Fearless Nail Art

by Fearless Nail Art
Because fearless self care shouldn't be difficult
43 reviews

Plans as low as

$9.99/ month

Buying Options

Fearless Nail Art reviewsReviews

Write a Review
43

awesome!

Jan 05, 2018
Krysten B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Always fast at shipping and great amounts of product for the price. Absolutely love that I get a variety each month.

Verified Purchase

First Box.....AWESOME!

Jan 06, 2018
Lakecia A.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Finally received my first box and I love it! So many creative design products packed in this box! Very well curated!

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2018
Christy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

great ideas in each box

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Apr 17, 2017
Lexie F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I absolutely adored my first box and look forward to many more wonderful surprises. Thank you so much for a box that isn't ALL 3D nail art stuff.

Verified Purchase

I love it!

Mar 22, 2017
Shereen R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Nice selection of nail art and tools. I like the stamping plate. Can't wait for the next box.

Verified Purchase

Better than expected

Aug 06, 2017
Deniece M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

The box was better than I expected. Nice plate, shipped on time. Decals and water transfer are pretty.

Verified Purchase

Sad I had to cancel

Sep 14, 2017
Sabrina B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I got this box just to get a little something extra every month. Very cheap and if you do not know how to use the products there is an information sheet telling you how! Plus she gives a little bonus treat in every box! Sadly I got a job at a manufacturing plant so I can not paint my nails anymore and the stuff is just building up so I canceled. Love her products and they're going to last me forever!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Feb 01, 2019
Rebecca N.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

This is a great box! Comes with so many goodies and instructions on how to apply them! Perfect for beginners or experienced nail artists! 😊😊

Excellent subscription box!

Aug 06, 2018
Rebecca H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I have to say this box took me by surprise! I couldn’t believe this my first nail box ever- I’m a serious sub junkie lol. Seriously, I’ve been doing monthly subs religiously for over 3 years and was stunned I hadn’t even thought about there being such a thing! I love all the different things you can do and ways to switch up your nail look. I’ve received two boxes now- love the themes so much! Thanks for providing such a fun & affordable subscription. Great job on “nailing” it! 🙃

Hi

Mar 31, 2020
Oriya E.
1 Review
Overall

There is shipping to israel ?

Mar 03, 2018
Christina S.
1 Review
Overall

This is my favorite subscription so far. I love painting my nails and have an over abundance of polish so this is the perfect compliment.