thats interested it nail art or just getting into considering they send you a paper guide explaining how to use everything also and you can check out videos online. I also got confused and had a problem so I messaged Costumer service and they are amazing and they get right to you. I've never had service so awesome that I can remember. Can't wait tell December's box. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

December box

Dec 05, 2017
Nicole H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

It's christmasy and cute and we had so much fun painting our nails last night!

Verified Purchase