Nail Obsession

Nail Obsession

by Great Gifts
Great box for women and girls who love fresh manicures

Plans as low as

$32.50/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (26)

  1. Reviews for this product (11)
  2. Reviews for this seller (15)

I love it!

Sep 23, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Ritsuko K.
1 Review

When I ran across nails mailed, I thought it won't last long. But I wanted to give it a try since I tried Color Street before.
Shipping is always free. When i got it and put it on my nails, it didn't look staying long as it started to peel off when I used water. HOWEVER, after i dried my hand, I put top coating over it. Then, OMG, actually it lasted about 3 weeks. It's very tough.
I was wondering if I have to use mineral polish remover. But I wanted to clip my nails as I don't like long nails. Then it was easy to remove the strips. No need to use remover. When you cut nails, it peel off easy.
I love them. I will buy another batches for fall!

Definitely Worth Your While

Nov 10, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Brianna G.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful

Love these nails! Super obsessed, and overall the owner was super nice with high quality standards. Would definitely buy her nails again! The shipping came early than usual, and was in a lovely package. I can’t wait to get more!

Amazing!

Mar 15, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kaitlyn F.
1 Review

I love this box!! They always send amazing products!!

Love!

Feb 05, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Melina D.
1 Review

These nails are amazing!! I love that I can stick them on and go and they last 2 weeks! As a busy mom of a toddler, they make me feel put together without having to spend a bunch of money and time. (You get 2 sets in one packet) I’ve gotten so many compliments! Plus, these are easy to give as gifts for my mom and friends.

My new favorite!

Nov 15, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Victoria T.
1 Review
2 Helpful

I am loving these nails! I’m on my second set and have already ordered more. Can’t wait to continue to use them. They are quick and easy to apply and last as long as a manicure but is much more affordable. I just sent a box as a gift and I can’t wait to use the boxes as Christmas gifts as well! Quick and easy. Lucy puts the cutest and thoughtful touches in the boxes 😍🀩

Great gift idea!

Nov 04, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Paul E.
2 Reviews
1 Picture

I have so many women in my life and its tough to find gifts for them! As a guy I can never tell whats in fashion at the moment. Luckily this box takes all the guesswork out it.

Amazed!

Nov 28, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Ellie D.
1 Review

I loved it! ❀️❀️❀️❀️

Perfect!

Nov 28, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Ashley H.
1 Review

This is a great gift for anyone!

AMAZING!😍

Nov 28, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jessica Q.
1 Review

I LOVE these products! They are so beautiful and they last long.

Great at home nail kit!

Oct 17, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Laura P.
1 Review

I love these nails! I always want a fresh manicure but I hate paying salon prices. Just sticking on some nails and going about my day is so much easier and more affordable. And they last almost as long as gel polish!

Cool products!

Oct 12, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lucy E.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful

These nails are so cool! They are nail polish strips so I don't have to worry about my daughter making a mess!!

Customers who bought this also bought...