The monthly nail art subscription box for fearless fashionistas!

Plans as low as $10.80 / month

Fearless Nail Art reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Worth It

Jan 28, 2020
Meghan B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nails are my release. I love doing mine and have so many colors and get tired of the things I can already do. This has opened world's for me and I look forward to it every month and often buy additional sets of stuff I love.

Verified Purchase

Adore this box!!

Nov 07, 2019
Sarah H.
9 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If you like nail stuff just get the box.
I go to a salon but having these fun stickers, wraps and adhesives to apply is really fun. There are instruction inside the packets of the decals and how to use.
They come seasonal (I got sooo many compliments on my skulls and pumpkins I had on for Halloween) and all sorts of pretty patterns.
It’s not expensive and tons of fun. A real keeper box!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Fabulous!

Oct 18, 2018
Katrina T.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I ordered the small mailer for a friend as a reward for reaching a personal goal. We've been challenging each other to all year, after us both going through long battles with our own physical illnesses while also caring for terminally ill loved ones jn their final years. To be honest, I didn't expect much. Having been burned by subs before I figured at worst I'd lose $8 and at best my friend might get some little stickers to have "girls night" with her 5 & 8yo nieces...
I was wrong.
First I got Kendyl - Customer service on point! It's nice to know there's a real person behind it who is more than happy to answer your questions or concerns.
Second, Girls Night went from my friend & her 2 nieces to also include my friend's BF & his mom, his sister & 2 girls & boy...so 9 people had a much needed impromptu family night IN with no tv's, no phones, no outside distractions...that is worth so much more than the $7.95!!!
So I'm definitely gonna be upgrading her to the box & mailer combo for Christmas & getting myself the same too 😉

Verified Purchase
Fearless Nail Art said...Oct 18, 2018

Wow! This is absolutely the sweetest review I have ever received. Working with customers like you makes running a small business totally worth it. And knowing that my mailer was able to bring together 9 people is so humbling and exciting. I try to put a lot of effort into this business for my customers, and reviews like this make me feel like I must be doing something right :) Thank you so much for this review, I love this and it definitely almost brought me (and my mom) to tears haha!

Seller

Awesome

Oct 16, 2018
Stephanie G.
5 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

All fun useful stuff but I didn't like that first bath after application the stickers come right off. Top coat used n all. But all around loved.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jul 23, 2019
Valerie L.
6 Reviews
6 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first box and the stuff is so cute. Can't wait to do my nails.

Verified Purchase

Great value for the price.

Feb 14, 2019
Shiny S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

Locally it's really hard for me to find cute nail deco items, and what I do find is quite expensive. The subscription price for this box is about the same as a sheet and a half of nail stickers at the store here, but I recieved several sheets of stickers & some beautiful themed decals and chunky nail glitter. While a lot of it was valentines themed, I can see myself using at least half of the items after february. Can't wait for my next shipment!

Verified Purchase

Totally unique nail art items!

Jan 13, 2019
Mandy M.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

I gave this to my friend for Christmas and she was really pleased with the quality and variety! This box contains unique nail art items that many of us have never seen before.

Verified Purchase

great

Aug 04, 2018
Katrina M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

I really like the theme style and all the products and the how to use them too

Verified Purchase

Happy camper

Aug 17, 2019
Melony K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a fun box wish I had more fingernails

Verified Purchase

10/10 would recommend

Aug 17, 2019
Samantha A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been doing nail art as a hobby for years and lately I've been bored and too noncommittal to order anything specific. The items in the box each month are worth the cost and the variety has given me so much to work with and look forward too. I would recommend this subscription to anyone who does their own nails.

Verified Purchase

Loved It!!!

Aug 16, 2019
Sabrina T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I Loved my first box so much, I upgrades to the 3 month subscription.

Verified Purchase

Love!!!!

Aug 08, 2019
Hillary F.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything I received was amazing!! I loved everything and the theme!! Customer service was so wonderful and helpful. Thank you for everything!!

Verified Purchase

Subscribe with confidence :)

Jul 30, 2019
Wendy F.
21 Reviews
1 Picture
26 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered the mystery box, was a fun little box of goodies! Had a good quality stamper included. Haven't tried the decals yet, but am still experimenting with stamping. Shipping is super fast and customer service is fantastic. So far, a great experience!

Verified Purchase

Super Cute!

Jul 15, 2019
Karlina M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping