Great box for women and girls who love fresh manicures

Plans as low as $19.00 / month

Nail Obsession reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Definitely Worth Your While

Nov 10, 2019
Brianna G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love these nails! Super obsessed, and overall the owner was super nice with high quality standards. Would definitely buy her nails again! The shipping came early than usual, and was in a lovely package. I can’t wait to get more!

My new favorite!

Nov 15, 2019
Victoria T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am loving these nails! I’m on my second set and have already ordered more. Can’t wait to continue to use them. They are quick and easy to apply and last as long as a manicure but is much more affordable. I just sent a box as a gift and I can’t wait to use the boxes as Christmas gifts as well! Quick and easy. Lucy puts the cutest and thoughtful touches in the boxes 😍🤩

AMAZING!😍

Nov 28, 2019
Jessica Q.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE these products! They are so beautiful and they last long.

Perfect!

Nov 28, 2019
Ashley H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a great gift for anyone!

Love!

Feb 05, 2020
Melina D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These nails are amazing!! I love that I can stick them on and go and they last 2 weeks! As a busy mom of a toddler, they make me feel put together without having to spend a bunch of money and time. (You get 2 sets in one packet) I’ve gotten so many compliments! Plus, these are easy to give as gifts for my mom and friends.

Great gift idea!

Nov 04, 2019
Paul E.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have so many women in my life and its tough to find gifts for them! As a guy I can never tell whats in fashion at the moment. Luckily this box takes all the guesswork out it.

Amazed!

Nov 28, 2019
Ellie D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved it! ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Amazing!

Mar 15, 2020
Kaitlyn F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box!! They always send amazing products!!

Cool products!

Oct 12, 2019
Lucy E.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These nails are so cool! They are nail polish strips so I don't have to worry about my daughter making a mess!!

I love it!

Sep 23, 2020
Ritsuko K.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

When I ran across nails mailed, I thought it won't last long. But I wanted to give it a try since I tried Color Street before.

Shipping is always free. When i got it and put it on my nails, it didn't look staying long as it started to peel off when I used water. HOWEVER, after i dried my hand, I put top coating over it. Then, OMG, actually it lasted about 3 weeks. It's very tough.

I was wondering if I have to use mineral polish remover. But I wanted to clip my nails as I don't like long nails. Then it was easy to remove the strips. No need to use remover. When you cut nails, it peel off easy.

I love them. I will buy another batches for fall!

Great at home nail kit!

Oct 17, 2019
Laura P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love these nails! I always want a fresh manicure but I hate paying salon prices. Just sticking on some nails and going about my day is so much easier and more affordable. And they last almost as long as gel polish!

Buying Options