Great box for women and girls who love fresh manicures

Plans as low as $15.00 / month

Nails by Mail reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Nail stickers for grown ups

Mar 11, 2020
Andrea W.
6 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have never even heard of these nail polish stuck-ons before. I just remember the cheesy nail stickers from my childhood. These are nice quality 👍
I ordered the 4 sets per month and I tried my first one last night. Tiny bit of a learning curve but got into the groove easily. Was finished super quick. I can’t wait to try the next set!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Mar 15, 2020
Kaitlyn F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box!! They always send amazing products!!

Definitely Worth Your While

Nov 10, 2019
Brianna G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love these nails! Super obsessed, and overall the owner was super nice with high quality standards. Would definitely buy her nails again! The shipping came early than usual, and was in a lovely package. I can’t wait to get more!

Love!

Feb 05, 2020
Melina D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These nails are amazing!! I love that I can stick them on and go and they last 2 weeks! As a busy mom of a toddler, they make me feel put together without having to spend a bunch of money and time. (You get 2 sets in one packet) I’ve gotten so many compliments! Plus, these are easy to give as gifts for my mom and friends.

Amazed!

Nov 28, 2019
Ellie D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved it! ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Perfect!

Nov 28, 2019
Ashley H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a great gift for anyone!

AMAZING!😍

Nov 28, 2019
Jessica Q.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE these products! They are so beautiful and they last long.

My new favorite!

Nov 15, 2019
Victoria T.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am loving these nails! I’m on my second set and have already ordered more. Can’t wait to continue to use them. They are quick and easy to apply and last as long as a manicure but is much more affordable. I just sent a box as a gift and I can’t wait to use the boxes as Christmas gifts as well! Quick and easy. Lucy puts the cutest and thoughtful touches in the boxes 😍🤩

Great gift idea!

Nov 04, 2019
Paul E.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have so many women in my life and its tough to find gifts for them! As a guy I can never tell whats in fashion at the moment. Luckily this box takes all the guesswork out it.

Great at home nail kit!

Oct 17, 2019
Laura P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love these nails! I always want a fresh manicure but I hate paying salon prices. Just sticking on some nails and going about my day is so much easier and more affordable. And they last almost as long as gel polish!

Cool products!

Oct 12, 2019
Lucy E.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These nails are so cool! They are nail polish strips so I don't have to worry about my daughter making a mess!!

Buying Options